Abel Quinonez
Abel Quinonez at Bell Road Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Abel Quinonez

Sales

Bell Road Mitsubishi

1901 E Bell Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85022

Contact Me
4.8
5 Reviews
4.8

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Abel Quinonez

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was helpful and facilitated us getting the car we wanted. Great team and patient folks. I look forward to a continuing good relationship with Bell Road Mitsubishi More

by keith.fuller.kf
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Himes, Gregory Cabuslay

Feb 03, 2023

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Keith.fuller.kf, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Bell Road Mitsubishi.

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great to work with. Sold my car at a great price. Great deal on my new car. Did not finance. More

by grrr.wilcox
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Himes, Sam Khaleefa , Lawrence Ortiz, Luiz ?

Jan 31, 2023

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place. Had options for me when I found exactly what I wanted. Worked hard for a few hours but got me a deal I could accept that I didn't think I would be ab More

by dhan.swift
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Denogean

Dec 20, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Hello Dhan.swift, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback.

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zero complaints or issues. Abel was very friendly and clever. He handled everything quickly and kept his attention focused on us the entire time. He did a great job helping us, More

by Nightshade
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Cabuslay

Oct 14, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Nightshade, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bell Road Mitsubishi!

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

friendly people and excellent service , treat you with respect, abel was very honest with price and did everything to help More

by Jooja12
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Jooja12, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bell Road Mitsubishi!

1

Dealership Inventory (240 Vehicles)

2023 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
White Diamond exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
2023 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
White Diamond exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $31,710
2023 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross
new
Alloy Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $32,060
2023 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Black Diamond exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $32,915
2023 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Mercury Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $32,915
2023 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Alloy Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive