Abigail Gorrell
Abigail  Gorrell at Renaldo Kia
Refer Me

Abigail Gorrell

Sales and Leasing Agent

Renaldo Kia

4425 East Dixon Boulevard
Shelby, NC 28152

Contact Me
4.9
12 Reviews
4.9

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Abigail Gorrell

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience took care of me start to finish and in the time that they quoted More

by BigDo13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All of the new crew at Renaldo Kia are great people and are very genuine. Always friendly and informative. More

by stvcomputers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service staff and service... got inat before 8am, Great service staff and service... got in at before 8am, 7:55, and was on my way back home by 9:05am... Oil and Filter change and Tire Rotation... More

by ebowes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took my Kia Seltos in for its first oil change, everyone was very nice and took care of the service very quickly. Very happy with the Kia Seltos and the Service Department at Renaldo Kia. Thanks to all th More

by stvcomputers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Dew, Kristin Presley

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional! We had no problems at all. Our salesman, Jeffrey Ferguson, was great. He went out of his way to get things done in a timely manner. Explained everything In detail. Absolutely n More

by psvarner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a customer for 4 years. Always considerate with my time. Nice sales and service people. No pressure to buy but pricing was good. Nice, clean dealership with knowledgeable staff. More

by mchlavine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Dew, Kristin Presley, Anitra Key , Rusty was excellent

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great service! The lady at the desk is unbelievably friendly and helpful! I always know renaldo Kia in Shelby is going to take good care of me and my Kia Soul More

by Alyssanicole67
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vehicle pricing was fair and easy to work with. Very informative about the vehicle and They have great rebates and services available. They made the car being experience fast and easy. More

by Garrism57392
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Dew

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always had my vehicles serviced at Renaldo. In the recent past there was a great amount of change to the service department and I considered making a change. Fortunately for me I did not. Renaldo pres More

by Usaswitchnc
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Come in to get a. Piece of interior trim fixed under warranty. Saturday morning service. Was in and out quickly. They also did a quick check of fluids and tire pressure at no charge. Friendly staff More

by roberts
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results