Back

Renaldo Kia

Shelby, NC

5.0
102 Reviews
Renaldo Kia offer our customers the latest Kia models! Whatever you are looking for in a vehicle, our dealership is confident that we can find the right vehicle to meet your budget. Our Kia vehicles offer top safety, advanced technology, incredible utility, and affordable luxury. Our educated staff will assist you with questions about our models and setting up a test drive so you can be confident in your decision. Come into Renaldo Kia and check out our extensive selection of new vehicles today!
Contact Dealership

4425 East Dixon Boulevard

Shelby, NC

28152

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 102 reviews

May 20, 2022

Always friendly and keeps you up tp date on your vehicle that is being serviced. More

by Steve
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept.
March 19, 2022

The work was excellent and they were very informative. They treated me very well and answered all my questions. They gave me quotes on future work I asked about. Best place I’ve ever had the pleasure o More

by RAF
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerri Clack
February 26, 2022

Your service dept. at Kia is the best especially Annie who went out of her way to make sure I had an exceptional experience. More

by marroquinwill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annie Clark and David the Mechanic
February 01, 2022

Scheduled me when i need it. They also had me in and out in a reasonable amount of time. Service answered all of my concerns and had me back on the road in no time. More

by RWebb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annie
January 31, 2022

Found a great car at Renaldo Kia. My sales associate, Ashner Desir, was courteous, professional and very helpful. I appreciated the ease of purchasing my car, and would recommend Renaldo Kia to anyone. More

by Ron
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashner Desir, Tyler Carpenter
January 14, 2022

Great service with great people. Very clean and nice waiting area with coffee if you want. More

by gself
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
December 31, 2021

Friendly and helpful staff! Easy to get in and out for my service in a timely manner. More

by amy-teach
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin Presley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 18, 2021

Easy to get car service and advice on vehicle service. Will continue to use for service as long as I have car. More

by ldaves2012
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Dew
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 08, 2021

Complete explanation of the current condition of my car and an explanation of additional recommended service. More

by ksingernc
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember.
October 08, 2021

Great service department! This is my 3rd Kia and I keep coming back to Renaldo Kia because of their service department. More

by Krdalton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annie in service
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results