Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Renaldo Kia

4.9

21 Lifetime Reviews

4425 East Dixon Boulevard, Shelby, North Carolina 28152
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

Showing 21 reviews

November 16, 2019

"Optima"

- julianewton53

I really appreciated all the help Abigail gave me finding just the right car for my husband. he really likes the car. Thank you, Abigail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abigail Gorrell
November 14, 2019

"Great customer service . "

- Rick Greene

Bobby and all the service staff were outstanding in taking care of a major warranty issue, where other dealerships could not fix properly. They were fast prompt and very friendly. I will definitely be back when I decide to purchase my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby and Eli
August 04, 2018

"Brandon Lekopites"

- Maxine1

He was very patient understanding and very helpful understood my needs which he gave, And had a friendly attitude not to mention funny clean jokes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 01, 2018

"Great service"

- JT

I had a very good experience with the purchase of my vehicle sales Reps were great! No hassle at all I would recommended this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Richard Page
July 05, 2018

"service visit"

- Kiaman1

I have been coming to this dealership since it opened . since renaldo took over you get an uneasy feeling about the business here. don't teally know what to expect. This whole place seems like a training center,not a top notch dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service dept
June 07, 2018

"This guy deserves best salesman ever award."

- Griffith

Mitchell Hilton is the easiest salesperson I've ever dealt with. Mr Hilton is very understanding and listened to all my concerns and needs. He explained everything and was very helpful, knowledgable, intelligent and well informing on the vehicle I purchased. If you are looking for a nice low pressure salesperson then Mitchell is your man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 26, 2018

"Love Renaldo"

- Mandy

This is the second vehicle we purchased from Renaldo Kia. We went in this time to look at new cars for our daughter. While needing reliability, some ungraded features and staying within her budget we found her a new Kia Soul. We test drove it and walked out a little bit later with her new car. Our sales rep was Mitchell Hilton who was very friendly and no pressure or hassle at all. Would highly recommend Renaldo Kia and Mitchell as your sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 26, 2018

"Blessing and a friend"

- desiraeh

Brandon and I graduated high school together 18 years ago. We managed to stay in contact on Facebook all these years. I would constantly see pictures of his satisfied customers show up in my news feed, so when my car hit 195,000 miles I already knew where I was going to go when I got enough money saved. But God, had other plans. A few days ago I was on my way into work, when I got rear ended by one person and pushed into another person. My car was totaled. I was truly blessed to walk away with out a scratch or bruise, but unfortunately my car was gone. I knew that hopes of getting another car was out of my reach because my credit is very much on the bad side of things. I reserved a rental car to get me back and forth to work for the next two weeks and decided that I needed to see exactly how much I would need to save up to replace the vehicle I just lost. So I decided to message Brandon because, car dealing is what he does. I was only messaging him to see what my option would be and the next day, he called me and asked me how soon could I be at the dealership. In 12 hours time, Brandon was able to work out a deal for me. But, I didn't have a way there. So, sweet, sweet Brandon, gave his upcoming appointment to another coworker so he could drive almost an hour to Charlotte to pick me up and bring me to the dealership. To make an already long story short. March 21st I lost my 2001 Ford Focus and on March 22nd I drove home in a 2017 Ford Focus!!! I have no idea what he did, to make it happen, but he really did his THANG. Brandon, was always a joy in high school, his loving and caring personality at his core has always been the reason why I considered him a friend. The way he was able to go completely out of his way to help me not have to worry about getting back and forth so seamlessly, is truly unbelievable. And those payments....the payments are really affordable. And that is coming from someone on a tight one income household. If any one takes the time to read this review, I urge you to visit Mr. Brandon McElhaney. Please take the word of this stranger, if you chose Brandon for your car buying needs, not only will you get a handsome smile and a joyful laugh, you will leave with a huge bounce in your steps and the nicest car your pockets can afford. Thank you again Brandon!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 21, 2018

"We bought a car and made a friend."

- Marty D Dawson

Brandon's expertise was a big help when we were looking for a new car. He was there and walked us through every step of the process and made our purchase extremely simple and painless. He was very upfront and honest and we never had the feeling that we were being "sold" a car, but felt like he was there to help us find the best car for our budget. We couldn't be happier!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 15, 2018

"Extremely pleased "

- alleycat

Brandon was wonderful! He was so kind and helped us to find the perfect affordable family car! He worked to make sure we were kept in our price range and even helped to occupy our toddler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
1 - 10 of 21 results