Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Renaldo Kia

Shelby, NC

5.0
78 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Renaldo Kia offer our customers the latest Kia models! Whatever you are looking for in a vehicle, our dealership is confident that we can find the right vehicle to meet your budget. Our Kia vehicles offer top safety, advanced technology, incredible utility, and affordable luxury. Our educated staff will assist you with questions about our models and setting up a test drive so you can be confident in your decision. Come into Renaldo Kia and check out our extensive selection of new vehicles today!

4425 East Dixon Boulevard

Shelby, NC

28152

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

Showing 78 reviews

February 25, 2021

"Took my Kia Seltos in for its first oil change, everyone..."

- stvcomputers

Took my Kia Seltos in for its first oil change, everyone was very nice and took care of the service very quickly. Very happy with the Kia Seltos and the Service Department at Renaldo Kia. Thanks to all the Service Staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2021

"So glad Annie Clark is back with the dealership. Nice to..."

- marroquinwill

So glad Annie Clark is back with the dealership. Nice to have Daniel do the service on my vehicle, he is a great mechanic. The only thing to make service better is to bring back Lisa Fischer, those two were amazing at the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annie Clark and Daniel the Mechanic
February 10, 2021

"Had a ecu update done and was suppose to take at least 45..."

- James

Had a ecu update done and was suppose to take at least 45 mins. Was done in less then 30 mins so I was glad for that and the technician also came and talked to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure what the ladies name was but was at the service desk
January 25, 2021

"We recently moved from NY state to NC & needed to have..."

- judiar

We recently moved from NY state to NC & needed to have general servicing of our KIA Sportage. We arrived at our appt. time of 9:30am & were greeted immediately. We were told that the servicing should take "about an hour". It was completed when promised! We're very pleased with the service given & will recommend Renaldo's KIA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not know names
January 24, 2021

"experience was great. The car salesman didn't rush us on..."

- Wjones

experience was great. The car salesman didn't rush us on our decision and helped us in every way he could. I will definitely be recommending to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Ferguson
January 21, 2021

"Everyone I came in contact with was very nice. The..."

- lcholt

Everyone I came in contact with was very nice. The appointment was made within a few days after I contacted Kia. My car now drives much better with NO loud brake sound. Thanks for such a great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know her name
December 13, 2020

"Highly recommend. The best car buying experience I’ve..."

- ldj

Highly recommend. The best car buying experience I’ve had. No pressure whatsoever. Jeffery and John were friendly, professional, and a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeffery
December 11, 2020

"My visit went well until time for detail shop to go over..."

- Buck

My visit went well until time for detail shop to go over my vehicle before leaving. They were very slow and it wasn’t detailed the best considering the time they took to get it done. Otherwise everyone was super nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeffery Ferguson
December 10, 2020

"If it wasn't for how great the service advisor Annie..."

- MstangMch4

If it wasn't for how great the service advisor Annie Clack is, I would have most likely went to another dealership by now instead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annie Clack
November 29, 2020

"Excellent sales staff very knowledgeable about products..."

- rktm3

Excellent sales staff very knowledgeable about products and not pushy but helpful! Great experience at Renaldos ! Also sales manager was so supportive holding on to the specific car color I wanted. Next new vehicle I will be headed back to Renaldos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Thomas !!
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results