Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ace Fagundo.
Ace Fagundo
Ace Fagundo at Coggin Honda of St. Augustine
Refer Me
5.0

Ace Fagundo

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine

2925 US-1
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Ace Fagundo

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve bought several vehicles now from Coggin Honda of St..."

- Freeman.bess3

I’ve bought several vehicles now from Coggin Honda of St Augustine and have never had a bad experience there. I just purchased my 3rd vehicle from there and Dealt with Ace. He was FANTASTIC! He made us feel like family! I will be sending anyone I come across who’s in the market for a vehicle to Ace!!! He’s our guy for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Hi, thank you for your review! Happy motoring!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have you ever heard anyone say that the enjoyed their..."

- Pat

Have you ever heard anyone say that the enjoyed their visit to the car dealership? Well there's a first for everything!! Ace was exceptional, knowledgeable, NOT at all 'pushy' and wanted to be sure I knew all my options. He was pleasant and entertaining during the entire experience. That carried over to the 'finance' side where Joe was also exceptional and thorough answering all my questions. They get 10 stars - I would not hesitate recommending this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Pat, thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer experience EVER!! Ace (sales), Joe (finance)..."

- Kathy

Best dealer experience EVER!! Ace (sales), Joe (finance) and Nelson (District Manager) were knowledgeable, friendly and extremely helpful! And they were extremely patient explaining all my questions. Highly recommend this dealer!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Homann

Feb 19, 2021

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

We really appreciate this positive review! Thanks so much!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly & professional treatment. Ace worked hard to..."

- Mchalut

Friendly & professional treatment. Ace worked hard to get me the very best deal on my new Honda Odyssey. The whole process went smoothly and made me a totally satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Mchalut, your high rating motivates us to be sure we always provide the best possible customer experience! Thanks!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I came in late last night to get a used..."

- hnr81286

My husband and I came in late last night to get a used Honda Odyssey we found online. Ace and Augustine helped us out last night with everything and they were absolutely wonderful! The process was so easy and we had our 5 kids with us and they were so great with them as well. We will definitely be referring people to this dealership if they're looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Augustine

Feb 12, 2021

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to post your rating. Your review is very important to us, and we are really pleased that you had a positive customer experience with us. Kind regards!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ace Fagundo is your guy if you're looking for a car at..."

- emily y

Ace Fagundo is your guy if you're looking for a car at Coggin Honda of St. Augustine! He made the experience enjoyable! I didn't feel coerced into a sale, and he made me a deal I couldn't walk away from. Extremely excited about my new car. Customer service like that doesn't come around very often anymore. The finance process was quick and smooth, too. Ibrahima Samba was enjoyable to work with and put my mind at ease as he handled all the paperwork. Very professional and glad to have worked with those two individuals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ibrahima Samba

Feb 05, 2021

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

emily y, thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review! Have a wonderful day!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Es un excelente asesor, honesto, respetuoso, amable y..."

- ANDREA

Es un excelente asesor, honesto, respetuoso, amable y sobre todo una persona muy sincera eso es lo que busca uno cuando hace un excelente negocio. Gracias a él volví a tener confianza en la Honda y a las personas que me colaboraron como fueron Samba del equipo financiero y Nelson. Mis más sinceros agradecimientos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ibrahima Samba

Feb 02, 2021

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to rate us! You really made our day today.

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente servicio me colaboro bastante, se intereso en..."

- ANDREA

Excelente servicio me colaboro bastante, se intereso en mi caso y me pudo sacar de un problema que otro mal vendedor me metió, agradezco por su dedicación y por su excelente servicio y de todo el equipo que lo acompaño el señor Zamba y el señor Nelson. Recomendaría a este excelente asesor por su servicio y sinceridad. Eso es lo que uno busca cuando va a hacer y un buen negocio. Gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ibrahima Samba

Feb 02, 2021

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to rate us! You really made our day today.

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second car purchase from this dealership...."

- Gyniz928

This is my second car purchase from this dealership. Great sales team especially Ace Fagundo, he treats you like family and is very honest and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Gyniz928, we are delighted to see this rating! Have a great day!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I needed to purchase another vehicle, Ace Fagundo..."

- RosalindC.

When I needed to purchase another vehicle, Ace Fagundo immediately came to mind. Therefore, my vehicle experience was without a doubt a trustworthy process. Sambo was also able to expedite my financial needs. ☆☆☆☆☆--☆☆☆☆☆

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ibrahima Samba , Jim, GM

Jan 18, 2021

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

:-) Wow! Thank you for rating us so many stars!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (403 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $27,267

2020 Honda Insight

$27,267

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,536

2020 Honda Insight

$23,536

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,536

2020 Honda Insight

$23,536

new 2020 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $33,355

2020 Honda Accord Hybrid

$33,355

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $24,365

2021 Honda Insight

$24,365

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,727

2021 Honda Pilot

$46,727