Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ace Fagundo.
Ace Fagundo
Ace Fagundo at Coggin Honda of St. Augustine
Refer Me
5.0

Ace Fagundo | Page 4

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine

2925 US-1
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me

44 Reviews of Ace Fagundo

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this place! Ace and Samba made this important..."

- Sarah Shanley

Love this place! Ace and Samba made this important decision stress free and easy! They were both so helpful! Highly recommend this place to anyone! I love my new HR-V!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ibrahima Samba

Nov 11, 2020

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Sarah Shanley, your high rating motivates us to be sure we always provide the best possible customer experience! Thanks!

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service at Coggin Honda of St. Augustine. Ace took..."

- DJB

Great service at Coggin Honda of St. Augustine. Ace took really great care of us, and made for a great buying experience. Samba made sure to get us a great deal on our loan and we are very happy with the car!!!!! I have bought from here in the past as well and the general manager of the store Jim has always made sure this place is top notch to do business with. If you are looking for a Honda (which you should be) this is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ibrahima Samba

Nov 10, 2020

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

We really appreciate this positive review! Thanks so much!

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2019 Honda Accord from Coggin on..."

- Sam Kolanek

I purchased a 2019 Honda Accord from Coggin on 6//17/2020. Ace Fagundo helped make this process go so smoothe. Ace truly cares about the buyer, and will do whatever he can to ensure that you are taken care of. Highly professional individual, who is very knowledgeable in this profession. Thank you Ace for making this process such a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Sam Kolanek, thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did!

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ace Facunda was great (!!) Tariq and John were, too"

- rsumner

Ace Facunda was terrific and made what can be a painful experience very pleasant! I tend to be cautious with dealerships, so my wife and I did not come prepared to buy a car, only to look at a used Honda Odyssey. But after working with Ace, I'm convinced he is what every used car salesman should be—honest, caring, and wants to give an honestly good deal. It was as though I'd gotten a new friend, not just a salesman. He was respectful of our budget and was willing to take all offers for consideration. John Condon was the Used Car Manager and he gave us a very good deal. Ace wasn't able to be there the next day when we came back and his partner Tariq Sagri took over seamlessly, helping to get a relay fixed, and my wife and I are very happy with the outcome. Ace gave me a call the next day to make sure everything was all right, and I gave an emphatic yes. I can definitely recommend Ace and the rest of the crew at Coggin of St. Augustine. Everyone we worked with was very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tariq Sagri , John Condon

Jun 02, 2020

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

rsumner, thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review! Have a wonderful day!

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a customer here at Coggin Honda St. Augustine..."

- Happy

I have been a customer here at Coggin Honda St. Augustine for 15 yrs., and here’s why: they have consistently given me the feeling they will do whatever it takes to make me feel 100% satisfied by the time I walk out the door. I’d like to compliment by name Mr. Ace Fagundo, for going above and beyond for me, taking all my circumstances into consideration. Wonderful experience, solution-oriented when it gets down to the nitty-gritty; can’t say enough good about the consistency of personalized customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Short. 5 Stars!

Mar 30, 2020

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did!

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car during a Pandemic"

- bacre2010

When my son's Honda CRV was totaled earlier this month, I was forced to buy a replacement vehicle. I decided to sell my older car to him and buy a newer one for myself. I called my favorite sales rep, Ace, told him what I was looking for and immediately he was on it!! I was a bit concerned about safety and cleanliness during this COVID-19 scare but Ace assured me they were taking extra precautions, nd they were. I purchased a 2017 Honda HRV, doing a drive by to look at it. All paperwork was done over the phone. I came in wearing gloves and a mask, signed the prepared paperwork, and off I drove. Ace also wore gloves and said when we were done signing, "keep the pen"! He took the stress out of a stressful time. I've named my new care "Covie". This is the second car I've bought through Ace at this dealership and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks Ace. You're the best! #staugustinestrong

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2020

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

We really appreciate this positive review! Thanks so much!

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to give Ace and Alex in financial the..."

- Lowryr

I would like to give Ace and Alex in financial the highest number that you all have for there kindness and great customer service. They are awesome. Alex and Ace you two rocks. Thank you both for your help. Robin Lowry. FYI YOU both deserves a raise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex

Mar 17, 2020

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

We always appreciate positive reviews! Thank you, and happy motoring!

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- leorom3

I purchase a 2019 Honda Pilot.in St Agustine 2019. I went by the store and I met Ace Fagundo , Mr De Cruz and Alex Short. If you have any purchase to be done please ask for this trio excellent, professional. customer service oriented. I ended up purchasing a Honda Pilot 2020. Folks excellent trio great combination////// Thanks Leonardo Hylton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2020

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review! Have a wonderful day!

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a Honda CRV EXL from Honda if St..."

- Chiricanisima88

I recently purchased a Honda CRV EXL from Honda if St Augustine. My salesperson was Ace Fagundo. He is a experienced, knowledgeable person who listens to your needs. In addition, he is bilingual, English/Spanish. If you want a smooth experience, ask for ACE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samba.. My rating: 5

Mar 09, 2020

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Thank you Chiricanisima88! We hope to be of service to you again!

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ACE IS THE BEST. Great customer service, easy to interact..."

- Glodotty

ACE IS THE BEST. Great customer service, easy to interact with, and understood our needs. I would highly recommend him he takes care of his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2019

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Hello Glodotty, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Jim Parziale General Manager

31 - 40 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,536

2020 Honda Insight

$23,536

new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $22,824

2020 Honda HR-V

$22,824

new 2020 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $33,355

2020 Honda Accord Hybrid

$33,355

new 2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $37,170

2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid

$37,170

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,999

2021 Honda Insight

$23,999

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,418

2020 Honda CR-V

$29,418