About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Aizin.
Adam Aizin
Adam Aizin, Brand Specialist, Lamborghini North Los Angeles
4.7

Adam Aizin

Brand Specialist

Lamborghini North Los Angeles

24050 Ventura Blvd
Calabasas, CA 91302

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Adam Aizin

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mambasa"

- Diablo Blanco

I had a great time buying my Lambo from josh Ron and Adam all were very knowledge about the cars . All was well done team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2018

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini. Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you! Enjoy your new Lamborghini... we know that you will!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service department"

- Doctor

I've used Lambo North LA service department few times now from routine yearly maintenance to minor repairs. Each encounter was exceptional. They took care of my car like their own, and it was very hassle free. That's why I keep returning. I also bought few cars from there. Ron is the person you need to talk to if you want a new lambo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Calles, Ron Giger

Oct 25, 2018

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini and thank you for sharing your experience with our service department as well. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service. Personalized relationship. "

- firerunner

I have never dealt with professional people with such people skills and honesty. They have always delivered what they have promised and then some. Always courteous, truthful, friendly and professional. When you walk in, you feel like their most important customer. I felt this the first time I walked in, having never been there before and feel like this every time I go in. Ron is a wonderful gentleman and even their mechanics will put their tools down and talk to you like they have have nothing else to do. I wish I got service like this from everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Giger

Oct 24, 2018

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Thank you. Please let Adam and Ron know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great afternoon.

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My review for my dealer and Service"

- AAA

Sometimes my dealer makes me feel a little sense of distance, so the experience is not good as my expectations. Anyway, he is very professional and solve most of my problems for me, I appreciate that. Besides, my experience with Service Dept is bad. Honestly, it makes me feel a little bit uncomfortable. It takes a month for them to receive my backup camera, and since I gave my car to them 2 weeks ago, they still haven’t finish the job(they told me they only need 2-3 days when I gave my car to them). I can understand all these troubles because the Lamborghini factory is in Italy so the communication between them might have some delay, so I can understand that. But here comes the most worst part of my experience, I drove my car there on Oct 10th, they called me on Oct 16th and told me they would finish on Oct 17th, so I scheduled a pick up on Oct 18th with them. But when I arrived there they told me they met a problem and the job wasn’t finished, and they need another 3-4 hours to finish that. I choose to go back to my home and pick up my car another day instead of waiting there. I’m so glad I made that decision because the job isn’t finished even now. I’m living in Pasadena, it takes me 1-2 hours to get there for each way. They can simply gave me a call on Oct 17th and tell me they got a problem which can save half of the day for me on Oct 18th. To be honest, this is one of the worst service experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dave(Service Dept)

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exchellence in service "

- Abaronti

I bought a lot of cars and by far this was my most pleasant exsperience . Adam is a true professional , as a Ferrari loyal I stoped by to look at a 488 and now I own my first Lambo .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2018

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini and thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Adam know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Enjoy your new first Lambo... we know that you will!

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Lamborghini Purchase experience here was great!!!"

- LamborghiniJoeBjr.

I purchased a Navy Blue 2011 Lamborghini Gallardo LP560-4 Spider with 4,400 miles and love it. I asked to have the car lifted after my test ride so I could check out the under body condition. Adam and I drove to Woodland Hills where the Service Shop was and met Dave in charge. He was very helpful and considerate answering all my questions and also offered his skilled experienced advice and history of this Model. The staff from Adam in sales, Ron as GM, Courtney in Accounting that prepared all my paper work and Dave Melton in Service were all such great people to deal with. I had a very minor door ding in my passenger side rear quarter panel from the car lot incident and they promised to take care of it immediately and sent Steve out the next day which was one of the nicest guys I met. Thank you Lamborghini North Angeles. Joe Breseman Jr. Thousand Oaks, CA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Giger, Courtney Kitsuki , Dave Melton

Jun 09, 2018

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Joe, congratulations on your new Navy Blue 2011 Lamborghini Gallardo LP560-4 Spider! Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini North Los Angeles. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (16 Vehicles)

2014 Lamborghini Aventador

$369,888

2012 Ferrari FF

$139,888

2015 Ferrari 458 Italia

$215,998

2013 Lamborghini Gallardo

$144,998

2008 Ferrari F430

$156,888

2017 Lamborghini Aventador

$439,888

2015 Ferrari California

$169,998

2014 Lamborghini Gallardo

$169,999