Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adam Dean.
Adam Dean
Adam Dean at Colonial Mazda
Refer Me
5.0

Adam Dean

Elite Master Certified Sales Consultant

Colonial Mazda

100C Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me

Adam was raised in Newtown, CT and played football, baseball, and wrestled growing up. He lives with his fiancée, Jessica, and her 7-year-old son, Matty, and their rescue Pitbull, Broadway, who just turned 15 years young. Adam and Jessica got engaged on Pi Day of 2020 on a tropical beach in Cancun and recently bought a Lake House in Brookfield overlooking the water. In his spare time, Adam enjoys hiking and boating on Candlewood Lake for as many days as possible. He is an active member and former President of the Danbury Chapter of the Business Networking International (BNI). Adam is also Colonial Automobile's liaison to the Brookfield Chamber of Commerce. Adam says, "I am grateful that I have had the privilege to work for the Beylouni Family for the last decade here at Colonial Mazda and will continue to help out as many people find the ride of their dreams in a no-hassle and fun environment!". If you're in the market for a quality vehicle, come see Adam here at Colonial Mazda!

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

620 Reviews of Adam Dean

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, up beat, polite and willing to answer any..."

- Savout Deng

Very friendly, up beat, polite and willing to answer any questions asked. Showed me everything there is to know about my Mazda 3 step by step. Great car by the way, a very fun drive for my day to day usage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shiv Dave

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam is there to please clients and make sure they leave..."

- MariaAcevedo

Adam is there to please clients and make sure they leave with a smile and 100% satisfied. I wanted sporty and my partner wanted high-mpg, Adam managed to find the perfect car for us. Excellent attention to details and requests. The transaction was so smooth, I already can't wait to upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Adam, Jeremy Reichin, Cody Stone, Deanna Didomizio, Shiv Dave , Cody, Shiv, Deanna, Jeremy, David Adam

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beautiful new showroom and lovely staffed.This..."

- James T

Beautiful new showroom and lovely staffed. This dealership rocks and Adam was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. They go the 'extra-mile' (pun intended) for each and every customer. If you're interested in getting a Mazda, look no further than Adam and the staff at Colonial Mazda of Danbury, CT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Adam, Cody Stone

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam was and is an outstanding person to work with! He..."

- Colleen13

Adam was and is an outstanding person to work with! He values your time and is a pleasure to work with! 10/10 would recommend anyone to buy their next car from Adam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colonial Mazda is the best! Always love coming here. The..."

- mazdaricky

Colonial Mazda is the best! Always love coming here. The staff is the main reason. I recently just purchased a new car from colonial and from start to finish I felt like I was family. Adam was my salesman and he made me feel very comfortable throughout the whole process. Very happy with my purchase! Also have to make a shot out to the service department especially Jeremy and joe. They are stand up guys! Always straight up and do their best to help out! Looking forward to my next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colonial Mazda is great! They treat you with respect as..."

- mazdaricky

Colonial Mazda is great! They treat you with respect as soon as you walk in the door and all the way through the whole visit. it’s always been a pleasure coming there, you feel like family. it’s probably one of the main reasons why I have stayed with Mazda for over 15 years now. Adam dean from sales and Joe and Jeremy from the service department have Always been happy to help and always happy to give me advice. I look forward for my next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam was super awesome to work with on my new car! He..."

- mikkirose

Adam was super awesome to work with on my new car! He listened to what I wanted, found a perfect match for me, answered all of my questions (and some I didn’t know to ask!), and was extremely personable, all while not pressuring me at all at any point. I’ve had some bad car buying experiences before and my time at Colonial Mazda was a breath of fresh air in comparison. Thank you Adam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Colonial Mazda. I worked..."

- LHS

I had a great experience at Colonial Mazda. I worked with Adam who was very friendly, listened to my needs and made the experience a pleasant one. He had a great sense of humor which made the experience all the more enjoyable. Thank you Adam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam is exactly the type of car salesman you want to deal..."

- Wilman

Adam is exactly the type of car salesman you want to deal with. He’s knowledgeable, personable, and makes the buying experience enjoyable and hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam is quite simply the best car consultant to ever..."

- JCDailey19

Adam is quite simply the best car consultant to ever exist - he made the process unfathomably easy and enjoyable and I'm just sad we don't have more money to buy another car from him. My wife and I had a tight timeline to buy our first car and Adam helped us get it in under two weeks. You cannot go wrong if you choose to work with Adam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 620 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

2020 Mazda 6
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
6 sp Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
6 sp Automatic
All Wheel Drive
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Silver exterior
6 sp Automatic
All Wheel Drive
2021 Mazda 3
new
machine gray metallic exterior
6 sp Automatic
All Wheel Drive
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Eternal Blue Mica exterior
6 sp Automatic
All Wheel Drive
2021 Mazda 3
new
Snowflake White Pearl Mica exterior
6 sp Automatic
All Wheel Drive