Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adam Gewargis.
Adam Gewargis
Adam Gewargis at Peoria Nissan
Refer Me
not yet rated

Adam Gewargis

Digital Retail Director

Peoria Nissan

9151 W Bell Rd
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me

4 Reviews of Adam Gewargis

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service Representative was Scott Deemer and he was..."

- Shimarrussell8990

My service Representative was Scott Deemer and he was excellent I brought my vehicle in to get the oil change ,tires rotated and Front brakes changed and Scott took great care of me and also provided me an estimate of A little Damage that I have on my car and provided me with all the parts and exats prices so I can get everything together to put it in the shop.Thanks Peoria Nissan Dealership you all are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Peoria Nissan responded

Thank you from all of us here at Peoria Nissan! We love to know our team is providing excellent service!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The battery for the Armada is crap. It dies within 15-18..."

- Frankdj77

The battery for the Armada is crap. It dies within 15-18 months but the dealership replaces it at no cost. They also go through the vehicle thoroughly to make sure nothing else is wrong. At no cist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Peoria Nissan responded

We will continue our best to take care of your car needs! Thank you for letting us know how we're doing!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was fine good people no pressure on sale..."

- kurayam

Everything was fine good people no pressure on sale straight forward just paperwork took too long . This while process became painful with all the mistakes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Olson

May 10, 2021

Peoria Nissan responded

We apologize the process took longer than you expected. If you would like to comment further please contact Eric Olson, our Sales Manager, at 623-815-5600 to discuss this further.

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James explained everything in detail. My wait time was..."

- usn87girl

James explained everything in detail. My wait time was minimal and I got my vehicle in record time. I will definitely come back for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Peoria Nissan responded

Thank you from all of us here at Peoria Nissan!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (372 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $40,283
2021 Nissan Titan
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $25,101
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,981
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,372
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Versa car, priced at $19,525
2021 Nissan Versa
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,846
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD