Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Adam Goldin
Adam  Goldin at Irwin Lincoln
Refer Me

Adam Goldin

Sales Professional

Irwin Lincoln

4000 U.S. 9 South
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
4.9
29 Reviews

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 8 mos

4.9

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Adam Goldin

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership should have 10 stars - not just 5 ! They are courteous, understanding, NOT PUSHY, and honest - they dont play money games either - OUTSTANDING in every way - Sales & Service - Adam, Wa More

by pmlnnrt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam Goldin, my compliments to a wonderful salesman, courteous, caring and well educated in Lincoln vehicles. I love the family dedication , thank you , came back with original car 8 years prior. More

by judylocatelli58
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have to say, one of the most hated things to do for me is going car shopping! But, I have to say Adam Goldin made it a pleasurable experience. He did not push let me take my time. Yes I hemmed and hawed. More

by Habinowski37
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2020

Irwin Lincoln responded

It is always a pleasure to hear when our team members go above and beyond to make each experience and effortless one. We are so thrilled you enjoyed your buying experience and congratulate you on your new vehicle. Best, Carlos Sousa, GM.

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff were extremely patient and accommodating with the purchase . They assisted in an extremely timely manner and kept me updated as I did to them given my difficult situation. More

by Sunflower128
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Sarkady , Alexa simone

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

5th MKX/Nautilus Lease from IRWIN was a fair deal and easy! Thanks to Adam Goldin and Chuck Sarkady for making my 5th consecutive MKX/Nautilus Lease from IRWIN a fair deal and easy to accomplish! I'm hoping More

by RowanNJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Sarkady

Mar 19, 2020

Irwin Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your New Nautilus! We're sure you will love it as much as you have loved the others and truly appreciate your business. It is loyal customers like you that makes us love what we do. Warm Regards- Carlos Sousa, GM

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone we interacted with at this dealership was very friendly , courteous and informative. When we picked up the car, Adam Goldin, our sales person took his time going over how to work everything in the More

by C
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Sousa , Chuck Sarkady

Mar 19, 2020

Irwin Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for choosing Irwin Lincoln. We're always happy to help in anyway we can. Should you have any additional questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out. Best-Carlos Sousa, GM

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service Again great service. Michele is a good service rep and always greets me with a smile. My vehicle is always ready when she says it will be and never di More

by PickleBallNut1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2020

Irwin Lincoln responded

It's been an absolute pleasure handling your service needs. We appreciate your feedback and welcome the opportunity to do business with you again soon. Best- Carlos Sousa, GM

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam Rocks I have been purchasing cars at Irwin for 20+ years. It is always a phenomenal experience. My sales rep, Adam, always does his best to fit my car nee More

by twraback
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Sarkady

Feb 26, 2020

Irwin Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your New Lincoln Nautilus, we know your going to thoroughly enjoy it. It's always a pleasure to hear of the outstanding service our team provides and the excellent relationships our team members like Adam continue to preserve. Warm Regards- Carlos Sousa, GM

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The stuff at this dealership are very friendly, makes getting a car very easy. This is my 2nd car from Irwin and I would go back again. More

by Zamarra1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Sarkady

Feb 10, 2020

Irwin Lincoln responded

We appreciate your business and are so elated to hear that your transaction went smoothly. Congratulations on your new vehicle. Warm Regards- Carlos Sousa, GM

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the third consecutive car that I bought from this dealership. One new and two used. All three purchases were terrific. The latest salesman Adam Goldin was very nice and knowledgeable to deal with. More

by tuba55
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Sarkady

Feb 10, 2020

Irwin Lincoln responded

Thanks for being such a loyal Irwin Customer we truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon. Warm Regards- Carlos Sousa, GM

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Trax
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
2018 Lincoln Continental
used
Black Velvet exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
2021 Lincoln Corsair
new
ASHER exterior
All Wheel Drive
2021 Lincoln Corsair
new
AZ exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
2021 Lincoln Corsair
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive