About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Hamilton.
Adam Hamilton
Adam Hamilton, Product Specialist, Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen
5.0

Adam Hamilton

Product Specialist

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen

3033 Virginia Beach Blvd
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me
Contact Me

40 Reviews of Adam Hamilton

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Delaership"

- stacey.rubine Verified Customer

CF Hyundai is a wonderful dealership. Always a pleasure stopping in from sales to service. You won’t be disappointed! Very professional and friendly. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Jakubs

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Extremely satisfied customer"

- tstroup22 Verified Customer

Ask for Geoff, you won't regret it. Very knowledgeable and courteous. No pressure. One of the best car buying experience have had in a very long time. What you see is what you get, no bait and switch or hidden added fees or services. Straightforward deal. This dealership doesn't operate on commission and it shows, will definitely be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Warder

Nov 27, 2017

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. We are determined to deliver honest and personalized customer service. I will be sure to pass along your praises to Geoff. Best, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Leasing Experience ever!"

- Neal

If you like waiting over 40 minutes to lease a car than this review is NOT for you! Wow 40minutes in and out and viola new 3 year Elantra lease. Most of the paperwork and processing done via email and prior to me showing up for my appointment. Car was detailed and ready for me to drive away. Ask for Adam, great guy, patient and knows how to keep the process rolling! PS this is my third lease and by far the easiest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2017

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

Neal, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so very pleased that Adam could make your visit fast and easy, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business and enjoy your new Elantra! Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good times at the dealership"

- Gray Ellis

Adam was able to get me into the vehicle I wanted, at the price that I needed. Super professional and all around extremely helpful. Loving my new maxima.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2017

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

Thank you and congratulations on your new Maxima! We are very happy to hear that Adam could be so helpful during your purchase. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"great experience"

- kbrowning75 Verified Customer

All staff were helpful and friendly. I was pretty indecisive. But, Steven gave me all options to try and advised me well. After trying a LOT of different vehicles, he answered all of my questions, if which I had many. His patience was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Quintana

Sep 27, 2017

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, and congratulations on your new car! Steven is an asset to Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen, and it is encouraging to hear he impressed you by delivering our trademark service. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again whether for routine service or another purchase. Happy driving! Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- tgdoran13 Verified Customer

These guys are amazing!! Hector went above and beyond my expectations and got me the car I've been dreaming of! I can't thank him enough!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Colon

Sep 27, 2017

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking a moment to write us this feedback, and also for the 5-star review! I will be sure to let Hector know about your positive experience with him, as he is always happy to know how he can go above and beyond for the clients that he works with. Enjoy driving your new car, and have a great day! Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5star!!!!"

- Alybaba06

I had one of the best (car buying)- (car searching) experiences to date and I have purchased several cars. Although I did not leave with a new car, I wanted to point out the exceptional customer service that I had from Adam at checkered flag Hyundai and him taking the time to look at my trade ins to see what would work best for me. Knowing that there was a chance that I wouldn't be buying a new car that day did not stop him from helping me and going the extra mile!!! Thank you so much for your help, time, customer service and I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2017

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

Hi Alyson, thank you so much for the great review of your experience at our dealership and especially with Adam. Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the Checkered Flag Hyundai's commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car purchase"

- ebattelle Verified Customer

As a returning customer who was already happy, we were not disappointed with Hyundai. The new 2018 Elantra was a very pleasant surprise with all the features and redesign, My wife is extremely happy with the car and the warranties. We will be with you for at least the next 6 years. Thanks, and keep up the good work. Ed & Judy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2017

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

Hi Ed and Judy! Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your recent visit! Our team works hard to keep our customers coming back to Checkered Flag Hyundai and it’s great to hear of your continued business. We appreciate all of your kind words and thank you for returning to our dealership. We look forward to seeing you soon and hope that you enjoy your new 2018 Elantra! Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing purchase experience!"

- Wheather231

Thank Adam for the amazing service. Fast, informative and efficient and found the perfect match for my family at a great price!! Will come back again and again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2017

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the great review of your experience at our dealership and especially with Adam. We couldn't be more pleased to hear ourselves described as fast, informative and efficient. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again whether for routine service or another purchase. Happy driving! Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good Staff Service"

- jlew53 Verified Customer

Was very pleased with the staff. They were very polite, helpful, pleasant to talk to. The dealership was nice and clean. Adam was very helpful as our sales person and Jeffrey was very helpful with all the technology of our new car. Great guys to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Griffin

Sep 12, 2017

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your latest purchasing experience at Checkered Flag Hyundai and Volkswagen. We're glad to hear that Adam, Jeffrey and the rest of the sales team were able to give you an overall positive experience. We hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again whether for routine service or another purchase. Happy driving! Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (450 Vehicles)

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$25,553

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$22,193

2017 Genesis G80

$52,318

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$23,964

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$28,319

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$19,400

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,014

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,303