About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Hamilton.
Adam Hamilton
Adam Hamilton, Product Specialist, Checkered Flag Volkswagen
5.0

Adam Hamilton

Product Specialist

Checkered Flag Volkswagen

3700 Sentara Way
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me
Call
Email

47 Reviews of Adam Hamilton

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10/10- best experience I’ve ever had!"

- mhowell

My husband and I ended up purchasing our first car together with the help of Martene in sales. We came in knowing our budget and Martene helped us find the perfect car. She was honest, upfront, and couldn’t be more helpful! We were blown away by how smooth and haggle-free the process was thanks to her. we received the best experience possible without all of the bs— that is hard to find in a dealership! The prices are great and the staff is amazing. if you’re looking to buy a new or used vehicle— you’re in good hands here. I would sincerely recommend them to anyone! thank you Martene & Adam for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martene

Jun 12, 2018

Checkered Flag Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the excellent review! It is great to know that Martene was able to provide you with a pressure-free and knowledgeable sales experience. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you! Regards, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GEOFF & His Beard"

- 12345678

GEOFF & his beard were very helpful! All of my many questions were answered without any annoyance. I was able to test drive overnight in order to think about an initial vehicle. I’m grateful for this because it lead me to select my first choice instead. The dealership needs to consider lowering the $699 document (doc) fee. Adam was very kind & helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Warder

Jun 11, 2018

Checkered Flag Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Geoff. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Regards, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hyundai Kona Purchase"

- kona2018

Incredible car buying experience. Leased a 2018 Kona. Our salesman, Jeffrey Griffin, is easily the BEST car salesman I have worked with over the years. Very knowledgeable not only about the vehicle, but about financing options and warranties. No pressure sales is the way to go. He delivered everything as promised and our time there was minimal. A very efficient car buying process. Ask for Jeffrey Griffin if you visit this dealership. Nobody will treat you better. Thank you to the entire Checkered Flag team. You have a life long customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Griffin

Apr 24, 2018

Checkered Flag Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership!  We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with our staff was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again! Regards, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my 3rd car in 5 years"

- happy buyer

paul adam will and tom are allwell trained at their specialties in the car purchase process each were very helpful knowlegable and amicable the day went very smoothly with no anxious moments i also spoke with Geoff initally and he also was very friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Warder, Paul Hamm, Thomas Maddin , will

Jan 29, 2018

Checkered Flag Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking time to leave this awesome review! We love hearing from happy customers. We know that buying a car is an important decision and it's awesome to know that our team assisted you in such an efficient manner.  Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Geoff salesman "

- Allison CARLSON

Geoff was the most helpful salesman I have ever dealt with. I usually spend all day buying a car and I was done within a couple hours at checkered flag. I will most certainly be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Warder, Melissa Bifano

Jan 11, 2018

Checkered Flag Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us Allison! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, quick and easy"

- John23507

Rich Jakubs went above and beyond during my experience today. As there was still a lot of snow in the lot, Rich had to dig out two vehicles toget the one I was looking at ready for a test drive. He explained the entire buying process clearly and ensured I was getting the best price possible. Definitely made me feel at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Jakubs

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and upfront"

- jamers1012003

John made our VW lease as easy as can be. The dealership is upfront with the price (surprising) and is very helpful in making the lease/buying process very easy. Great place to go to for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Caddell

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Delaership"

- stacey.rubine Verified Customer

CF Hyundai is a wonderful dealership. Always a pleasure stopping in from sales to service. You won’t be disappointed! Very professional and friendly. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Jakubs

Dec 27, 2017

Checkered Flag Volkswagen responded

Your great feedback truly made our day, Stacey! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Extremely satisfied customer"

- tstroup22 Verified Customer

Ask for Geoff, you won't regret it. Very knowledgeable and courteous. No pressure. One of the best car buying experience have had in a very long time. What you see is what you get, no bait and switch or hidden added fees or services. Straightforward deal. This dealership doesn't operate on commission and it shows, will definitely be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Warder

Nov 27, 2017

Checkered Flag Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. We are determined to deliver honest and personalized customer service. I will be sure to pass along your praises to Geoff. Best, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Leasing Experience ever!"

- Neal

If you like waiting over 40 minutes to lease a car than this review is NOT for you! Wow 40minutes in and out and viola new 3 year Elantra lease. Most of the paperwork and processing done via email and prior to me showing up for my appointment. Car was detailed and ready for me to drive away. Ask for Adam, great guy, patient and knows how to keep the process rolling! PS this is my third lease and by far the easiest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2017

Checkered Flag Volkswagen responded

Neal, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so very pleased that Adam could make your visit fast and easy, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business and enjoy your new Elantra! Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$26,537

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$24,557

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$23,114

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$22,167

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$24,557

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$28,752

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$26,537

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$26,537