Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Mahr.
Adam Mahr
Adam Mahr, Service Advisor, Germain INFINITI of Easton
not yet rated

Adam Mahr

Service Advisor

Germain INFINITI of Easton

3833 Morse Rd
Columbus, OH 43219

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Adam Mahr Service Manager here at Infiniti of Easton. I began my career in the automotive business in 2008 coming to Germain in 2014. I strive to treat our customers the way I like to be treated, with the best customer service possible and to make sure all of their needs are taken care of. Born and raised in Columbus, OH I graduated from New Albany High School in 2007. I enjoy spending time with friends and family along with watching and playing sports. I married my wife Morgan on 10/24/15 and we had our first child Parker on 7/1/18. I look forward to helping you with any of your vehicles service needs.

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Adam Mahr

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low Integrity"

- Air23

A with low integrity I came here to get my camera module fixed they shave my brakes rotors down to where my rotors cut my pads So I then went back they fix that then punctured a hole in my radiator A dealership to absolutely and stay away from

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 29, 2019

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

We are so sorry to hear that you had this experience at an INFINITI dealership. We have investigated your complaint and our team does not recall such a situation with any of our customers. We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this personally with you, unfortunately, we have no information to reach out to you. Please give our Service Manager Adam Mahr a call at 614-383-4891 so he may gather further information which will allow him to investigate this concern further. Again, we apologize that you had this experience as it is not a quality INFINITI experience. Best Regards, Jeffrey Wright General Manager

November 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In for 40-k MILe service"

- Sheree Leonard

Adam is always soo friendly and service oriented! His follow up and quick turn around time is always first class! He also tries to keep price in my budget offering coupons when available which keeps me coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kavalieros

Nov 02, 2016

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

We sincerely appreciate the kind words and positive review for Adam and Chris! We strive to offer a first class experience to all of our customers to get you back on the road quickly. Please do not hesitate to let us know if you need anything in the future!

October 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Q60"

- Scott Moffitt

Excellent staff and a wonderful car buying experience. We visited several dealerships during our car search and Germain Infiniti delivered the best overall experience by far in both price and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Brown, Megan Piper, Pam Santavicca

Oct 20, 2016

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

We sincerely appreciate the kind words for Peter, Adam, Pam and Megan during your experience at Germain Infiniti of Easton! We pride ourselves in delivered the best price and service to our customers. Please let us know if you need anything in the future!

October 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience, very friendly professional staff"

- Experienced car buyer

Love this dealership, I've owned over 18 cars in my life and the last two have been from this dealership. It's been the best car buying experience by far. Peter Brown is the best sales manager I've ever met, he doesn't pressure you and allows you to take your time. He always has time for you and makes getting a new car incredibly easy. He goes above and beyond to help the customer and give great deals too. He looks after the customer after the initial sale, I'm sure I'm going to stay with Infiniti for a long time, their deals and after care are hard to beat and you get a lot of car for your money, happy driving knowing you got your money's worth and didn't over pay. Remember to ask for Peter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Germain, Peter Brown, Pam Santavicca

Oct 20, 2016

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

We are so pleased to hear about your great experience with Peter Brown and the rest of the staff at Germain Infiniti. Here at Germain Infiniti of Easton we pride ourselves in no pressure sales. Please do not hesitate to let us know if you need anything in the future!

August 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Richard

Very timely service and super friendly staff. A joy to work with. No problem giving Germain Infiniti a solid recommendation. Try them for yourself and see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2016

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

We are pleased that we were able to take care of your Infiniti for Service. Please let us know if you need anything in the future!

February 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lots of great service reviews, but I did not experience..."

- Bocatony

I have a 2010 G37 that I bought in Dublin, Easton is a lot closer to where I live so tried the service shop. Simple service for first time, an oil change. All is done, a few day after the change the dash oil light comes on. I call, we try to fix over phone, doesn't work, I have to come back. Must say, disappointed after I had told manager, 'I typically go to Dublin, impress me', this didn't. I leave the shop; on my way home manager leaves a cell message, you're right, we didn't exceed, you're next oil change is on us. Oh, and I get an e-mail a few days after this first oil change that I need a new cabin air filter, one installed was dirty (why didn't you tell me when the car was in the shop? I had this done in Dublin). I go back, try again, for next oil change. Car sure was cleaned well but no mention of the free change offer, so account not notated. Disappointing, why offer then? And, a few days after this visit I get an e-mail stating my brake fluid needs changed, why, again, was I not told this while the car was in the shop so I could take care of it there and not go back, again? I'll have the brake fluid and the next oil change done for me in Dublin - I tried.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kavalieros

Feb 18, 2016

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

We sincerely apologize for any frustration or inconvenience that you experienced with us here at Infiniti of Easton. Our goal is to exceed your expectations by providing quality service, and we are disappointed to hear that we failed to do so. Due to a system transfer, we unfortunately have experienced a slight disconnect that we suspect is the reason for the missing notification regarding a complimentary oil change during your last visit. We are always happy to help and hope you will allow us the opportunity to still provide that to you. We will be reaching out to you directly to further discuss, but please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the meantime.

December 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience,top notch dealership."

- Easto Infinity

This was the best experience I have ever had with a car dealership. Everyone was first class, a 10 on the 1-10 scale. I have owned over 40 cars in my lifetime so I think I am a pretty good observer of talent. This dealership is very professional. I am not writing a commercial for them but they are hands down good. Bob Wallace

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yalonda Conrad

Dec 16, 2015

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

Thank you for the kind words- it truly means so much that you had such a great experience with us and took the time to share! A first-class experience is what we strive to provide every customer here at Infiniti of Easton! Please let us know if there is ever anything else that we can do for you!

October 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Buying is easy, service is great"

- Johnpat1

We recent;y bought a new Qx60 but had to wait a week or so to get it. When the time came to pick it up, the exact car we ordered was not available. However, another car was, and it was actually equipped a little better than what we ordered. NO increase in price. We purchased from this dealer because of past experience with them and our Q50. Their service is the best. A loaner is always available and the car is always ready when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Brown

May 19, 2016

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

Your satisfaction is our top priority and we thank you for your continued business. Your kind words and recommendation are greatly appreciated. Let us know if we can help with anything else!

October 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Who knew buying a car would be so fun"

- mwwhited

Infiniti of Easton make buying a car and getting service fun. Everyone is so nice and the facility if always so clean. Great work! keep it up :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Germain, Megan Piper, Pam Santavicca, Mark Savage

May 19, 2016

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

We are so happy to know that our team helped you have an enjoyable experience! Thank you for leaving us those 5 stars and for choosing to make your purchase with Germain. We hope to see you again soon!

October 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience as always"

- Joerunner

I have always felt I've gotten great service. Never had any kind of issues. The staff always treats me with great respect and makes sure I stay informed, if I'm waiting or have a loaner car. I always get my vehicle back when promised and it's always been washed and cleaned. Can't say enough great things about the service or staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2015

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

Your great review is very much appreciated!! We truly value your loyalty to us here at Infiniti of Easton, and we are so pleased to hear that your service experiences have been positive. We look forward to providing you with the same level of service in the future!!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX60

$49,320

2018 INFINITI Q60

$51,380

2019 INFINITI QX60

$52,580

2019 INFINITI QX50

$55,555

2018 INFINITI Q60

$52,205

2019 INFINITI QX50

$43,215

2019 INFINITI QX80

$81,195

2019 INFINITI QX60

$55,595