Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Meche.
Adam Meche
Adam Meche, New Car Sales Manager, Ray Brandt Nissan
4.7

Adam Meche

New Car Sales Manager

Ray Brandt Nissan

4000 Lapalco Blvd
Harvey, LA 70058

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Adam Meche

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding!"

- George Verified Customer

The sales staff was helpfull and attentive. Being a servicemember, I was happy that every person that walked passed me thanked me for my service. They made me feel very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, George! We are glad to hear that Adam took great care of you during your visit! We hope to see you again!

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- jonathan.sayles Verified Customer

I had a very pleasant experience with the salesperson, sales manager, and finance representative. This was one the best experiences ever of buying a car for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Jonathan! We are glad to hear that Adam, Jason, Reginald took great care of you during your visit and we hope to continue to earn your business in the future!

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a good experienc."

- SFG5156 Verified Customer

It was a good experience. Friendly. Good service. I got the vehicle I wanted. If anyone goes to Ray Brandt Nissan they will get great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to reach out! We are glad to hear your visit was excellent and that Adam took great care of you. We hope to see you again real soon!

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"checking on the air vent in my suv that iis broken . "

- ROSEMARY19641964 Verified Customer

i was came there to get my oil change and check on my air condition vet that is broken and it cost to much just to get it fix . well let me explain .it it was already broken when i got the suv but how i work i didt. bring it back in time and when it did they said it was no longer under 30 days warrents. and i told i brought it like this .so i was told to bring it back again. this saturday and my husband went try fix it and mess it up more than it was so now i have to come out of my pocket to get it fix when yall should have fix it in the frist place i got it in fed 2019 can back and told yall about it in the frist part of april said no i would have to pay for it. which was not right at all and the bumper is out of place. and now my warranty dont cover this of all the cover Ihave on this suv nothing I got seen to do anything for this suv . every thing want to come out of my pocket and it not fair to me at all . maybe i just need to bring it back to yall. and let yall have this vechile back because it not working out for me already. I love but i am not happy with the way this is going with this RAY RANDT NISSAN I WISHE I would have stay with premier nissan of metairie. I would never had this problem before with them.never again will i come back on this side .. I am disspointed with this one . Ijust want yall to know how diaappointed I am right now .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Jackson , MR ROACH

May 29, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to reach out, Rose. According to our records, you spoke with Pete Daigle, who provided you with Geoffery Roach contact info, the General Sales Manager at our Used car Center. Please let us know if you need any further assistance.

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- WONDERJAMIE Verified Customer

Nina is one of the best she took care of me like a ( BOSS ) she is my go to woman. Service department took care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review, Jamie! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that our team took great care of you during your visit!

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was good"

- SSBP Verified Customer

Came in a bought my leased car i had...Everything went good...Adam was great with everything and The Finance guy Jason was also great...Thank for taking care of us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Smith

May 28, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that Jason took great care of you during your visit!

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"nail in tire"

- PBOURGEOIS Verified Customer

Had a nail in tire and they replaced the tire very quickly. We did not have to pay because of the tire package we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Smith

May 28, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that our team took great care of you during your visit! We hope to see you again!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (356 Vehicles)

2015 Nissan Altima

$9,961

2019 Nissan Altima

$29,595

2019 Nissan Murano

$28,113

2016 Nissan Murano

$21,999

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$31,639

2019 Nissan Rogue

$32,255

2019 Nissan Rogue

$23,613

2019 Nissan Versa

$15,393