Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Merouani Latreche.
Adam Merouani Latreche
Adam Merouani Latreche, Sales Specialist, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination
5.0

Adam Merouani Latreche

Sales Specialist

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

305 Reviews of Adam Merouani Latreche

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing place "

- alejandras1055

Really wasn’t expecting on leaving with a car today was just going to look but when Adam came he convinced me on looking at the cars and took time he time with me and my mom on top picking the correct car until the end of the day I ended up leaving with one He’s an amazing sales person made you feel welcomed and comfortable like you have nothing to loose highly recommend this place and expecially Adam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennox Young

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- anyah1025

Adam was very friendly and he offered great customer service! He’s a very good asset to the offlease company!! Will be back for Adam the Jaguar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal Adam"

- mohanreddykalagotla

Adam was really helpful and very patience in finding the right car for us.will be back for the splendid service if Adam he was phenomenal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear mohanreddykalagotla, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Adam was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best choice you can ever make!"

- ALPALCA.TS

Ar first I had doubts about going to this dealership, but it was honestly the best choice I ever made and the best choice you can make too! The staff is very friendly and makes sure you’re being assisted. I didn’t think I’d be able to leave the lot with a car because of my horrible credit score but Adam and Alfred worked their magic and made sure I left the lot with the car of my dreams. 10/10. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone in the market for car. You won’t regret it. ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Oliveras

Jun 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear ALPALCA.TS, We are happy to hear that Adam and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- Yaikel

I'm happy with my truck...they ere very nice. And very Professional. So thanks again for your help.........i will buy another car at off lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Sissenwein

Jun 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Yaikel, Thank you for your business and kind review! It’s great to hear that your visit with us so positive! We’re happy to hear that it’s an experience you’d repeat again and recommend to others. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Christopher De Angelis

Bought my first vehicle from Adam at palm beach location.. very simple buying process and very professional employees I am very happy with my experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Christopher De Angelis , Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Adam was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job. "

- lowlester

Great and professional. Always prepared and patient. He was helpful at every stage and never pressured me. He consistently followed up with suggestions and helped along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear lowlester, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Adam was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2015 Maserati"

- john.dimanno

Great service chasing down this vehicle and coordinating everything before I drove down from Orlando to buy. Adam answered all questions and got the job done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald (Don) Myers

Jun 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear john.dimanno , Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying our first car"

- And60

When we walked it, Adam gave us some assistance when choosing the car, he was very patient until we chose the car we wanted. After that moment, the experience changed completely, he was very anxious, intense and on top of us trying to close the deal too quickly, he was not very open to explain to us what we were signing was for. Also, after we chose the car, he started helping out other customer and we had to wait more than we expected. At the end, one of his responsibilities should have been making sure everything from the check list should have been fine and he failed to do that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear And60, First and foremost, we value you as a customer and we appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our Palm Beach location. With nearly a thousand employees now, we rely heavily on your feedback for quality control. We’re disappointed to hear that your experience fell short of your expectations, and would like to discuss this matter with you further. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. Please reach out to our Customer Service Department, toll free, at 1-833-794-5316. You can also reach us at customerservice@offleaseonly.com. We’re here to help! Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started this company over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. We're proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We hope to be speaking with you soon and addressing your concerns. Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member – Sharon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service!"

- lasanache97

I came here with the intention of purchasing my dream car, an Audi. Adam was very helpful and showed me all the options available, making sure he keeps in mind mileage, color, and car title (clean) as I requested. Additionally, when we got to the financial part, Ira made the process painless and fairly quick. I left home with a beautiful car and I am overall a very happy customer! Thank you Off Lease Only!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald (Don) Myers, Ira Kaplan

Jun 07, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear lasanache97, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 305 results

Dealership Inventory (1288 Vehicles)

2016 BMW X5

$34,799

2017 INFINITI QX80

$36,399

2017 Cadillac XTS

$19,299

2015 Ford Edge

$17,699

2016 Land Rover Discovery

$22,099

2015 Toyota Highlander

$21,899

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$24,099

2016 Lexus LS

$35,499