Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Adam Milinazzo
Adam  Milinazzo at Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque
Refer Me

Adam Milinazzo

Sales Manager

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque

5995 Alameda NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113

Contact Me
not yet
rated
16 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

www.abqaffordablecars.com

not yet
rated

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Adam Milinazzo

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Satisfied I accomplished the purchase in two visits. All employees were friendly, competent and efficient. I got what I wanted and what I was planning to get. More

by newcar
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jayden Gonzales,Casey Martinez

Oct 31, 2019

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Thank you for coming to see us! We will be sure to pass along your kind words. - Hud Romero, Store Manager

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Your Toyota team provided the vehicle I wanted in a courteous and pro manner, for a reasonable price. I don't use facebook, but you can use my ex More

by Curt Woolf
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Peterson, sales, & Brandon ? finance Both Excellent

Oct 30, 2019

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Thanks for the wonderful review! Should you need anything else, please let us know. - Hud Romero, Store Manager

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert in Service was absolutely the one to have!! Thank you for making my last service the BEST in 16 years. Look at the records, I have purchased 8 vehicles in the last 8 years. Thank you Hud Romero More

by Kaizen Healthy Living CBD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hud Romero , Phillip Saunders , John Gonzales , Jessica in Finance.

Oct 24, 2019

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We truly appreciate your support of our dealership. - Hud Romero, Store Manager

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service The people are always professional, and friendly. The work is good quality and the facility is comfortable and clean. The dealerships have convenient More

by Japfeil
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2019

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Thank you for coming to see us! We appreciate your kind review! Have a great day! - Hud Romero, Store Manager

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience I have had at a dealership Very professional and helpful staff. No pressure. Took the time to answer my questions. I received a fair trade on my used vehicle. Provided a very More

by Jeff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Brummett

Apr 02, 2019

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Thank you for coming in, Jeff! Enjoy your new ride! - Hud Romero, Store Manager

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman David Onuska was very helpful and honest. We really appreciated his time and even though our purchase was only a used vehicle..he answered all our qu More

by Great Cat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hiram Herrera

Mar 18, 2019

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

David, I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your visit to our dealership. Please let us know if you need anything else moving forward. Have a great day! - Hud Romero, Store Manager

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Larry H Miller (2019) New Car Purchase Experience - Albq., N Sales personnel (i.e., Adam and Godsey) were attentive, professional, knowledgeable and bent over backwards to accommodate all inquiries. Never felt p More

by Toklat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hud Romero , Godsey Tross

Feb 13, 2019

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Thank you for your amazing review on our dealership! I know that our staff works hard to provide the best car buying experience in town. Please feel free to let us know if you need anything else moving forward. Enjoy your new ride! - Hud Romero, Store Manager

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Everyone I encountered was knowledgeable, professional and kind. Initially I took a test drive with Matthew who was patient and answered all my quest More

by cjmarie3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Rodriguez , Clay Scroff , Andrew Foraker

Jan 24, 2019

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

The 4Runner is one of the best cars made! We were more than happy to be apart of making that dream come true. Thank you for the kind words regarding our staff. We will be sure to pass them on. Now get out there and enjoy the open road!- Hud Romero, Store Manager

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New car purchase We were assisted in our purchase of a new Camry by Ellison Carmona and Adam Milinazzo. Ellison is a new employee who did a good job with us. He is on More

by JA2018
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellison Carmona

Oct 15, 2018

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Congratulations on your new Camry! I am pleased to know that Ellison and Adam were able to assist you with your purchase. Thank you for this glowing review. If you need anything down the road, be sure to let us know. — JR Malouff, General Manager

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, knowledgeable employees They worked with me and took the time to help me find the best price effective vehicle for my uses. Everyone was friendly and helpful. More

by Corgis rule
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Brummett , Hiram Herrera , Casey in finance

Oct 02, 2018

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

We appreciate you leaving us such a glowing review. It is our pleasure to be of help to you. I am glad that our team could help you get the very best price on your vehicle. Let us know if you need anything moving forward. — JR Malouff, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $36,106
2022 Toyota Sienna
new
Celestial Silver M exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2022 Toyota Tacoma 2WD car
2022 Toyota Tacoma 2WD
new
Super White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Toyota Camry car, priced at $24,470
2022 Toyota Camry
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car
2021 Toyota RAV4
new
Super White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Toyota Corolla Cross car, priced at $22,328
2022 Toyota Corolla Cross
new
Celestite exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2022 Toyota Prius car, priced at $25,826
2022 Toyota Prius
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD