Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque

Albuquerque, NM

4.2
1,173 Reviews
Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque is a new and used car dealership offering a full lineup of Toyota vehicles serving customers in the Los Lunas and Santa Fe area. Our vehicle service department is a top choice for oil changes, brake repair, tires, and car maintenance for both small and large vehicles. We have a big selection of genuine Toyota parts and Toyota accessories. Visit our website for Toyota incentives and to search our large selection of cars, trucks, and SUVs.

5995 Alameda NE

Albuquerque, NM

87113

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,173 reviews

December 31, 2021

Amazing! The gentlemen worked with me and stayed later to ensure everything was taken care of. Angel was a great help and answered any questions I had and if he didn’t got the answer. Thank you for everythin More

by Jmarcus3620
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Angel Bayona
Jan 03, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Thank you for that review! It’s good to see that your overall experience with us was a positive one. If you have any questions or concerns about your visit, don’t hesitate to let us know! - Hud Romero, Store Manager

December 29, 2021

It has been very easy to work with Carlos. He is attentive and knowledgeable. He made it easy to get a car during this crazy year More

by Peachproc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Garcia
Dec 30, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! I will make sure they get the recognition they deserve. It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Hud Romero, Store Manager

December 23, 2021

Have bought 3 Toyota’s over 10 years….love this dealership. Great selection and knowledgeable staff! Deal closing needs to be faster! More

by Mermer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 24, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Hud Romero, Store Manager

December 13, 2021

I must say this is the second time that we have bought in my family a Toyota the first time my son bought a 2021 Toyota Corolla from Miguel the sales gentleman. Now we went this past weekend and we bought a More

by patriciarubi6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miquel
Dec 14, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review. I will make sure they get the recognition they deserve. We really appreciate all our customers and strive to deliver truly exceptional customer service. We look forward to doing more business with you in the future. - Hud Romero, Store Manager

November 11, 2021

Though I always hate buying new vehicles 🚗, this time it was an overall decent experience…it’s a shame that I this day and age, it takes so long to make the deal happen. I sat around for a little more than More

by kevinbreen52
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Carlos
Nov 12, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Hud Romero, Store Manager

October 29, 2021

Our salesman Craig was outstanding - from the start of the sale to the finish! This was the most straightforward vehicle purchase I've ever made. More

by jsimmons288
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 29, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Hud Romero, Store Manager

October 23, 2021

I was disappointed that the Vehicle Delivery Checklist was NOT gone over in detail with me as it should have been I basically had to find out everything about the car myself. Also, I told the salesman t More

by shadkimbell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oct 26, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Hello, it is the goal of our staff to make every visit worthy of a five-star rating. It is disheartening to see that your experience fell short of our standard. I would appreciate the opportunity to address your questions and concerns directly. Please contact me so that I may be of further assistance. - Cheyenne Nelson, Customer Retention Manager, 505-998-0177

Oct 28, 2021 -

shadkimbell responded

I have called the number shown above several times but receive no response.

October 14, 2021

Beware!! Clay appears nice and personable but he is not honest. He says anything to try to get the sale. Do your homework and double check and don’t take his word for it. More

by LMVP
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oct 18, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Hello, it’s unfortunate to hear that your experience fell below your expectations. If there is anything we could have done to improve your visit, please give me a call at your earliest convenience. I hope to hear from you soon. - Cheyenne Nelson, Customer Retention Manager, 505-998-0177

October 13, 2021

Hiram, Ray and Brandon were exceptional! As a former employee at American Toyota there was no doubt that I wouldn’t come back to this location to get my new vehicle, from Sales to Service the experience More

by Khtm026
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Hud Romero, Store Manager

October 11, 2021

I have never experienced a visit as bad as this one in my entire years of doing business with Toyota. I can’t say I will go back ever again. More

by Carmen Alcantar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Carlos Garcia
Oct 12, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Hello, it is unfortunate to see that you are not satisfied with our dealership. I would appreciate the opportunity to learn the details of your experience. Please contact me at your convenience so that I can be of further assistance. - Cheyenne Nelson, Customer Retention Manager, 505-998-0177

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,173 results