Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adam Stent.
Adam Stent
Adam Stent at Heuberger Subaru
Refer Me
4.5

Adam Stent

Finance Manager

Heuberger Subaru

1080 Motor City Dr.
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Peak Performer for 2017

Subaru Peak Performer for 2018

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Adam Stent

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Assisted me last year in october 2019. I wanted to thank..."

- Ruben Villasana

Assisted me last year in october 2019. I wanted to thank him and let others know you are dealing with a great finance manager THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Heuberger Subaru responded

We will be sure to let Adam know, Ruben! Thank you for taking the time to share your story!

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was top notch. He spent the whole day listening to..."

- Gordon and Loretta

John was top notch. He spent the whole day listening to us and answering the multitude of questions we had about the Forester and Outback. He took the time with us to test drive both vehicles and review trim levels, packages and interior and exterior colors. He went out his way to pull vehicles for us to examine. We selected a new Outback. John made this the best Subaru buying experience that we have ever had. We would gladly purchase another from him and refer him to others. This was our 4th new Heuberger purchase. Our whole experience was an absolute pleasure. We rate John a 10+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Murdock, John Kraft

Dec 01, 2020

Heuberger Subaru responded

Gordon and Loretta, look at all those stars! Thank you! We're happy to hear your 4th visit was an excellent one and are so grateful for your return visits. Congratulations!

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first experience with a Subaru, Dealership...."

- KD

This was my first experience with a Subaru, Dealership. Nick was very professional and I will refer him and Adam to friends and family. Thank You Nick and Adam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Smith

Oct 01, 2020

KD responded

Thank you

Sep 23, 2020

Heuberger Subaru responded

Hi KD! Thank you very much for the nice review. It's good to hear that Nick and Adam took great care of you. Congrats on your first Subaru and welcome to the family. Take care, Heuberger Subaru

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome sales guy, terrible back office. Would..."

- JT87

Awesome sales guy, terrible back office. Would absolutely not go back. From the moment they had my pre approved check from Navy Fed , they were rude. Then I get a call back a month later stating they have my paperwork that got mailed back. They had my address wrong. Then I go out of my way to go to pick it up. Takes over and hour to have anyone to talk to. Every time I told someone what I was there for they walked away. By the time I got to talk to someone I have two different bills of sales. The lady who helped me was rude and condescending through out the whole conversation. I really do bet they didn’t mess up the mailing of that check though. Good luck to who ever tries that circus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Brown, Keith Day

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best ever !! Never pressured...helpful, courteous and..."

- Keith A

Best ever !! Never pressured...helpful, courteous and great customer care. So good I just returned and bought a 2nd vehicle. Thank you Rick O’Donnell, Jim Adams and Adam Stent ! Was a pleasure....again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Adams, Rick O'Donnell

Jun 24, 2020

Heuberger Subaru responded

Hi Keith! Thank you very much for the kind review. We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again. Take care!! Best regards, Heuberger Subaru

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shayna took over for another salesperson who was off the..."

- Tamara

Shayna took over for another salesperson who was off the day we purchased and was very helpful and friendly. We would recommend her for her helpful approach and attentiveness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shayna McDonald, Ivan Bonilla

Dec 16, 2019

Heuberger Subaru responded

Hi there Tamara! We appreciate the kudos for Shayna. We are sorry to hear that your original salesperson was unavailable at the time of your purchase, but we are very glad to hear that Shayna was able to jump in and take care of you. Thank you very much for choosing us for your vehicle purchase and wish you the best! Thank you, Heuberger Subaru

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Many thanks to Jim Adams, Marshall G and Adam S for answers!"

- HappyBuyers

From our inquiry about availability, through making an offer, to answering our numerous questions quickly and with clarity, our Heuberger Subaru experience leading to purchase and fast delivery of our new Forester was congenial and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Adams, Marshall Guffy

Aug 26, 2019

Heuberger Subaru responded

Hi there! It is so good to hear that your experience with us was top notch. I'm also very glad to have taken part in your experience with us. I can only guess who you are but regardless we want everybody to have a good experience with us and I will always to everything that I can to help with that. Thank you for your business and please enjoy the new Forester!! Best regards, Marshall Guffy Heuberger Subaru

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- iamjoecell

Jim worked with me from start to finish and was an all-star. My car leasing experience took much longer than the average customer, but Jim was never anything but helpful throughout. Jim helped me find the best deal on a new vehicle, and I believe he would do the same for everyone. My one complaint is that the finance department seems extremely slow at Hueberger. On two occasions I waited over two hours for finance to get to me. This needs to be improved somehow. Still, if you have the time, there is no where else you should be looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Adams

Aug 02, 2019

Heuberger Subaru responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Jim! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating

"From Toyota to Subaru "

- Maybets

We needed to replace our 2012 Camry and 2000 Highlander. The Forester was one of three options. Negotiations started online. We were given a very reasonable offer by Jim Adams. We had not driven a Forester for several years and I remember thinking I did not like the experience before so I was skeptical. I was proven wrong. The 2019 Forester was extremely comfortable and I loved how well I could see out of it. Jim was very knowledgeable and very low key something my husband and I greatly appreciate. He also worked within our timeline. The buying process was great. My husband and I are very happy with our Forester and our experience at Heuberger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Adams

May 10, 2019

Heuberger Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Boatguy

I bought a 2019 Forester from Heuberger through Jim Adams. I now have a wonderful new car at a great price, and the service from the Heuberger people was flawless. Several other people here in my town have bought Subarus from Heuberger, and now I know why.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Adams

May 03, 2019

Heuberger Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new 2019 Forester! We're looking forward to your next visit with us! Safe travels!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (543 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $24,688

2019 Subaru Outback

$24,688

used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $24,688

2019 Subaru Outback

$24,688

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $24,339

2021 Subaru Impreza

$24,339

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,755

2021 Subaru Outback

$34,755

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,441

2021 Subaru Forester

$32,441

used 2019 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $17,388

2019 Nissan Leaf

$17,388