Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Heuberger Subaru

Colorado Springs, CO

4.7
1,527 Reviews
Family owned and operated since December of 1970, we have earned numerous Customer Satisfaction Awards from Subaru over the years. We carry the largest New Car inventory in the United States and our volume pricing philosophy gives you a great price from the beginning to save you valuable time. Customer Satisfaction, our huge inventory and our pricing philosophy are just a few of the things that have helped us to become the Largest Volume Subaru Dealership in the United States for 7 years running. We are so grateful for our community here in Colorado and that Subaru makes a quality vehicle that we trust our own loved ones in. Thanks for reading up on our team!

1080 Motor City Dr.

Colorado Springs, CO

80905

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,527 reviews

August 02, 2021

"Nick was patient and professional. We went to buy a used..."

- J.Trotter

Nick was patient and professional. We went to buy a used car for our daughter but we had such a great experience we also bought a new one for me. Thanks Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"It has been a pleasure to purchase a new Crosstrek from..."

- Jim.conway1967

It has been a pleasure to purchase a new Crosstrek from Heuberger and especially from Shayna. She answered every question promptly and accurately and was always knowledgeable and pleasant. We plan to recommend her to all of our friends ! 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Nick was great! He answered all our questions and..."

- Brenda

Nick was great! He answered all our questions and explained everything to my teenager to make sure she understood everything. He kept us updated on our order, and had all the paperwork ready when we got to the dealership. This was one of the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Nick really ‘rolled out the red carpet’ for me. Excellent..."

- Eilleen

Nick really ‘rolled out the red carpet’ for me. Excellent service, friendly, patient, and gave me text updates on my car’s arrival. When my car arrived the process was quick and easy. He took additional time to teach me some of the car buttons and snapped a picture of my “new car” moment. Thank you Nick for making my experience a wonderful one!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"Nick provided the best car purchasing experience for me...."

- lyndojones

Nick provided the best car purchasing experience for me. Everything was straight to the point. Nick allowed wife and I to pretty much be in charge of our purchase. Thanks Nick for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Jim did a great job putting us in the perfect Subaru for..."

- Jennifer

Jim did a great job putting us in the perfect Subaru for us! Thanks Jim! We love our new Subaru Outback and we'll definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2021

"Nick was very knowledgeable about the vehicles which in..."

- Shaun.mings

Nick was very knowledgeable about the vehicles which in turn helped guide me purchasing the right vehicle for me! If you're in need, Nick has you covered!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2021

"He made things work! In hindsight, the car I wanted was..."

- Noah

He made things work! In hindsight, the car I wanted was already listed at a pretty good deal, and working with John made it even a better deal! In addition, Heuberger was a great dealer. They did the little things right. Let’s leave it at that.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2021

"Nick was very helpful in narrowing down our search with..."

- nicholas.s.collier

Nick was very helpful in narrowing down our search with numerous test drives. He was very knowledgeable on trim levels, equipment, engine specs, fuel economy, you name it! Highly recommend him and the team at Heuberger Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2021

"Andy was amazing! He was quick to respond, honest and a..."

- Leigh B

Andy was amazing! He was quick to respond, honest and a blast to work with! If I’m ever at Heuberger looking for a car I’ll track him down! He’s a gem! Thanks Andy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,527 results