Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adam Weinreb.
Adam Weinreb
Adam Weinreb at Weston Volvo
Refer Me
4.8

Adam Weinreb

Service Consultant

Weston Volvo

3650 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

499 Reviews of Adam Weinreb

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am always happy to take my car for service to the..."

- Mary Ann Leone Verified Customer

I am always happy to take my car for service to the Weston Volvo Dealership. I am taken promptly. Everyone is knowledgeable and courteous. The atmosphere is very professional. I can recommend Weston Volvo to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mariner, Luis Gonzalez

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam was very professional and courteous. My service..."

- Ken B. Verified Customer

Adam was very professional and courteous. My service appointment was relatively quick and easy. I would definitely recommend Weston Volvo Service to other Volvo owners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Weston Volvo responded

Thanks for having your vehicle serviced at Weston Volvo! We appreciate your kind words. It's great having you as our customer.

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service friendly and responsive. Easy to schedule..."

- H. LAGUARDIA Verified Customer

Amazing service friendly and responsive. Easy to schedule appointment online. I always feel comfortable coming to have my car inspected and worked on. Great experience would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mariner, Luis Gonzalez

May 11, 2021

Weston Volvo responded

Thank you for servicing your vehicle at Weston Volvo. Great having you as a customer!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great coffee room! And quick service l l l l l l l l l l..."

- mario.osorio Verified Customer

Great coffee room! And quick service l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mariner, Luis Gonzalez

May 07, 2021

Weston Volvo responded

Mario, thanks for the 5 star review of Weston Volvo. We appreciate your business.

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These service individual are the best They provide Great..."

- allan9 Verified Customer

These service individual are the best They provide Great service in a very friendly atmosphere with highly knowledgeable individuals The faculty is very clean and state of the art Would not take our cars anywhere else’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mariner, Luis Gonzalez

May 07, 2021

Weston Volvo responded

Thank you for the 5 star review of Weston Volvo! We are glad you were happy with our service!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very efficient. Very friendly and courteous...."

- TBW214 Verified Customer

Very efficient. Very friendly and courteous. Appointment time kept. Adam does a very good job maintaining my Volvo. Weston Volvo does an excellent job in all areas,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Weston Volvo responded

Adam and the service staff appreciate your business. It's nice to hear you were satisfied! Thanks for the 5 star review and for being a Weston Nissan customer.

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service at Weston Volvo is excellent. The..."

- Thoffman Verified Customer

The customer service at Weston Volvo is excellent. The waiting area is very well kept and a nice area to get work done. My customer service rep Adam went above and beyond to get me a loaner car when he realized I was going to be late for my meeting due to a delay in the repairs. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Weston Volvo responded

Thank you so much for the incredible review and the praise of Adam. We appreciate you choosing our dealership!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"it’s always very pleasant and friendly to take my car to..."

- YELLOWLOU Verified Customer

it’s always very pleasant and friendly to take my car to Weston Volvo. The service department is extremely clean and they are very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mariner

Apr 27, 2021

Weston Volvo responded

Thank you for choosing Weston Volvo to service your vehicle. We appreciate your business and the 5 star review.

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The attendant explained the procedure and kept me..."

- gillian_moore Verified Customer

The attendant explained the procedure and kept me informed throughout the wait. Very professional, i would return to this dealer. I will also be telling coworkers etc about this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mariner, Luis Gonzalez

Apr 26, 2021

Weston Volvo responded

Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate your business.

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service desk people received the car right away. Pretty..."

- Jeannette Ortiz Verified Customer

Service desk people received the car right away. Pretty much they finished the job on time and did what they were supposed to do which was oil change, tire rotation and solved recall issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mariner, Luis Gonzalez

Apr 19, 2021

Weston Volvo responded

Jeannette, thanks for being a Weston Volvo customer! We appreciate your business and the 5 star review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 499 results