Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adam Zaki.
Adam Zaki
Adam Zaki at South Shore Kia
5.0

Adam Zaki

Sales Representative

South Shore Kia

1128 Sunrise Hwy
Copiague, NY 11726

If you want the easiest, most comfortable, pressure free car buying experience you can think of, contact me. I am in the business of not only selling cars, but helping people! I promise to be the most upfront, honest, and diligent salesperson you have ever come across. I do this different than most, reach out to find out how.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Kia University Professional Level Certification

16 Reviews of Adam Zaki

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THESE PEOPLE ARE TRUE PROS"

- RICHASOLLA6

IT IS A STATE-OF-THE-ART DEALERSHIP WITH PROFESSIONAL MANAGEMENT. DUE TO THIS PANDEMIC, SALES MUST BE DONE ONLINE. I HOPE THEY OPEN SOON.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Garcia

May 26, 2020

South Shore Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! It has certainly been a challenge but we are determined to take care of our customers staying in compliance with the CDC requirements for COVID19. We look forward to reopening soon too! Have a wonderful day, stay well and enjoy your new car!

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made it very easy for me to finance!"

- Hunter Canavan

Adam was a fantastic salesman and got me hooked up with new ride all in one day. I would recommend if anyone is looking for an upgrade, go to South Shore Kia and ask for Adam Zaki!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2019

South Shore Kia responded

Hunter - thank you for the 5 stars! We will share your compliments with our team and appreciate your referral. We look forward to assisting you and your family with all of your automotive needs. Have a wonderful holiday season!

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer service "

- Brittany.gunderson22

So, we were searching for a new SUV for our small but growing family. One kia knocked it out the park with the Telluride and two Adam was helpful. He was patient with us and our 2 kids and he knew about the features of this model. It was a fairly painless car purchase. And I would recommend my friends and family to this specific Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2019

South Shore Kia responded

Brittany - thank you for the 5 star rating and for your lovely comments. I appreciate your referral and look forward to assisting your family and friends with their automotive needs. Drive safely and enjoy the holiday season!

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient and efficient service"

- Ddenise Altieri

The customer service was excellent, follow through was excellent. Assistance with purchasing the perfect car for me was superb. Patience with accommodating my schedule and working through this car purchase was superb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rich

Nov 21, 2019

South Shore Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars and sharing your experience. We greatly appreciate your review as well as your patronage - looking forward to assisting you through your vehicle ownership.

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Telluride "

- Marilyn and Bryan

This dealership is so friendly and great to work with. We worked with Adam Zaki and he was very knowledgeable about the cars we were interested in and it was a pleasure working with him. We would recommend and be a returned customer to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rich, Jesse Wozniak

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the car love the dealership "

- Rosetta1956

Adam was great he worked with me to get exactly what I wanted. Walked me through all the features took time to explain everything. I love my EX Telluride it would be perfect if it had 3 more options.such as. Homelink, Memory Seats, Panoramic Moon Roof. I will def buy in future if Kia adds these features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam was the best"

- Big spoon

My wife and I walk in to south shore Kia... we spoke to Adam Zaki and 2 hrs later we drove out in our new Kia.. the best experience we had.. prior to going to south shore we went to 2 other dealerships and they both tried to screw me over... if you want a Kia go to south shore and ask for Adam.. you will not be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rich

Sep 30, 2019

South Shore Kia responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Enjoy your new Kia!

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A good experience. "

- Mickey

I bought a new Sportage on Sep’t 3rd. It was delivered on the 4th. Adam was the salesman and I cannot say enough good things about him. He was professional, courteous, kind and not pushy at all. He found the exact car that I wanted. Overall, my experience at South Shore Kia was a good one. Thanks to Adam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2019

South Shore Kia responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We appreciate your review as well as your patronage and look forward to assisting you with all your automotive needs.

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Lease; replacemnt for Sante Fe"

- Amotsch60-

- Adam Zaki very accommodating especially considering special needs for my wife. - I appreciated him having vehicles ready for test drive - I appreciated him and his manager permitting exchanges over phone/text/emails, again due to my wife's special needs - I appreciated Adam's handling of insurance swap out with Geico - I appreciated dealership's management of out of state registraion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Garcia , Pete Danielson

Aug 27, 2019

South Shore Kia responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Thank you for choosing South Shore Kia - We hope to assist you and your family with all of your automotive needs. Have a wonderful day!

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience - Great Salesman"

- Dillon2019

Shout out to Adam Zaki at South Shore Kia. We had visited the dealership three different times in search of the best truck for our daughter and Adam was professional and knowledgeable as well as patient. Adam helped my daughter find the best truck for her. I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2019

South Shore Kia responded

Thank you for for the 5 stars and for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! !Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We hope your daughter is enjoying her new wheels!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

used 2017 Kia Sportage car, priced at $19,390

2017 Kia Sportage

$19,390

new 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,250

2020 Kia Forte

$20,250

new 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,115

2020 Kia Soul

$20,115

new 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,730

2020 Kia Sportage

$26,730

new 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $32,420

2020 Kia Sportage

$32,420

new 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $24,310

2020 Kia Optima

$24,310