Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

South Shore Kia

Copiague, NY

4.3
95 Reviews

1128 Sunrise Hwy

Copiague, NY

11726

Directions

95 Reviews of South Shore Kia

Sort by
June 05, 2021

"I bought a Sportage, Jay the salesman was great. I was..."

- Ang

I bought a Sportage, Jay the salesman was great. I was very happy with his service. What a great guy, he listened to me and we came together on a great deal. See Jay in sales, be a happy new car owner. Angela

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Sarasty
5.0
Mike Rich
5.0
May 09, 2021

"Jay Sarasty was incredible we really appreciate his..."

- Anb61

Jay Sarasty was incredible we really appreciate his professionalism and diligence in finding us the right car for our lovely son Peter. Thank you Jay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Sarasty
5.0
Jun 04, 2021 -

Anb61 responded

it was a pleasure working with Jay.

Jun 04, 2021 -

Anb61 responded

It was a pleasure working with Jay.

September 02, 2020

"Great sales man would highly recommend jay for your..."

- Dagie

Great sales man would highly recommend jay for your purchase really laid back and Really experience. Thank you jay I will definitely come back for my next purchase will

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Sarasty
5.0
August 28, 2020

"Don't waste your time with this dealer the are the worst..."

- joeljasonh

Don't waste your time with this dealer the are the worst I call for a car that they had made me drive 1 1/2 to there dealer to tell me they just sold the car to some one else just 1/2 hour before i got there these people are a joke I called the day before to confirm that the car was available and had made the appointment to go see it I guess they don't give a xxxx about customer service if I knew they had so many bad reviews I would have never gone there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richie Scheffler
May 11, 2020

"THESE PEOPLE ARE TRUE PROS"

- RICHASOLLA6

IT IS A STATE-OF-THE-ART DEALERSHIP WITH PROFESSIONAL MANAGEMENT. DUE TO THIS PANDEMIC, SALES MUST BE DONE ONLINE. I HOPE THEY OPEN SOON.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Garcia
5.0
Adam Zaki
5.0
May 26, 2020 -

South Shore Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! It has certainly been a challenge but we are determined to take care of our customers staying in compliance with the CDC requirements for COVID19. We look forward to reopening soon too! Have a wonderful day, stay well and enjoy your new car!

March 01, 2020

"I initially had a good experience when I got my 2020 Kia...."

- Harley

I initially had a good experience when I got my 2020 Kia. Prior to turning in my lease I had my car buffed out of any scratches. I called Kia prior to turning in my lease to ask if I needed to put new tires on, sales person James lee told me no there is no need. When I received the report from Kia finance my whole back left bumper is scratched and dented and I’m being charged $200 a tire. I went into the dealership for some help and James Lee blatantly lied and Steve the sales manager was rude and unhelpful. I will be fighting this. Steve never offered me a final inspection when he took control of my car. He stated to me that there was nothing wrong with my car no damage that’s why I got no report.. From what I understand now I was entitled to an inspection report Tey are sneaky and underhanded.... DO NOT USE THIS DEALERSHIP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Lee and Sales Manager Steve
January 29, 2020

"DO NOT BUY FROM SOUTH SHORE KIA. Bought a used Ford..."

- Eddiemiggs

DO NOT BUY FROM SOUTH SHORE KIA. Bought a used Ford Explorer from them in December of 2019. I was sold a “bumper to bumper” for $3,500.00. Thirteen months later I brought it for service only to find out I been had. It was just a power train warranty. They are thieves. They lied to my face. Do not do business with them!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Rich
1.0
January 07, 2020

"Awesome sales and service"

- rbay6

I purchased this used vehicle 2 years ago and they have been flawless from the sales department to there service department ! When i am ready for my next car I will go to this dealership first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Sarasty
5.0
Mayda Urena
5.0
Jan 28, 2020 -

South Shore Kia responded

Thank you for the wonderful review - we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.

November 26, 2019

"Made it very easy for me to finance!"

- Hunter Canavan

Adam was a fantastic salesman and got me hooked up with new ride all in one day. I would recommend if anyone is looking for an upgrade, go to South Shore Kia and ask for Adam Zaki!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Zaki
5.0
Dec 28, 2019 -

South Shore Kia responded

Hunter - thank you for the 5 stars! We will share your compliments with our team and appreciate your referral. We look forward to assisting you and your family with all of your automotive needs. Have a wonderful holiday season!

November 23, 2019

"Great Customer service "

- Brittany.gunderson22

So, we were searching for a new SUV for our small but growing family. One kia knocked it out the park with the Telluride and two Adam was helpful. He was patient with us and our 2 kids and he knew about the features of this model. It was a fairly painless car purchase. And I would recommend my friends and family to this specific Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Zaki
5.0
Dec 28, 2019 -

South Shore Kia responded

Brittany - thank you for the 5 star rating and for your lovely comments. I appreciate your referral and look forward to assisting your family and friends with their automotive needs. Drive safely and enjoy the holiday season!

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results