Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adil (Adam) Zidouhia.
Adil (Adam) Zidouhia
Adil (Adam) Zidouhia at Mercedes-Benz of Tampa
Refer Me
3.9

Adil (Adam) Zidouhia

Finance Director

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa

4400 N Dale Mabry Hwy
Tampa, FL 33614

Contact Me
Call
Email

180 Reviews of Adil (Adam) Zidouhia

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been a customer of Mercedes Benz of Tampa Bay since 2012..."

- Thktampa

Been a customer of Mercedes Benz of Tampa Bay since 2012 this is my third Mercedes that I have purchased here. Always very friendly professional and willing to go in extra step. Thank you Mercedes Benz of Tampa Bay team. Tariq

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa responded

Thktampa, we are delighted to see this rating! Have a great day!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very unpleasant experience and will never go to that..."

- Adam Laufer

A very unpleasant experience and will never go to that dealership ever again. The sale rep was decent but the finance manager named was very unprofessional. They tried to pull a fast one. So I went to a BMW dealership and got exactly the service I was looking for and bought a M5 Competition on the spot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 24, 2020

Adam Laufer responded

I thank you for getting back to me, however the following day I went to the BMW dealership near me and got approved right away for an M5 Competition with no problems at all. In fact I picked it up this morning. Thank You Very much for your response & I wish you a Very Merry Christmas & Happy & Healthy New Year.

Dec 24, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa responded

Adam, We appreciate you sharing your review. I regret that you had a negative experience with our finance department and apologize for any unprofessional customer service. I would be happy to speak with you further about your experience if you would please contact me at your convenience. Alex Glickman, General Manager, 813-580-5251

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BUYER BEWARE!!! -- Don't be fooled by this generic..."

- jamesa9007

BUYER BEWARE!!! -- Don't be fooled by this generic response from the the internet team at Mercedes-Benz of Tampa. We met with Alex Glickman prior to the original post and he pushed us off on his director of finance. We have proven that the finance manager was being dishonest, once this proof was provided, the director of finance tried to blame this on military lending laws. The reality: this dealership made a mistake and rather than owning it and correcting it, they expect a young military serviceman to to pay the price for that mistake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Rais

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth and Friendly Car Buying Process"

- VanessaML

I recently bought a CPO C300 at Mercedes Benz of Tampa. This isn't my first time buying a car from Mercedes of Tampa and will continue to give them my business every time. I have gone to other dealerships in the area, including Mercedes dealerships, and none comes close to Mercedes of Tampa in terms of attentiveness, customer satisfaction, and ease of doing business with them. My most recent buying experience was very smooth and friendly. Salesman Stacy Keisler and sales manager Jonathan Welty treated me well throughout the sales process - they respected my needs, were willing to negotiate a fair price for all parties, and made sure they followed through on additional items I requested, like adding tint to the vehicle. Even after I purchased the vehicle, Stacy followed up with me to make sure I was happy with everything and to see if I needed anything else. A few days ago, I needed something small done on the vehicle and Stacy promptly took care of it, no questions asked and at no charge to me. I really appreciate the attentiveness I received and the willingness of those I dealt with to make sure I had the best experience possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Keisler, Jonathan Welty

Mar 05, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa responded

Thanks for the great rating! We are always happy to help!

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- arjola.hamdi

Adil has provided an excellent service each time we visit this dealership. This would be the 7th year that we return and no other dealership can match MB of Tampa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Bosco

Feb 13, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa responded

Hi, thank you for your review! Happy motoring!

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best-In-Class"

- Philip Holcombe

Never have I had an experience like the one I had with Adil & Vito. They showed nothing but the utmost professional, compassionate & knowledgable attitudes I've ever dealt with when leasing a car. I work in hospitality, and these two gentlemen even wowed me. The only place to get a Mercedes is MB of Tampa. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Bosco

Jan 14, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa responded

Philip Holcombe, thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review! Have a wonderful day!

Jan 06, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of Tampa.

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Upside down in a car"

- Ty

I was upside down in a car i had horribly. I had been trying to get out of it since last November. I met Mr. Adam and he was a blessing. He made sure i got what i wanted and was extremely happy. I was so nervous because i knew i had so much negative equity in my last car. He was amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5-star review of Mercedes-Benz of Tampa. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service and I am pleased that Adam was a blessing. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again. Alex Glickman, General Manager

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely fantastic! "

- Kathy1489

This dealership went out of their way to help me get into a new vehicle. I had difficult circumstances to overcome with my finance, but they managed it and didn't give up on me. Went in in the morning and left in the afternoon with a lovely new Cla, couldn't be happier and am so grateful to everyone at Mercedes Benz of Tampa that worked together to make this possible for me! A great start to the new year, thankyou!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa responded

Thank you for your high praise of Mercedes-Benz of Tampa. I am happy to hear that our dealership went out of our way for you in your difficult circumstances. Please let us know how we may assist you in the future. Alex Glickman, General Manager

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warm hospitality "

- Nikki85

Shedrick was helpful from the start! Very flexible with his time, he went above and beyond to make sure i was satisfied. And when i came to pick up the car it felt like doing business with family. They kept my best interest at heart and were honest and transparent. Glad to call Mercedes Benz of Tampa my new home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shedrick Payne , Marita

Sep 17, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa responded

Nikki, Thank you for your high praise of Mercedes-Benz of Tampa. I am happy to hear that Shedrick went above and beyond for you. Please let us know how we may assist you in the future. Alex Glickman, General Manager

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Policies not too smart!"

- Jsalas

Right after leasing my car I realized I'd need a larger one, so I tried to do that, was told it wasn't possible, I had to wait till the lease was up, 48 months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Asmae, sales (great!)

Apr 30, 2018

Jsalas responded

Please remind me again why I would have to contact YOU? All I know is that before 300 miles were up I knew I needed a bigger car, but you closed the doors on me. Made me really regret the whole experience, and I drive in it every day. Interestingly, after the fact staff apologetically told me that new management was only interested in bottom line, not in clients (imagine THAT contradiction, good luck with that!)

Apr 30, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa responded

Thank you for your review. We regret that you were unsatisfied with your experience with us. Please contact me at your convenience, so we can discuss this issue further and I can hopefully answer any questions you may have. Alex Glickman, General Manager, 813-580-5251

1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results

Dealership Inventory (347 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $46,470

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$46,470

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $43,665

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$43,665

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $43,515

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$43,515

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $43,000

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$43,000

used 2020 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $60,991

2020 Cadillac Escalade

$60,991

used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $16,999

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$16,999