Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adrian "AyyDee" Cortes.
Adrian "AyyDee" Cortes
Adrian "AyyDee" Cortes at McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People
Refer Me
5.0

Adrian "AyyDee" Cortes

Solution Specialist

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People

1110 E Broadway Ave (US 80 @ E Loop 485)
Gladewater, TX 75647

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

373 Reviews of Adrian "AyyDee" Cortes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first vehicle to pick and buy on my own...."

- scero1996

This was my first vehicle to pick and buy on my own. Adrian was amazing in helping me. I drove from Big Sandy and the moment I walked in Adrian was on it. I love my new Buick. Thanks again Adrian!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciate the help I got from Adrian he was..."

- Hollyphillips18

I really appreciate the help I got from Adrian he was very helpful and did everything he could to get me in a new car !! Definitely will be coming back when i need to make another purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not have picked a better place to do business..."

- chloe

I could not have picked a better place to do business with today! I have had previous car buying experiences at other dealerships where I’d been taken advantage of, but the people at McKaig made me feel so welcome from the start and walked me through every little detail. Adrian, Brandon, and Frankie made the process so quick and easy. Incredibly thankful for all of their help today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"World class service, always polite, answered all my..."

- Greg Galindo

World class service, always polite, answered all my questions with patience. Definitely recommendable to everyone and anyone. Looking forward to future business with you guys again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Tomlinson

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adrian was a big help helping us get the vehicle we were..."

- gallegosliz0713

Adrian was a big help helping us get the vehicle we were looking for. He was very helpful, polite, and did an awesome job finding the deal we were looking for. We made a 30 minute drive and recommend any one making the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In less than 3 hours I traded in my vehicle for a brand..."

- Historymaster11

In less than 3 hours I traded in my vehicle for a brand new one. Awesome service and no pressure to buy. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Today I dealt with Dennis, Adrian, Brandon, and Freddie. I highly recommend McKaig.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon McCloskey, Dennis Smith

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adrian was a great sales person. I drove in from Venus to..."

- Stacie Mosley-Lynch

Adrian was a great sales person. I drove in from Venus to get my oil changed and left with a brand new car. Thanks McKaig

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It only took one call for him to help me into a brand new..."

- Cdatcher

It only took one call for him to help me into a brand new 2021 it was so AMAZINGLY GOOD IM STILL HAPPY love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adrian)He was a great sales man he really helped my wife..."

- rbginvestments2

Adrian)He was a great sales man he really helped my wife & i as we had just lost our car as it died on us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon McCloskey

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We drove from New London and met Adrian at the door...."

- debbielmccoy12

We drove from New London and met Adrian at the door. From then till we signed the paperwork on a beautiful 2020 Chevy Equinox it was a real enjoyable experience. Everyone there were very friendly, just like a family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 373 results

Dealership Inventory (72 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Envision car
2021 Buick Envision
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $26,915
2016 Toyota 4Runner
used
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Buick Enclave car
2021 Buick Enclave
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2013 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $15,839
2013 Buick LaCrosse
used
Beige exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,397
2018 Hyundai Elantra
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD