Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adrian Hunte.
Adrian Hunte
Adrian Hunte at Hall Honda Huntersville
Refer Me
4.4

Adrian Hunte

Sales Consultant

Hall Honda Huntersville

12815 Statesville Road
Huntersville, NC 28078

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Adrian Hunte

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible experience from the wait time to the..."

- Brianaford504

Horrible experience from the wait time to the communication. I've called several time after my purchase and no one will return my call. Contract had to be renewed several times because they charged me too much. DO NOT BUY A CAR HERE THIS IS THE WORST DEALERSHIP EVER!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Fung-A-Ling , Scott

Feb 23, 2021

Hall Honda Huntersville responded

Thank you for reaching out to us, Briana. It's our understanding that you've been in contact with store management and they are working to resolve your concern. If we may be of further assistance during this process, please do not hesitate to contact our General Manager, Eddie Dean, at 704.875.3232. Thank you.

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex is an amazing young man. He helped me with my car..."

- m3llomasterstudio

Alex is an amazing young man. He helped me with my car purchased and saved me from falling into a trap with a Range Rover. He really cares for the better financial decisions of his clients. Jenny & Adrian help me thru the process and Demario helped me seal the deal with Alex stamp of approval.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service skills, willing to go above and..."

- miriamjones

Great customer service skills, willing to go above and beyond to meet customer needs. I really enjoyed dealing with Hall Honda the best experience I had in a while.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and courteous. It was like a happy family...."

- Joyce Cash

Very friendly and courteous. It was like a happy family. Austin took care of me looking at different cars, and I changed my mind several times. I wasn't sure what I wanted but he was very patient with me! I love my CRV!! I would recommend Austin to anyone! Thanks Austin!!🥰

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Dean, Austin Davis, Jonathan Lopez

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Chris Hart is the best car salesman I have encountered he..."

- Osiris28115

Chris Hart is the best car salesman I have encountered he was professional, knowledgeable and above all a five star individual. Thank you Chris Hart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hart

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience warm and inviting I’m excited to pick..."

- Davidnwaohuocha

Amazing experience warm and inviting I’m excited to pick up my new Pilot. I really enjoyed the unrushed service and attention to detail if you need a car who treats you as more than just a consumer Adrain Hunte is your guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with the whole staff especially my..."

- arimatrucking

Had a great experience with the whole staff especially my salesperson Adrian Hunte. Explained everything to me about my 2020 Accord and was sincerely concerned about my needs. I would recommend Adrian and Hall Honda to everyone I know looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My fear of purchasing a new car was put at ease thanks to..."

- Mr Knight

My fear of purchasing a new car was put at ease thanks to Mr. Hunte!! Thanks Adrian, I love my new ride! I’ll love to bring my wife next time around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (577 Vehicles)

used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $34,500

2018 Audi Q5

$34,500

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $31,100

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$31,100

used 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $34,500

2019 Honda Passport

$34,500

used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,000

2019 Honda Accord

$26,000

used 2007 Honda Accord car, priced at $5,800

2007 Honda Accord

$5,800

used 2016 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $17,300

2016 Honda Odyssey

$17,300