Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adriana Boas.
Adriana Boas
Adriana Boas at Avondale Premier Collection
Refer Me
5.0

Adriana Boas

Sales Experience Manager

Avondale Premier Collection

5300 Lemmon Ave
Dallas, TX 75209

Contact Me

Born in Brazil(Sao Paulo) and lived in CA for the last 12 years. I moved to Dallas 3 years ago and I'm in love with the people and the city. I worked 14 years on TV as a reporter and hostess. My experience as a journalist helps me to understand my clients automotive needs. Listening is the key. I have 2 kids Lucas and Gabriel. My boys live in San Francisco and LA. Lucas is a musician and Gabriel is a film director with his 1st short movie as a contender for Sundance. I love dogs, horses and cars. My father used to race stock cars and I got the love for it. Driving a manual transmission and feeling the RPM's while shifting makes my heart pump faster. I welcome you and every car lover to my page. Let's have fun in the exotic car world.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Bentley Mulsanne Specialist

26 Reviews of Adriana Boas

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had one of the best vehicle purchase experience with..."

- Jessica Linnet

We had one of the best vehicle purchase experience with Adriana. She is very knowledgeable on all vehicles Avondale had available. Her passion and personality is one I will always remember. Adriana made the sale process smooth and went the extra mile for us. I was extremely thrilled to drive my dream car off the lot, but Adriana made the entire experience one I will never forget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Avondale Premier Collection responded

Thank you, Jessica! Wow that is such a cool and unique car! We are happy to hear that Adriana made your Avondale Premier Collection a smooth one. Congrats on your dream car!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my first time visiting Avondale and from the..."

- DavidN

This is my first time visiting Avondale and from the minute I arrived, the service has been impeccable. Two weeks later I placed my order for a new Aston Martin. I highly recommend the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Avondale Premier Collection responded

Thank you! We appreciate you for sticking with us during the entire process and are happy you ordered a new Aston Martin at Avondale Premier Collection. We can't wait to see your new Aston Martin Dallas vehicle when it arrives.

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic, I have purchased many cars and this was the..."

- K. Buckley

Fantastic, I have purchased many cars and this was the easiest purchase I ever made. I called, and Adriana answered all my questions and send me all the information I needed to make a remote purchase. 100% would recommend. Very professional and friendly atmosphere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Avondale Premier Collection responded

Thank you for those kind words about Adriana! She is a valued member of our Avondale Premier Collection team and we are happy to hear she helped you with your recent purchase. Congrats!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adrianna is one of the best sakes people I’ve dealt with...."

- DM

Adrianna is one of the best sakes people I’ve dealt with. In short, she makes it happen. Buying a vehicle cross-country isn’t the easiest but this was seamless. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Avondale Premier Collection responded

Thank you! We appreciate you working with us on a cross-country deal and hope you have enjoyed your Avondale Premier Collection purchase. Congrats!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great and friendly experience !! they found the perfect..."

- nahuja01

great and friendly experience !! they found the perfect vehicle for me, I will be doing business with these folks for a very long time to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Strayhan

Apr 09, 2021

Avondale Premier Collection responded

Thank you! Wow what a beautiful purchase. We appreciate your review and glad to hear you enjoyed your experience at Avondale Premier Collection. Congrats on your new Bentley!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had certain expectations when I stepped into the..."

- Lesteves

I had certain expectations when I stepped into the dealership to purchase a luxury car, but I can say those were surpassed by the excellent service, communication and attention to my needs that Adriana provided. She knew everything about the car, the brand, and made the whole process much simpler than when I bought a 25k car for my daughter. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a luxury car (or let’s face it, a fast toy)that you call Adriana at Avondale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Simmons

Apr 09, 2021

Avondale Premier Collection responded

Thank you! We love to hear that Adriana was able to provide you with an elevated experience at Avondale Premier Collection and appreciate the recommendation of her to future shoppers. Congrats on your purchase!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adriana is very knowledgeable about the entire line of..."

- markzcarz

Adriana is very knowledgeable about the entire line of cars. She listens and answered all my questions. Her attention to detail was flawless. Excellent experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adriana was an absolute delight to work with.and made our..."

- PLP

Adriana was an absolute delight to work with.and made our experience very easy! When it’s time to buy another car we will definitely go back to Adriana.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve worked with Adriana on a couple of my vehicles and..."

- Prestige88

I’ve worked with Adriana on a couple of my vehicles and she has always been extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and accommodating every time! - Micah Prestige

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales person, very patient, she made me and husband..."

- Shirleymkandawire

Great sales person, very patient, she made me and husband feel very comfortable and took time to explain every detail. I would never ask for a greater sales person than her. I was nervous but she helped calm me down and comfortable!! Thank you Adrianna for your best service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $86,720

2021 Porsche Macan

$86,720

new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $87,030

2021 Porsche Cayenne

$87,030

new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $145,810

2021 Porsche Cayenne

$145,810

new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $112,280

2021 Porsche Cayenne

$112,280

used 2018 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $51,900

2018 Porsche Cayenne

$51,900

used 2018 Porsche Macan car, priced at $64,900

2018 Porsche Macan

$64,900