Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Adriana Rueda.
Adriana Rueda
Adriana  Rueda, Home Delivery Specialist, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale
5.0

Adriana Rueda

Home Delivery Specialist

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

On October 2, 1998, at 14, Adriana and her mother, not knowing anyone here, left Cali, Colombia and moved to Coral Springs, South Florida. She spent some time helping burn victims by providing hair replacements. A friend spoke to her about Off Lease Only. Being a single mom, and concerned about the quality of life she wanted to provide for her 4 year old son, she decided to join the team in November, 2015. She loves the no pressure service that customers are treated with. Adriana thoroughly enjoys her time with her son, Gabriel, a “super fun kid”. And there’s Mia, their little dog who thinks Gabriel is her sole responsibility. When not busy at work, you’ll find Adriana kayaking, or watching movies with Gabriel, and eating popcorn! Favorite car? Subaru Crosstrek, “a reliable AWD car and very safe!” Favorite Quote: “Not all of us can do great things, but we can do small things with great love.” ~ Mother Theresa. We’re fortunate to have Adriana on our team!

13 Reviews of Adriana Rueda

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to deal with"

- JW

The car salesperson was nice and cordial. The company was easy to deal with, but buying from long-distance there were a few snags, i.e. no-one seemed to be in a hurry to send the vehicle my way once the purchase was made. Had to get the sales manager involved. Hoping that was a one off event. Next time I will fly down and do the purchase and drive it home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was great!"

- 721168

Adriana Rueda made my buying experience perfect! I really enjoyed working with her. I was in and out quick. Thank you Adriana Rueda! See you next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear 721168, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new vehicle. We look forward to seeing you next time! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the trip"

- KC Purchaser

I traveled from KC to Fort Lauderdale to purchase a 2017 Honda Accord Sport for my son. Great price and service and definitely worth the trip. Adriana was my contact with OffLeaseOnly and took very good care of walking me through the process. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for great service and a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear KC Purchaser, Off Lease Only thanks you for making the trip all the way from Kansas City for the purchase of your son's 2017 Honda Accord Sport. We also thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your buying experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you and your son for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience buying a vehicle"

- vestdw

Adriana was extremely helpful and responsive during the entire transaction process. She pushed to get all paperwork done and communicated with the bank to make sure the finances were in place. Could not have asked for a better customer experience. My only complaint is around some of the missing components on the truck, no mats were included and it only came with one key. I was a little annoyed about that and think it’s a relatively cheap thing to include and will keep customers happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear vestdw, First and foremost, we value you as a customer and we appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our North Lauderdale location. With nearly a thousand employees now, we rely heavily on your feedback for quality control. We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Adriana, and hope that you felt like part of the family during your visit! We understand your disappointment with having only 1 key and no floor mats. Our Customer Service Team will be reaching out to you, shortly, if they haven’t already, to discuss this matter with you. In the event that they are unable to reach you, please contact them, toll free, at 1-833-794-5316. You can also reach us at customerservice@offleaseonly.com. We’re here to help you! Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started this company over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. We're proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We look forward to speaking with you soon and addressing your concerns. Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member – Sharon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best value around!"

- Tcgiles

After searching my immediate area for the car I was looking for, I extended my search nationally. I found a great deal on my Infiniti QX80. I was a little nervous about buying a car without seeing it in person. When I spoke with Adriana over the phone, she offered to walk outside and inspect it herself. She sent me pictures and assured me it looked and smelled new. The rest of the process took a little longer than anticipated, but they were very thorough and it was very easy on my end. The car was delivered to me and i was very pleased with two exceptions. It only came with one key fob and there is a significant scrape on the rear bumper, otherwise it looks and smells new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Tcgiles, Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our North Lauderdale location. With nearly a thousand employees now, we rely heavily on your feedback for quality control. We’re delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Adriana. She’s one of our best, and we’re fortunate to have her on our team. Our Customer Service Team will be reaching out to you shortly, if they haven’t already, to discuss the matters of the key fob and the scratch on the rear bumper. In the event that they are unable to reach you, please contact them, toll free, at a-833-794-5316. You can also reach them at customerservice@offleaseonly.com. We’re here to help! Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started this company over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. We're proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We look forward to speaking with you and addressing your concerns. Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member – Sharon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exellent "

- Danny0703

Excellent costumer service, Adriana exellent person, charismatic, great employee . Thank Adriana for the great service. Thank everyone for the great service, exellent system too. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley* Garrafa

Feb 27, 2016

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Danny0703, Thank you for sharing your experience, we are so happy that you gave Off Lease Only a try and enjoyed it! We appreciate you and your business; we take pride in offering you a transparent experience and the lowest price in the nation on nearly new cars. Please come visit us soon again!! Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review of Sales Person (Adriana Rueda) at Miami Location"

- customer

I was very IMPRESSED with ADRIANA RUEDA and NOT IMPRESSED with the dealership at MIAMI, I want to set this distinction because it's very important. The Sales Person (Adriana) and the Sales Manager (Winfred) were very helpful and accommodating, but the dealership was horrible. I came to look at a specific car, and I had my financing plan in place, however RAY was very pushy and down-right derogatory to me. Maybe most people are reactionary and don't have a financial plan, however I did and he disregarded it. He highly offended my daughter as to the way he was talking to me. I work with a credit union and Off Lease Doesn't take drafts, so I worked with my credit union for other arrangements (despite Ray) to secure the car. Then Adriana made arrangements for us to take the car for an inspection and it FAILED MISERABLY! Off Lease needs to be able to work with people who have financial stability and have financing options that benefit them (instead of the dealership). I would buy a car from Adriana, but I will not buy one from Off Lease (Miami).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 22, 2016

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Valued Customer, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate you taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our Miami location. With over 600 employees now we rely on your feedback for quality control. We’re really glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Adriana Rueda, and our Sales Manager, Winfred. However, we’re disappointed to hear about the experience you had with Ray. You clearly did not get the true Off Lease Only experience that the owner started this company to provide. We care about your concerns before, during, and after the sale. We would like to reach out to you and discuss, in detail, more of what took place and what was said. Our customers should never be made to feel offended on any level, but should be made to feel at home and welcomed. Please contact out Customer Service Director, Ana, toll free at 1-866-537-2479 so we can give you the immediate attention you deserve, and address your concerns, or you can send your contact information to us at customerservice@offleaseonly.com. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars and their life savings. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 100,000 happy customers now. This has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars, and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience, with no negotiating and never a dealer fee. We look forward to speaking with you soon and assisting you in every way we can. Respectfully, Sharon – Customer Service On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Adriana Rueda"

- Sandra321

This young lady was very helpful in helping us purchase a vehicle.She made the experience very painless,she did all the paperwork and wrapped it up in a short time.She is a good addition to your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2016

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Sandra321, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only. We have valuable team members that go above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your business and we look forward to work with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Adriana Rueda"

- Tim&Janilce

Adriana was very patent with us and was very pleasant to work with. She worked hard at helping us find a vehicle we were looking for. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo H ? (financing)

Jan 20, 2016

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Tim&Janilce, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 09, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Well assisted"

- Wagner

Great job by Adriana, just working hard on trying to get us a good deal. Thanks for your willingness to help me and my wife get our dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2016

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Wagner, Thank you for your business. Our customers deserve a pressure free smooth car buying experience, your satisfaction is what matters most. We have valuable team members that go above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. The owner started this business with 2 cars and his life savings and has grown it to the largest independent used car dealer in the nation for two reasons, saving his customers thousands on their dream car and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (820 Vehicles)

2017 Lincoln MKC

$17,499

2018 Ford F-150

$24,399

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$18,499

2018 Nissan Frontier

$21,599

2017 Ford F-150

$33,799

2015 Lexus LS

$34,099

2016 Chrysler 300

$18,199

2016 Ford Explorer

$21,499