Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ahkir Muhammad
Ahkir Muhammad at Horne Mazda Avondale
Refer Me

Ahkir Muhammad

Internet Manager

Horne Mazda Avondale

10675 W Papago Fwy
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews
5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Ahkir Muhammad

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lynne/AJ/Jarvis were wonderful! I was talking to 3..."

- MIKEW8 Verified Customer

Lynne/AJ/Jarvis were wonderful! I was talking to 3 dealerships and they got my business. They were the furthest away from my house. Lynne has amazing customer service skills and Jarvis actually sold me a warranty. I have bought 15-20 new cars over the past 15 years. I have never bought a warranty. I was thoroughly impressed with how they treated me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are delighted to know that you were provided with amazing customer service at Horne Mazda Avondale, and we hope that you will continue to visit us!

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This experience had been one of the best! They make sure..."

- josephgabaldon19

This experience had been one of the best! They make sure that you get a car that you are comfortable with. I had the pleasure of AJ helping me and he made my first time buy amazing! They were very professional and respectful of your decisions

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Olsen

Nov 20, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Joseph, thank you for sharing your wonderful car-buying experience with us here at Horne Mazda Avondale. We are so pleased to read that our Sales Team helped you purchase your first vehicle here. We value your business and hope you love your new vehicle.

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great to work with. AJ, Nick and the group were very good..."

- jrose2 Verified Customer

Great to work with. AJ, Nick and the group were very good to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Hello! Thank you for the 5-star review! We look forward to serving you again in the future here at Horne Mazda Avondale.

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I tell you that this dealership is the TRUTH! AJ was..."

- luvkels

When I tell you that this dealership is the TRUTH! AJ was great, trustworthy and dedication is what landed me my dream car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Hello! We are so happy to learn that our Sales Team helped you get into your dream car and provided you with trustworthy and dedicated customer service throughout the process. We appreciate you and thank you for doing business with Horne Mazda Avondale. Congratulations on your new purchase.

Nov 16, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Thank you for the amazing review and rating! It is great to know that our Sales Team was great during your car-buying experience, and we hope that you will continue to visit us at Horne Mazda Avondale. Enjoy your dream car!

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ahkir was very attentive and listened to our needs. The..."

- ShellaineGokey

Ahkir was very attentive and listened to our needs. The process was as quick as it could be.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Thank you for the amazing review. Come see us at Horne Mazda Avondale again when the time comes.

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's been a long while since I bought a new car and was..."

- Aznsenseizn

It's been a long while since I bought a new car and was expecting the worst. Was pleasantly surprised with my experience here. No fuss and no pressure. Questions answered and warranties explained well. Best of all, they matched the price, APR and monthly payment offered by carnow. Thank you Jarvis and AJ for the stress free buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarvis Newman

October 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience at a dealership for a new vehicle, I..."

- GraemeD

The best experience at a dealership for a new vehicle, I can honestly say I have had!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Yett, Johnnie Sanders, Jarvis Newman , AJ Muhammad

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,980
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Horizon Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $23,998
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,998
2017 Toyota Corolla
used
Beige exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $29,933
2017 Toyota Highlander
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Soul car, priced at $17,887
2018 Kia Soul
used
Titanium Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,888
2017 Mazda CX-5
used
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive