Back

Horne Mazda Avondale

Avondale, AZ

4.7
796 Reviews
Whether it's a new or used Mazda, our skilled auto enthusiasts will help you find exactly what you're looking for. Looking for reliable service or parts center serving the Avondale, Phoenix, Tempe, Scottsdale or Mesa areas? Come on down and get your fix at Avondale Mazda today! If only a new Mazda CX-3, CX-5, CX-9, Mazda3 or Mazda6 will do, then we have you covered. Peruse our selection of affordable Mazda models at your leisure; when something pops out at you, we'll set you up for a little joyride (i.e. test drive). Singing along to the radio, while optional, is certainly recommended for the full experience. If you're looking for something that's tried and true, we have you covered there as well. At Avondale Mazda we offer a high-quality lineup of used cars, and we've put them to the test. Inspecting them thoroughly, we've ensured that these pre-owned vehicles not only meet our high standards for quality, but yours as well.
Contact Dealership

10675 W Papago Fwy

Avondale, AZ

85323

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 796 reviews

May 25, 2022

Maria was awesome. It was a great experience. She is well trained and have good people skills. More

by ozleng
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2022

Was a pleasure working with the salesman David, no pressure to buy additional products during the finance paperwork. More

by Rklein
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Potts
May 24, 2022 -

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Hello, It makes us happy that our team was a pleasure to work with. Thank you for choosing Horne Mazda Avondale and we look forward to working together in the future.

May 24, 2022

Always gotten great help from everyone! We are grateful to have Lynn, always help us and get us the vehicle our family needs! This past week our jeep was in for service and Maria was a big More

by adriana013118
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2022 -

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Hi Adriana! We appreciate you letting our Service Team know how excellent the service was. Please let us know if you need anything else. Thank you for continuing to choose Horne Mazda Avondale!

May 24, 2022

The service department is great! I love the videos they send you. It really does explain everything that is going on. More

by tnnessa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2022

Kristine was awesome. She went out of the way to make our experience outstanding. She not only brought the paperwork to us, she delivered our new CX30 to us. She made t More

by sing4golf1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2022 -

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Hello, It's nice to learn that our team was awesome and we hope that you are enjoying your Mazda CX30. Thank you for choosing Horne Mazda Avondale and please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

May 23, 2022

Maria was awesome, She kept me updated on my vehicle. I liked the inspection video something new! Vehicle service and repairs was done in a timely manner! Excellent customer services. More

by eddieabeyta1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2022 -

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

It sounds like you had a very efficient experience with our Service Team. That's exactly what we like to learn! Thank you for bringing your vehicle to us at Horne Mazda Avondale and we look forward to servicing your car again when needed.

May 23, 2022

The experience was great. The only complaint I have is that the closing process was very archaic. They need to update their experience to include electronic signatures and ele More

by ssleight
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2022

This was my best car buying experience. The sale specialist Jay Smith was very knowledgeable and explained everything in great detail. The process was not long. Everyone was very polite. More

by RJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2022 -

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Good afternoon, RJ. We are pleased to see that you had your best buying experience here at Horne Mazda Avondale and that our Team was knowledgeable and quick with the whole process. We appreciate you and we hope to get the chance to work with you again.

May 20, 2022

Joseph was an amazing advisor. He kept me updated and I received my vehicle back in a timely manner. Excellent customer service! A video was provided of my inspection (very cool) a More

by elizzybeth294
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joseph Padilla
May 20, 2022 -

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

We are glad to learn that you were impressed by our Service Team on this occasion. Our team here at Horne Mazda Avondale will be excited to learn about this 5-star rating. Thank you so much for being one of our valued customers.

May 20, 2022

Maria was very helpful and they are quick and efficient. I was very pleased. Thanks. More

by pablos54
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022 -

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Hello, We are happy to learn about your timely and efficient experience. Thank you for choosing Horne Mazda Avondale and we look forward to working together in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 796 results