Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Aimon Altaai.
Aimon Altaai
Aimon Altaai, Client Advisor, Park Ave BMW
4.6

Aimon Altaai

Client Advisor

Park Ave BMW

216 Route 17
Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

Contact Me
Call
Email

152 Reviews of Aimon Altaai

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recommend Aimon- Park Ave aah"

- SK

Best in sales hands down. He is always responsive when I text him. Anyone who has a BMW, first wuedtion asked is ‘who was your sales guy?’ Aimon is the only name every single person responds with. I don’t know anyone who’s not said he was their sales guy. Rockstar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Best BMW genius ever "

- Jimmy

We were very excited to have our new X7, but I have to say the overall experience was brought to a whole new level with our BMW genius, Emile Goldman. Not only was he extremely patient and knowledgable in walking through all the important features, he went out of his way to make lots of customizations right on the spot in great details. Upon finishing, it was already 30 mins after their normal store closing time. Unfortunately our old car got locked up in the main parking lot; he stayed there with us, made phone calls to get us help, and only left after we got our old car out. It was absolutely a heart warming experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emile Goldman

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Amazing Experience "

- Sai Kothuri

I’ve dealt with Claudio couple of times now and he’s one of the best service advisors. He takes time to go over your problems and issues and gives you updates on a daily basis. He goes above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied. Can’t find someone better than him. Excellent customer service. If you ever take your car to parkave bmw make sure you ask for Claudio to have a really wonderful experience. #parkaveisthebest#bestcustomerservice#claudioisthebest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claudio Claro

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- drarapidis

Rachel is very professional, courteous and honest. I have leased multiple vehicles and the experience is always excellent. It’s a pleasure coming to Park Ave and working with Rachel and Aimon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rache Goedecke

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- northbergen74

I have leased many cars from Park Avenue BMW, especially from Aimon. I would tell Aimon what I want, and he delivers with excellence. Rachel is great too, my documents were ready, and all I had to do is sign. Chris Palma at the Delivery Center is great too, he helped me with my car, and he’s always there if I needed anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Palma , Rachel.

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience Overall"

- jonstella

I recently turned in a lease and received world class customer service from Aimon and his team. Rachel Goedecke and Aimon made it quick and simple to turnover my previous lease and made it possible to get what I wanted within my budget. They took every question seriously and answered it to the exact level of detail I needed in a timely fashion. I will certainly be recommending them to future BMW customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Why I keep coming back"

- Anthony C

I've been with BMW for over 17 years and Aimon has been my advisor for every vehicle I've purchased and/or leased. What can I say except that he knows what he's doing and provides excellent service. His energy, enthusiasm, passion, knowledge and understanding of customers are all reasons why I won't go anywhere else. Most recently, I had the pleasure of working with Rachel (Asst), Vito (BMW Genius) and Heather (Finance), who also exhibited the similar traits (friendliness, patience and knowledge) to provide a seamless and stress free experience. Thanks everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather O'Brien, Vito DeSantis , Rachel Goedecke

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He's a liar"

- Disappointed

Aimon is a liar and a snake. I ordered a car to my specifications. I was told on multiple occasions that my car would be ready, only to find out that the dealership was looking to sell me something on the lot. I have no remorse writing an awful review. I wish it could reach all potential customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another seamless BMW lease!"

- omegadoc

This is my fifth lease from Park Ave BMW, all handled expertly by Aimon Altaai. It was time to update my 2015 X5. He and I designed the 2018 X5 M Sport together and it was a seamless process. His superb assistant Rachel Goedecke made sure all was in order for delivery. Mike Pillari, service wizard that he is, had the wheels and emblems painted as soon as the vehicle arrived at the facility. I realize purchasing a car is usually a painful process, however I have always had a positive experience at Park Avenue BMW. Kudos to all involved!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pillari , Rachel Goedecke

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Park Ave BMW lease "

- Marbol02

We leased our second BMW from Aimon and the transaction went completely smooth. Him and Rachel were able to find us a 2017 BMW X5 with all the options we wanted and for a great price. Aimon and Rachel make a phenomenal team, Rachel is so amazing at taking all the factors into account when searching for a suitable car and Aimon is great to work with in the final execution. They were both such a pleasure to work with and we look forward to many future buys with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Geodecke

1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results

Dealership Inventory (483 Vehicles)

2019 BMW 540

$66,110

2018 BMW 530

N/A

2019 BMW X3

$56,670

2019 BMW 540

$70,585

2019 BMW X3

$50,745

2019 BMW X3

$62,020

2019 BMW M5

$126,095

2019 BMW 540

$67,745