Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Aisha Fernando.
Aisha Fernando
Aisha Fernando at Griffin Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Aisha Fernando

New Car Sales Consultant

Griffin Ford

1940 E Main St
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Aisha Fernando

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying my new F150 from Griffin..."

- lazerj56

I had a great experience buying my new F150 from Griffin Ford. Couldn't be happier with the people involved from sales person, sales manager and financial person. Thanks to Aisha the truck purchase was very stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hi James: It was a pleasure helping you find your new 2020 Ford F-150. Thank you for giving Griffin Ford of Waukesha the opportunity to serve you. Please know too, that we appreciate your kind words and high star rating! Take care until we see you again at 1940 E. Main Street (when maintenance is due).

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aisha was awesome, she made buying the expedition..."

- JAYTEE3905 Verified Customer

Aisha was awesome, she made buying the expedition painless. Very knowledgeable about the product she sells. I will definitely tell anybody I know looking for a Ford to call Griffin and request Aisha. Phil in finance was also amazing, again a very knowledgeable person and made this portion also very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Pavlovich , Phil, in finance, was great.

Oct 06, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hello and thank you very much for this feedback and your recommendation of Griffin Ford of Waukesha! We truly value your kind words and high marks! Our staff at 1940 E Main Street aims to please and we are so happy to hear we delivered with you. Take care on the roads ahead in that new vehicle!

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stopped in just to look at the ford f-150 not even..."

- Sussexfd15

Stopped in just to look at the ford f-150 not even thinking about buying just to see how much leg room was in the truck as I am 6 foot 7 tall. Aisha came out to talk to me I told her I was a dodge guy and just wanted to see what ford had to offer. She was very knowledgeable. She agreed to get the keys just so I could look inside. After talking to her I took it out for a test drive. She is the main reason that I now own my first ford. What I liked about her was that if she didn't know the answer to the questions I ask she went and got an answer from someone else not like the dealer down the road that just made stuff up. Griffen ford is lucky to have a salesperson like her. By the way I am 57 years old. Thank you Aisha for your service. Dennis Goodchild

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Sweeney

Aug 25, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Dennis: Thank you very much for your kind words about Aisha. She is one of our newer salespeople and a shining star! Griffin Ford is so happy you encountered her and were pleased. Enjoy that new truck on the roads ahead, until we see you again!

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff Griffin was polite, professional, honest and..."

- Joe Verified Customer

The staff Griffin was polite, professional, honest and knowledgeable. Definitely will buy from Griffin again! Overall a great truck buying experience. Thanks for again Griffin Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Pavlovich

Aug 11, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you, Joe, for your continued support of Griffin Ford. We certainly appreciate it. We hope you love your new truck! Take care.

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied "

- rs81637

Aisha was a great sales women did a awesome job finding me the perfect truck she listened to what I wanted and didn't try to sell me something more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you so much for allowing Griffin Ford (and Aisha) to earn your business (and praise)! We love hearing from satisfied customers. We hope the roads ahead are good to you and your new truck. Come see us again sometime!

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a very good experience for me Griffin for it is..."

- BILLKCHILD Verified Customer

This was a very good experience for me Griffin for it is it is a wonderful place to buy a car and my sales person are you sure Fernando was incredibly nice and efficient and she really she really went the extra mile and helped out greatly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon

Jul 23, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you, Bill. We were more than happy to help you out. Griffin Ford is so pleased to hear you had a good experience with our staff. We appreciate knowing our training and processes are delivering satisfied customers. Take care on the roads ahead!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $18,992

2018 Ford Escape

$18,992

used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $16,984

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$16,984

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,623

2018 Ford F-150

$33,623

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,607

2018 Ford F-150

$34,607

used 2012 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $7,864

2012 Jeep Patriot

$7,864

used 2012 Toyota Prius v car, priced at $9,488

2012 Toyota Prius v

$9,488