Back

Griffin Ford

Waukesha, WI

4.8
1,572 Reviews
Why Griffin Ford? We are family owned and operated since 1960 and Southeastern Wisconsin's largest Ford dealership with over 500 New, Used and Budget vehicles in stock starting as low as $2,888. When you purchase a car or truck from Griffin Ford, you are more than just a customer, you become a part of our family. We will provide you with a vast selection of vehicles to choose from to fit your lifestyle needs and budget. Our Finance team, with over 75 years of combined experience and over 40 lending sources, will deliver you the best financing terms and warranty options available. And our trusted Service Department will drive with you for as long as you own your vehicle, ensuring your safety and peace of mind. Visit us today, we look forward to you joining the Griffin Ford Family!
Contact Dealership

1940 E Main St

Waukesha, WI

53186

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,572 reviews

June 29, 2022

Love my new 2022 EDGE ST! !!!! Thank you again Griffin Ford for all your wonderful help! I would recommend Griffin Ford to anyone for their vehicle needs. Tim (Sales Rep) and P More

by jkearney1985
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : P.J O'Rourke
June 29, 2022

Anthony Johnson made me feel at ease and made filling out paper work painless. As well as Brandon in finance. More

by pjsmith558
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anthony Johnson
Jul 01, 2022 -

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! It is great to hear our Staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again! Griffin Ford of Waukesha

June 27, 2022

I saw the car I wanted online, my husband contacted Kirby and he said it was still on a train on the way to the dealership. I got a great trade in offer, and the car came in a few weeks later. I was at the d More

by jessica
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2022 -

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Jessica, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels! ---Griffin Ford of Waukesha

June 21, 2022

I was able to get my new car from this dealership. Everyone was so polite and was helping me. Thank you Jorge and the manager for the new Mustang! More

by Jacob Plestina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2022 -

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Jacob, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust. Griffin Ford of Waukesha

June 17, 2022

My wife and I came in to browse for the proverbial “shifts and wiggles,” if you will. We had no idea we’d be walking away with a beautiful new car, let alone how much fun we’d have along the way, than More

by S&S Skinner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 18, 2022 -

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit! Griffin Ford of Waukesha

June 16, 2022

Caleb was great, very easy to work with. Everyone at the store that I saw smiled and or said hello. Better to see smiles than frowns. More

by jgaulke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 18, 2022 -

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care! Griffin Ford of Waukesha

June 10, 2022

Caleb was very respectful and professional and everybody else was good to us while there More

by Marquitos777777
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 12, 2022 -

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. At Griffin Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care! Griffin Ford of Waukesha

June 07, 2022

Lorene listened and made a awkward situation into a customer that will continue as a long term customer with Griffin Ford Dealership. Frank B is always so helpful and kept me posted throughout the wait More

by MY2PLUS3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 12, 2022 -

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels! Griffin Ford of Waukesha

June 02, 2022

Dave went above and beyond for us. No pressure and so knowledgeable. We would buy a car from him again. More

by Debk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dave Nutt
Jun 03, 2022 -

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Safe travels! Griffin Ford of Waukesha

June 02, 2022

Absolutely loved Tony! My experience with him was fantastic! Got me into a car that I absolutely love! More

by micaelajunker5
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 09, 2022 -

Griffin Ford responded

Hello, our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! At Griffin Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care! Griffin Ford of Waukesha

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,572 results