Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Griffin Ford

Waukesha, WI

4.7
1,253 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Why Griffin Ford? We are family owned and operated since 1960 and Southeastern Wisconsin's largest Ford dealership with over 500 New, Used and Budget vehicles in stock starting as low as $2,888. When you purchase a car or truck from Griffin Ford, you are more than just a customer, you become a part of our family. We will provide you with a vast selection of vehicles to choose from to fit your lifestyle needs and budget. Our Finance team, with over 75 years of combined experience and over 40 lending sources, will deliver you the best financing terms and warranty options available. And our trusted Service Department will drive with you for as long as you own your vehicle, ensuring your safety and peace of mind. Visit us today, we look forward to you joining the Griffin Ford Family!

1940 E Main St

Waukesha, WI

53186

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,253 reviews

March 01, 2021

"Caleb Struck was my salesperson and was patient with me..."

- GB

Caleb Struck was my salesperson and was patient with me during the whole process of finding the right used truck for my needs. Everyone I encountered at Griffin Ford during the buying process was friendly and knowledgeable. They were not pushy and gave me my space. I shopped around at other dealerships as well but ultimately decided to purchase through Griffin Ford because of how comfortable they made the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2021

"This was the best car buying experience! Jorge and..."

- kaylamiscikowski

This was the best car buying experience! Jorge and Phillip, the finance manager, made everything go smooth, and made me feel more comfortable throughout the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"The team at Griffin Ford was wonderful to work with!..."

- swilliams40

The team at Griffin Ford was wonderful to work with! Highly recommend! Dave found exactly what I was looking for and Melissa handled all of the financing... was quick, smooth, and a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Melissa
Feb 26, 2021 -

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Susan and thank you for your high marks for Griffin Ford of Waukesha and kind words for Dave & Melissa. We truly appreciate your business and are hope you're enjoying your 2015 Ford Escape! Please visit 1910 E. Main Street when it's time for service. We'd love to welcome you back to the dealership. Take care.

February 25, 2021

"I was very pleased with the buying process and the way..."

- hbrobert101

I was very pleased with the buying process and the way Mr.Plasencia worked to get me a good price on my 2018 F150.. Mr Kovach also worked hard to get me a good price on my trade. Both guys did a good job making my purchase happen..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alex
Feb 26, 2021 -

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Bob and thank you for your high marks for Griffin Ford of Waukesha and kind words for Jorge and John. We truly appreciate your business and are happy to hear you're enjoying your 2018 Ford F-150! Please visit 1910 E. Main Street when it's time for service--we'd love to welcome you back to the dealership. Take care.

February 24, 2021

"i worked with Caleb for about 2 weeks before making up my..."

- Fun.ricky

i worked with Caleb for about 2 weeks before making up my mind to buy the car. i was coming in from Ohio to buy the car. with that being said i had a lot of question and he sent me a bunch of pictures that wasn't on the website. Caleb picked me up from the airport on time. after the test drive and telling him i was ready to finish the process the paper work was fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 26, 2021 -

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Ricky and thank you for your high marks for Griffin Ford of Waukesha. We truly appreciate your long-distance business and Caleb was more than happy to accommodate you. We hope you're enjoying your 2014 Ford Mustang! Take care on the roads ahead.

February 24, 2021

"Frank makes buying a car fun. I have bought 3 cars from..."

- sofreak6

Frank makes buying a car fun. I have bought 3 cars from frank. He takes the time to to know person buying the car. It was a fun experience. The fiance department is awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2021 -

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Scott and thank you for your high marks for Frank and Griffin Ford of Waukesha. We truly appreciate your repeat business and are happy to hear you're enjoying your 2020 Ford Fusion! Please visit 1910 E. Main Street when it's time for service. We'd love to welcome you back to the dealership. Take care.

February 24, 2021

"We bought a used 2016 Kia Sorento from Griffin. Caleb was..."

- Vgaray815

We bought a used 2016 Kia Sorento from Griffin. Caleb was great. He is very nice and made the process fast and easy. Would definitely buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2021 -

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Victor and thank you for your high marks for Griffin Ford of Waukesha and kind words for Caleb. We truly appreciate your business and are happy to hear you're enjoying your 2016 Kia Sorento! Please visit 1910 E. Main Street when it's time for service. We'd love to welcome you back to the dealership. Take care.

February 23, 2021

"I came in car shopping and had a great experience. The..."

- WILSONX4

I came in car shopping and had a great experience. The customer service was great and I was even given a follow call and text about connecting my car to Ford Pass. I’m really enjoying my Ford Escape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 26, 2021 -

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Karen and thank you for your high marks for Griffin Ford of Waukesha. We truly appreciate your business and are happy to hear you're enjoying your 2020 Ford Escape! Please visit 1910 E. Main Street when it's time for service. We'd love to welcome you back to the dealership. Take care.

February 23, 2021

"Jorge was a pleasure to work with. He made the car buying..."

- amdeleon236

Jorge was a pleasure to work with. He made the car buying experience great. I did the application online and came in on Saturday and was in and out in an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2021 -

Griffin Ford responded

Hello Adriana and thank you for your kind comments about Jorge. Griffin Ford of Waukesha sets high expectations, so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope you continue to love your 2014 Honda Accord and come see us at 1940 E. Main Street when it's time for service (we work on all makes and models!) Take care!

February 20, 2021

"This was the least painful car buying experience I’ve..."

- JennaL4

This was the least painful car buying experience I’ve ever had from a dealership. Caleb was so straightforward, laid back and NOT pushy or arrogant. We also worked with his manager to settle on a price and he was the same. I thought they were fair and offered me a great trade in value for our vehicle. We appreciated the way they did business and would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 22, 2021 -

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Jenna and thank you very much for your kind review and high marks for Griffin Ford of Waukesha. We truly appreciate your feedback. We take pride in how we train our staff to work with customers and we're happy to hear all went well with you. Please come see us again at 1940 E. Main Street when it's time for service/maintenance. Until then, take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,253 results