About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Akeem Clagett.
Akeem Clagett
Akeem Clagett, Sales Consultant, Herb Gordon Nissan
4.9

Akeem Clagett

Sales Consultant

Herb Gordon Nissan

3131 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Akeem Clagett

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- Kmgeorge

The service agent was knowledgeable about the products and services. I would recommend his services to my friends who are looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Debbie13!

Akeem was very accommodating and friendly. He was professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. I would be comfortable referring anyone who is looking for a vehicle to check out Herb Gordon Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sonn, Cathy Ruyter

Aug 02, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Debbie, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent! "

- chels4432

Akeem was very helpful in assisting me to find a used vehicle. Having been that it was my first time buying a car, he did a great job providing me with useful information about the car I was looking into. He was very professional and personable and I would definitely reccommend working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Herb Gordon Nissan! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a wonderful day!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never thought I’d buy used"

- Purpose326

Akeem and his team really heard our wants and delivered on them! Mark and Akeem rock! From start to finish the process went very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sonn, Kenny Booth

Jul 26, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase "

- Nissancar

A nice experience, friendly and considerate staff. Purchased used car with minimal disruptions, attentive sales person. Careful to follow company’s protocol, typical of car sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sonn

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer service "

- Lbenjamin

Akeem was very knowledgeable and helpful. He was able to answer questions and was willing to negotiate so that I would get the best price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Musa Faal

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We had no idea what we wanted"

- Terry

When my wife, my daughter and I showed up, there was one car we had in mind, but that quickly led to looking at THAT CAR! NO THAT CAR! Akeem very good-naturedly put up with us asking for more and more keys and gave us a lot of good advice, as well as listening to our needs and budget, with no hard sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hi Terry, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Herb Gordon Nissan. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We will pass along your comments to Akeem! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I brought a truck!"

- Mrsensleycrews

I got something I wanted. I didn't want extra bills but I walked away with a higher bill than I was paying but I went from a little SUV to a full SUV. They hooked me up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sonn, Chase King

Jun 07, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your truck! If you ever have additional questions or needs, don't hesitate to reach out! Safe travels!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased used Pathfinder"

- Sb

A great overall experience working with Akeem Claggett. In and out of the dealership with new keys in hand without spending half of,the day cutting red tape. Much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renda Reed

Jun 07, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Thanks for letting us know Akeem was such a pleasure to work with! We hope to see you again!

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer First "

- Lb670350

In my experience at Herb Gordon Nissan was very accommodating. My salesmen Akeem C. was personable, professional and overall he listened to what I was requesting to assure my needs were met. I love my SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renda Reed

May 04, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

We are glad to read such great comments about your experience dealing with Akeem! Congratulations on your new SUV! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (304 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Versa

$13,050

2017 Nissan Versa

$13,144

2017 Nissan 370Z

$35,323

2018 Nissan Altima

$23,493

2018 Nissan Altima

$18,510

2018 Nissan Armada

$54,413

2017 Nissan Versa

$13,144

2018 Nissan Sentra

$16,030