About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Akeem Clagett.
Akeem Clagett
Akeem Clagett, Sales Consultant, Herb Gordon Nissan
4.9

Akeem Clagett

Sales Consultant

Herb Gordon Nissan

3131 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Akeem Clagett

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing commitment to customer service!"

- DelanteC

Akeem helped put me into my first car! I had been to different dealerships around the area, and most other salesmen seemed to just want to get me in a car and out the door instead of finding the right car for me. He stayed in contact with me throughout the entire process and checked up on me to make sure everything was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are glad you found Akeem to be so helpful throughout this process. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks"

- Bentuto

Hakeem is an honest and sincere man I was happy to buy a car from him. his description of the vehicle was a perfect match for what I found when I arrived

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- Kmgeorge

The service agent was knowledgeable about the products and services. I would recommend his services to my friends who are looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Debbie13!

Akeem was very accommodating and friendly. He was professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. I would be comfortable referring anyone who is looking for a vehicle to check out Herb Gordon Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sonn, Cathy Ruyter

Aug 02, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Debbie, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent! "

- chels4432

Akeem was very helpful in assisting me to find a used vehicle. Having been that it was my first time buying a car, he did a great job providing me with useful information about the car I was looking into. He was very professional and personable and I would definitely reccommend working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Herb Gordon Nissan! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a wonderful day!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never thought I’d buy used"

- Purpose326

Akeem and his team really heard our wants and delivered on them! Mark and Akeem rock! From start to finish the process went very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sonn, Kenny Booth

Jul 26, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase "

- Nissancar

A nice experience, friendly and considerate staff. Purchased used car with minimal disruptions, attentive sales person. Careful to follow company’s protocol, typical of car sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sonn

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer service "

- Lbenjamin

Akeem was very knowledgeable and helpful. He was able to answer questions and was willing to negotiate so that I would get the best price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Musa Faal

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We had no idea what we wanted"

- Terry

When my wife, my daughter and I showed up, there was one car we had in mind, but that quickly led to looking at THAT CAR! NO THAT CAR! Akeem very good-naturedly put up with us asking for more and more keys and gave us a lot of good advice, as well as listening to our needs and budget, with no hard sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hi Terry, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Herb Gordon Nissan. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We will pass along your comments to Akeem! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I brought a truck!"

- Mrsensleycrews

I got something I wanted. I didn't want extra bills but I walked away with a higher bill than I was paying but I went from a little SUV to a full SUV. They hooked me up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sonn, Chase King

Jun 07, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your truck! If you ever have additional questions or needs, don't hesitate to reach out! Safe travels!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan 370Z

$38,823

2018 Nissan Sentra

$15,908

2018 Nissan Sentra

$23,009

2018 Nissan Maxima

$32,064

2018 Nissan Maxima

$27,883

2018 Nissan Maxima

$28,357

2018 Nissan Maxima

$28,593

2018 Nissan Rogue

$20,528