About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Akin Omoniyi.
Akin Omoniyi
Akin Omoniyi, Sales Specialist, AMG Auto
5.0

Akin Omoniyi

Sales Specialist

AMG Auto

1020 Route 22 East
Somerville, NJ 08876

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Akin Omoniyi

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Buying Experience"

- LindaG

I was looking for a nice suv and I found it at AMG Auto. My Sales Specialist Akin was pleasant and knowledgeable and explained the buying process in detail and went over all the vehicle options with me and even followed up with me the next day to make sure I was one happy customer. Come to AMG Auto and ask for Akin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership! "

- Matthew Cole

I had a great test drive with Dan while buying my new "used" car at AMG AUTO. There was no rush so I could feel the car before paying the money for it. I was confident about my choice. Dan provided all the details about the car and replied to all my questions. Once I need another car, I know where to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best dealership"

- Kate

I needed a particular big sum of money to get a 2017 Chrysler 300 S Sedan, not for any particular reason, just something I have always wanted. As expected, AMG Auto’s inventory had two of this exact model as at that time. I had to first trade in my car the one I was using, which I got a fairly good deal for and after, I applied for car financing. My application was approved, I got the vehicle, and that was all. Alex did the calling, running around, and even held meetings with potential buyers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The great dealership I trust to and can recommend"

- Mark

I had no idea what I needed to do to trade in my car. So when my boyfriend referred me to amg auto I was more than happy that somebody could reply to all my questions. I am grateful to Joy who helped me to sell my Honda accord and made me confident about how to do it. I wanted some smaller car so I am happy the deal was made so easily. Anyway, I received fair good money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lots of love"

- Screenname3426

Had a great time yesterday with Akin and the rest of the Staff at AMG. Akin was so polite and never forceful in regards to the sale, making it more enjoyable for my husband and I. He also didn't mind when we kept on sending him back in for more keys to look at other cars! Once we finally sat down with the decision to buy, he made sure that we got exactly what we wanted and left happy. Also- he was great at giving directions while driving! It doesn't seem much, but it made me a lot less stressed while test driving! Thanks again for all your help and be well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!"

- Sam

We had a five-star treatment at Auto AMG dealership; we are delighted customers. This car is the third vehicle we have bought at this transparent dealership. After test driving, as usual, we proceeded with the hassle-free financing. We are grateful to the salesman for helping us make the right choice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They don’t make false promises and keep their word!"

- Matt

I am very pleased with my buying experience at this AMG Auto. Akin, the salesman, did not pressure me to buy the car. The environment was very relaxing. While the tires of my new cars were changed, he showed me around to see the other cars. I purchased a Hyundai at an awesome price for the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks!!!"

- Suzi

My son has turned 18 and we've decided that a car will be a fitting from us. Our budget was not too big though, so looking to buy a used vehicle was our only option, and AMG helped us a lot. Thanks and hope to work with you again! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very satisfied customer"

- Matthew

AMG AUTO has great prices and great customer service. Akin and Steven worked very hard to find a suitable sedan for us in a very short period of time. They made the car buying a pleasant experience. True sales reps who understood what our needs were and matched our needs perfectly with the correct car and great financing. Definitely will not shop for a car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Chepovetsky

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just Visit It! "

- Jim

All my life, I have done everything to avoid getting a loan because of the experiences of those close to me; many not being able to pay back and even leading to worse situations like selling an asset, in some cases. However, when you need a vehicle desperately like I did, at some point in my life, you “press the panic button” and “common sense escapes your grip”. Luckily for me, I chose the right dealership in AMG Auto. Their financing policy is realistic and paying back has never been a problem. If you are looking for a transparent dealership, just visit AMG Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

2012 Bentley Continental GT

$78,995

2008 Ferrari 599 GTB Fiorano

$99,995

2014 Aston Martin Vanquish

$119,995

2015 BMW 750

$34,895

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$24,895

2017 Porsche Cayenne

$58,775

2013 Porsche 911

$64,980

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$48,995