About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Akin Omoniyi.
Akin Omoniyi
Akin Omoniyi, Sales Specialist, AMG Auto
4.9

Akin Omoniyi

Sales Specialist

AMG Auto

1020 Route 22 East
Somerville, NJ 08876

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Akin Omoniyi

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- Miho

Just bought 2013 BMW. Very clean interior and exterior. I was worry how I can sell my car and buy other ones. They gave me a good price and trade my vehicle. Now we are enjoying our new car. All employees were very nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recommend"

- Arevik

I recently purchased a car from AMG and it was pleasant experience. The guys that work there where very kind and patient. They explained all the paperwork and took time to make sure I understood everything. I appreciated that because I purchased a car a few years ago and the dealer didn't even explain the paperwork before I signed. To make it short, AMG Auto is the right place to buy a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever!"

- Alena

Trading in our car with AMG was the easiest thing in the world. Boris gave us an appraisal right away and we set off to find the perfect vehicle for my family. We quickly found a Jeep that my wife and I loved and thanks to AMG’s great prices it fit nicely into our budget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased with experience!"

- Kim

What a great place to purchase a car! Was there on Sunday. Looked up all the info I could online. Figured I can afford a great vehicle (used). No complaints. Fast service. Polite staff. I recommend AMG to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect "

- Phill

Recently I decided to sell my car. Honestly, I didn’t expect anything from this idea: my car wasn’t in a good shape. Moreover I thought nobody would buy it, but Akin said that they can fix it, so it was sold. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Stars!"

- Krus81

Used this company to trade in my Toyota. I found their staff extremely friendly and welcoming. All business and service has been done admirably and with enthusiasm and great care very pleasant. Satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- Winifred McBride

Victor was great! He did all that was necessary for my former car to become valuable at a reasonable price. I got good trade in deal. Thank you a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Last year"

- Bruno

I traded in my car here. Yesterday I brought my car for the regular checkup. I think AMG Auto offers the best diagnostic services. It’s rarely invasive and within an hours or less, you get to know everything you need to change or buy. Earny was the one that did the vehicle checkup, and he never for once looked like he didn’t know what he was doing. Thank you for good service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hassan Hazim, Angel Robles, Steven Chepovetsky

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

2013 Volkswagen Touareg

$16,800

2015 BMW 320i

$16,900

2011 BMW 535i

$12,800

2014 Chevrolet Traverse

$11,795

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$12,500

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$22,995

2012 Lexus GX 460

$21,995

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$10,600