Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Akshay Patel.
Akshay Patel
Akshay Patel at Alfa Romeo Maserati Stuart
Refer Me
5.0

Akshay Patel

Client Advisor

Alfa Romeo Maserati Stuart

3980 SE Federal Hwy
Stuart, FL 34997

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Gujarati Gujarati

Hindi Hindi

8 Reviews of Akshay Patel

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peggy was awesome she got me in the morning and even took..."

- bhood55 Verified Customer

Peggy was awesome she got me in the morning and even took care of 2 recalls. Akshay was so good at sales I bought two cars from him. Carlos was great at explaining everything, Thank you for your service to our country good sir.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Campo, Peggy Skiffington

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific service. It was a great experience from start..."

- Oakdoor13 Verified Customer

Terrific service. It was a great experience from start to finish. Everything went smoothly. Clark and Akshay were very knowledgable and helpful and took time to explain things well. The car needed some touching up which was done extremely well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Campo, Clark Boxall

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first visit to Stuart Alfa Romeo was Excellent. My..."

- Stacy Degannes

My first visit to Stuart Alfa Romeo was Excellent. My service Advisor Peggy is the Best. Peggy went above and beyond to accommodate me excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I helped out your Finance Manager by wire transferring..."

- HEIMANNHJ Verified Customer

I helped out your Finance Manager by wire transferring funds because his check clearing house had software problems. He didn’t even offer to reimburse the wire transfer fees. I thought that was very cheap from the dealership relying on clients willingness to appreciate the extra step from my side. The car runs great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The purchasing of a used vehicle was pleasant. The staff..."

- heaton4044 Verified Customer

The purchasing of a used vehicle was pleasant. The staff was friendly and professional. I also returned my Audi Q5 leased car at Stuart Audi which was very easy to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Campo, Clark Boxall

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AK was great from start to finish. Carlos made the deal..."

- ConleyC Verified Customer

AK was great from start to finish. Carlos made the deal happen with little to no pressure. Highly recommend!! Small dealership with the buyer in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Campo, Stephen Medina

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent. From top to bottom. The Stuart dealership..."

- FDNY2334LT Verified Customer

Excellent. From top to bottom. The Stuart dealership were aces. They made me feel like my concerns were important and met. Highly recommend them and the Alfa Romeo line

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Campo, Stephen Medina

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased a 2017 Maserati with low mileage...."

- APRILLOOMIS1 Verified Customer

We recently purchased a 2017 Maserati with low mileage. It had all the bells and whistles that we were looking for during our search for a new vehicle. The staff was extremely friendly and easy to work with. We traded in our own vehicle with extreme ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Campo

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (63 Vehicles)

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $40,095

2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$40,095

new 2021 Maserati Levante car, priced at $109,999

2021 Maserati Levante

$109,999

new 2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $45,795

2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$45,795

new 2021 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $95,114

2021 Maserati Ghibli

$95,114

new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $41,885

2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$41,885

new 2021 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $97,414

2021 Maserati Ghibli

$97,414