Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Alfa Romeo Maserati Stuart

Stuart, FL

4.8
131 Reviews
At Alfa Romeo Stuart, the customer is at the core of everything we do. In light of the World Health Organization declaring the coronavirus (COVID-19) a pandemic, our top priority is keeping our customers, associates and communities safe as we continue to closely monitor the situation. We take great pride in having the most passionate and knowledgeable store associates in the automotive industry. If you have any concerns, please know that our associates are only a phone call away to answer any questions you may have. The team at Alfa Romeo Maserati Stuart would like to welcome you to our dealership in Stuart, Florida, where we’re confident you’ll find the vehicles you’re looking for at a price you can afford. Come and check out our full selection of new Alfa Romeo and Maserati vehicles, or get a great deal on a reliable pre-owned model. No matter which vehicle you decide on, our professional finance team will help you get settled with a competitive financing or lease plan. When you’re looking for quality auto maintenance and repairs near Stuart, you can always count on the professional technicians in our Alfa Romeo Maserati service department as well, where we handle everything from oil changes and filter replacements to powertrain and drivetrain repairs. Schedule an appointment today, or purchase parts from us to handle maintenance and repairs on your own! Lots of folks in Stuart count on the high-quality vehicles and services found at Alfa Romeo Maserati Stuart, and we look forward to living up to our reputation every day. Stop in and see us today, or contact our staff with any questions!

3980 SE Federal Hwy

Stuart, FL

34997

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 131 reviews

July 31, 2021

"This dealership has staff that go out of their way to be..."

- RIZZOORGANIZER

This dealership has staff that go out of their way to be sure the issue that is being addressed gets their immediate attention and they are all like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"PEGGY SKIFFINGTON! WE WILL BE BACK FOR SERVICE BECAUSE..."

- daniel.rattay

PEGGY SKIFFINGTON! WE WILL BE BACK FOR SERVICE BECAUSE OF HER! PROFESSIONAL, EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, SUPERIOR PRODUCT KNOWLEDGE. She took her time, was very patient with our questions and made us feel special. THANK YOU PEGGY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Very friendly ,honest and knowledgeable staff everyone..."

- dwshows02

Very friendly ,honest and knowledgeable staff everyone was really easy to work with. Did not feel rushed or pressure to buy everything was completely explaned

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Richard Mugroso, Howard from sales
July 22, 2021

"As a seasoned buyer, what a great buying experience!..."

- Yellow dog ride along

As a seasoned buyer, what a great buying experience! Kudos to the whole staff including Rich and Carlos. Huge shout out to our salesman Harold as he went the extra mile to ensure all preliminary items were taken care of before delivery and sent us off with a full tank of gas. Don't get much better than that, we will be checking in before our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"My salesman AK was incredible. Went out of his way to..."

- liveline00

My salesman AK was incredible. Went out of his way to make this the absolute best car buying experience I’ve ever had. From taking walk around videos to picking me up at the airport, he was extremely easy to deal with and made me feel at ease flying in to pickup a vehicle I had never seen in person. Every person I met or dealt with at the dealership was welcoming and professional. They all made me feel like I was in good hands. The paperwork was all in order and there were no surprises. Great team and I will highly recommend them to anyone I know. Thanks again for an incredible concierge style car buying experience! You guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"Great experience, Salesman, manager excellent. Took care..."

- frank896

Great experience, Salesman, manager excellent. Took care of minor problem. Gave me a loaner car. Have recommended Dealership to others already. Best dealership I've worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"Peggy was friendly & professional the service team got me..."

- d_monette

Peggy was friendly & professional the service team got me in and out quickly while making my time without my vehicle easy. They went over and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Fantastic Experience start to finish. Carlos and Hannah..."

- JN

Fantastic Experience start to finish. Carlos and Hannah came in on Fathers Day to get me in a great pre-owned vehicle. I really like my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Hannah Bone was extremely helpful, great customer service. Both Carlos and Hannah came in on Fathers Day Sunday to get me in the car I love.
July 15, 2021

"Excellent customer service. Peggy was very responsive...."

- STEPHEN31

Excellent customer service. Peggy was very responsive. They got me a loaner asap. They cleaned my car upon completing the work. the found savings for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"My visit was for an emergency due to car failing to..."

- SAKONNET97

My visit was for an emergency due to car failing to start. I arrived, checked in and was out in less than 1 hour. Super friendly and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results