Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alan Boyd.
Alan Boyd
Alan Boyd at Rountree Moore Ford
5.0

Alan Boyd

Sales Advisor

Rountree Moore Ford

2588 W US Highway 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Alan Boyd

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got my dream car!"

- Lost1angel

I went to rountree after a bad experience at the dealership in Gainesville. They didn’t harass me and they got me a better deal on a more expensive model and had me in and out within a couple of hours. They made my birthday so much better! Thank you Alan and Aaron for working with me and giving me the deal I asked for. If you need a sales man ask for Alan Boyd!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Gresham

Oct 17, 2019

Rountree Moore Ford responded

We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

Oct 16, 2019

Rountree Moore Ford responded

Thank you very much for giving us a chance to win your business!

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alan was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He was very..."

- Karen

Alan was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He was very patient and answered my many questions. There was no pressure to purchase a vehicle so it was a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2019

Rountree Moore Ford responded

Karen, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

Oct 04, 2019

Rountree Moore Ford responded

Karen, we're so glad that Alan exceeded your expectations -- thank you!

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall performance"

- mike

Everyone was very helpful. Our salesman Alan Boyd to our manager Stephen Jones. Would recommend them if you are looking for a new a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Kelley, Stephen Jones

Sep 25, 2019

Rountree Moore Ford responded

Mike, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"I appreciate their continued support "

- Woodrow Suggs

They are very friendly. They are very attentive to to your satisfaction and they follow up on your requests. They also never forget your name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2019

Rountree Moore Ford responded

Woodrow, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

Sep 04, 2019

Rountree Moore Ford responded

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We're so glad to hear about how our team went above and beyond to make your visits with us special and are grateful to have you as our customer!

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Great Experience "

- Dasko3446

Another great experience and very helpful people they go above and beyond to make you happy 8th car bought from them since 2012 Alan Boyd Mike Kelley Stephen Jones

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Kelley, Stephen Jones

Jul 16, 2019

Rountree Moore Ford responded

Thanks so much for your amazing review! We appreciate it!

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Dasko3446

Great service as always service advisor was fast and great they were quicker than they estimated and service was done as expected they always take care of my

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

Rountree Moore Ford responded

Thank you for your stellar review!

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Initial oil & filter change & refills"

- dmw284

Excellent work and friendly encounter. Service appointment entailed a lengthy time frame , but overall service encounter was very satisfactory. Not all service employees had a smile on their face. They seemed focused on only their personal encounter with their personal customer at hand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendall Fairchild , Unnamed other Service advisor not named above

May 21, 2019

Rountree Moore Ford responded

Thanks for your honest and detailed review! We're glad to hear you had an overall excellent experience!

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Awesome truck buying experience!!!"

- JDYER348

Today was bittersweet. We said goodbye to Scarlett (Andrea's Mustang, we loved that car), and my Sierra All Terrain and hello to our new stone gray Ford F250 Lariat 4x4. A huge thank you to Stephen Jones, Brad Howell, Alan Boyd, and Ray Townsend at Rountree Moore Ford for making it happen. I told Stephen what we wanted and where we needed to be and he made it happen. Thank you for an awesome deal and a really good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Jones, Brad Howell , Ray Townsend

Feb 20, 2019

Rountree Moore Ford responded

It's always sad to say goodbye to a good friend like Scarlett but we're so happy that you've made a new friend, a Ford F250! Thanks for your outstanding review and for shopping with us!

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third time buying from here."

- F-150

Happy with the purchase price and Alan my salesman. Lynn stepped in to help also. They pulled this purchase off on Christmas Eve. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy McRannolds, Lynn Rossman

Jan 04, 2019

Rountree Moore Ford responded

Thanks for your great review and for your repeat business!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $45,999

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$45,999

New 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $36,990

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$36,990

New 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $43,100

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$43,100

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,357

2019 Ford Fusion

$20,357

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,500

2019 Ford F-150

$42,500

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,434

2019 Ford EcoSport

$19,434

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,397

2019 Ford Fusion

$21,397

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford F-150

$43,000