Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alan Cervantes.
Alan Cervantes
Alan Cervantes at Honda of New Rochelle
Refer Me
5.0

Alan Cervantes

Sales Professional

Honda of New Rochelle

25 E Main Street
New Rochelle, NY 10801

Contact Me

Here to serve the community and get you a great value on you’re new car !

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

33 Reviews of Alan Cervantes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you need a car go to Honda of New Rochelle all of the..."

- Great Deal

If you need a car go to Honda of New Rochelle all of the salesmen and other staff are the best in the business. Five stars for Allen Cervantes our salesman, David Barber and Carlos Santana For all there help making our purchase of our car enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Santana, David Barber

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the car that I bought and I love the service that..."

- ericminto2003

I love the car that I bought and I love the service that Alan Cervantes gave to us it was fast and quick I love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allan Cervantes is great!! He is very patient and..."

- Anna

Allan Cervantes is great!! He is very patient and explained everything thoroughly. He knows what he is doing and is very professional. I now have a trust worthy salesperson that I can always go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alan did a fantastic job! Great service really helpful,..."

- clarii_v

Alan did a fantastic job! Great service really helpful, answered all my questions in detail. Absolutely amazing! I definitely will tell friends and family. Thank you Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I refuse to go anywhere else now to purchase a vehicle...."

- Jclutch56

I refuse to go anywhere else now to purchase a vehicle. This is time 1st place in which I bought a vehicle and didn't feel like I overpayed. Alan C. is very knowledgeable in all of the cars they have in inventory and helped me find the right one for me. No high pressure sales, straight forward, friendly, and went above and beyond to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alan was accommodating! He helped me find my dream car!..."

- Letyvilla25

Alan was accommodating! He helped me find my dream car! He was patient and took his time to see what I was looking for. Great service at honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Alan Cervantes was very professional. He..."

- Salcer1963

Great service! Alan Cervantes was very professional. He helped me find the perfect car for me and my family. I definitely recommend coming to Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service from John and Alan C who was training..."

- Josyoque

Very good service from John and Alan C who was training John very happy with Honda of New rochelle my family will be back i was in and out how I like

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Miles

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alan is great! Very professional and knowledgeable! Would..."

- Samsilva007

Alan is great! Very professional and knowledgeable! Would definitely come back again. Made me and me wife feel welcomed at the dealership and made the purchase a breeze

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alan was extremely helpful and professional. Helped me..."

- Laurenv

Alan was extremely helpful and professional. Helped me find the perfect car! He provides great customer service. Highly recommend if you are searching for a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (506 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,005

2021 Honda Civic

$22,005

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,005

2021 Honda Civic

$22,005

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $28,835

2021 Honda HR-V

$28,835

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,070

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,070

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,070

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,070

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,200

2021 Honda Civic

$24,200