About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alan Martin.
Alan Martin
Alan  Martin, Car Buying Counselor, AAA Auto Buying Service
not yet rated

Alan Martin

Car Buying Counselor

AAA Auto Buying Service

6600 AAA Drive
Charlotte, NC 28212

Contact Me

Al has been working in the auto sales industry for the past 18 years and has been with AAA Auto Buying since 2008. When Al isn't at work, he likes to explore photography and aviation and loves spending time with his three sons and four grandchildren. Al would like AAA Auto Buying? customers to know that "with over 45 years of sales experience, twelve of those in the auto sales industry, I would appreciate the opportunity to make your car buying experience one of total satisfaction through our AAA Auto Buying service".

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Alan Martin

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tremendous experience"

- G and OM

"If it's too good to be true, it probably is," except when buying a car through AAA. It's as close to perfect as I can imagine, a fair price and a square deal! Al was a tremendous resource who made the experience even easier than our first. I always LOVE the emphasis on NOT PURCHASING the extended warranty. During our first experience when that was mentioned, I immediately knew that they were on our side. You have won my heart completely, ladies and gentlemen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service"

- ScottM

I called on a Monday, just to see how the service works. They delivered exactly what I wanted on Thursday. I hate dealerships and car sales people. I loved working with Alan and AAA. It was painless, simple, zero hassles, and I am very happy with the price. I'll never buy a car from anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2017

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Scott, thank you so much for your fantastic review of AAA Auto Buying! We are glad that Alan and our team could provide you with a timely, stress-free, and simple experience to find the car you wanted. We look forward to serving you again in the future – please let us know if there is every anything else we can do for you!

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and a great deal!"

- ritawalsh1

All of our questions were answered; was able to handle everything on line and the truck was delivered to our door! Better deal and less hassle than at the dealership we first went to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2017

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Thank you for this great review of your hassle-free experience with our AAA Auto Buying team! We are happy to hear how easy this process was for you, and that we could provide helpful service to answer all of your questions. Please let us know if there is every anything we can do for you in the future!

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Another Great Experience"

- Bill French

Just yesterday I took delivery of a 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Limited, which is the second vehicle I've bought through AAA Auto Buying Service. It is so much better than dealing with the hassle of talking to a salesman at a dealership. All you have to do is tell them what you want, and they find it. I have found their deal to be superior to any dealer's offer every time. Plus they deliver your vehicle right to your door. Who wouldn't like that. I also financed through them this time too. The rate they offered was better than any I could find. Also special thank to Alan Martin for his help and advice. I've used him both times and he does a fantastic job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2017

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Bill, Thank you for letting us know about your experience with car buying through AAA Auto Buying. We are glad to see that in both purchases with us you were able to find a great deal and also receive help and advice from Al. Thank you again for this review and please let us know if you need anything in the future.

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- bluebro

Al quickly found the car we wanted. The entire process was hassle-free, there were no unpleasant surprises, the agent delivering the car was knowledgeable and efficient...it was all very convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2017

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

We are glad to hear that Al removed the hassle from car buying for you and that you quickly got into the car you wanted. Thank you for letting us know how we are doing and please let us know if you need anything in the future!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$62,282

2017 Toyota Prius

$26,163

2017 Toyota Prius

$26,622

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,521

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,203

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$36,866

2017 Toyota Corolla

$18,607

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$29,818