About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alan Prevost.
Alan Prevost
Alan Prevost, Sales and Leasing, Nimnicht Buick GMC
5.0

Alan Prevost

Sales and Leasing

Nimnicht Buick GMC

11503 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Alan Prevost

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Pebbles3278!

I would HIGHLY recommend to anyone to go see Alan Prevost. I learned he has over 20 years in the business and DOES NOT pressure you when it comes to buying. He even follows up after the sale to make sure your happy with the purchase. Who does that now a days? He made our buying experience so outstanding we came back and bought a second vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing salesperson and experience"

- Rnewellrncptc

Amazing service. In and out in under 3 hours. Looked at many cars and chose the one on the floor right outside Alan’s office! Alan is the best! He’s patient, listens, and will work to find exactly what fits your needs! Doug in finance is friendly and very prompt! No haggling back and forth needed. They made this experience one that I won’t be so nervous about in the future! I will send everyone there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Forsythe

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family has been doing business there for years."

- Jbass9

Just bought my first truck a little over 2 weeks ago. The guys at Nimnicht are great. Helpful every step of the way and worked with me. Big thanks to everyone, Jason and Alan for going above and beyond to make it happen and Doug in finance made the the scary part not so scary. Again, thank you guys a lot. See you for the next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Basalay, Doug Forsythe

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alan Prevost"

- Jmddmd

Excellent. Alan and everyone st Nimncht GMC made my whole buying experience easy. This is the third vehicle that I have purchased at this dealership. I am extremely satisfied and plan on continuing my relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Lynch

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very eager to please."

- Bob

I was introduced to Alan Prevost, who was my salesperson. He answered my questions and helped arrange test drives on two cars. The test drives were critical in making my final decision, I was also introduced to Jackie Lynch who helped on the pricing, All the people I saw at the dealership were friendly. The service dept handled the few minor issues I had with the car I selected promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Lynch, Steve Elliott

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EVERYTHING PROMISED WAS WELL DELIVERED!!"

- Thrilled

I would rather have a root canal than to have to shop for new cars, but, NOT this time. The entire experience was amazing. No pressure, extremely informative, very professional and courteous. Alan actually made this a fun experience. I never thought that would happen!! His help and knowledge of his products went way above any I have ever experienced. Everything promised was well delivered. Thank you Alan Prevost. Doug Forsythe in Finance was a wealth of knowledge explaining the needs of why and why not's on extended warranties, etc... Asking the perfect questions of our families needs. Again, low pressure and a great experience. Nimnicht you have a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Forsythe

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Felt at ease. Great. "

- Suvgirl debbie123

He was really helpful in helping me with the right decision. I felt so comfortable and not pressured. He made my experience of buying a vehicle great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Lynch

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Gmcguy

A true 5 star dealership. They were accommodating in every way from handling my trade to delivery of the vehicle. I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership with professional personnel "

- paulb45

I have had our Envoy serviced there for years with Gene Senske as my service representative. I have been completely satisfied with him and the service. Recently we purchased a new Buick Envision and dealt with Alan Prevost. This is the 2nd vehicle we purchased with Alan and they were both pleasant experiences. Alan is very knowledgeable and was patient in explaining the new technologies and patient in answering all our questions. My wife and I like Alan's low key approach and low pressure sales technique. We would highly recommend Alan to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Forsythe

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership and great salesman"

- Pat7711

They had the exact car that I wanted and they dealt fairly and straight forward with me and it was a good experience. We have bought and leased many trucks and cars through the Nimnicht organization and we will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Elliott, Doug Forsythe

1
1 - 10 of 10 results