Alan Rothermel
Alan Rothermel at Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me

Alan Rothermel

Sales Consultant

Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC

2023 South Road
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Contact Me
4.9
40 Reviews

Hello, my name is Alan Rothermel and I’m a local from Poughkeepsie. Some of my hobbies include biking and skiing. I have a passion for cars and want to set you up with one that fits you best.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

40 Reviews

Write a Review

40 Reviews of Alan Rothermel

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alan was very friendly and knowledgable about all GM vehicles. He took his time explaining everything and making sure I knew what I needed to know about cars. I am very happy with my purchase. I had a q More

by Shannon Gilhuly
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment we stepped on the lot. Alan Rothermel was very professional. The process to purchase the GMC Acadia was quick and easy More

by Gilhulyd1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Humble, patient and knowledgeable. Appreciate his maintaining consistent contact. Excellent attitude. I would highly recommend Alan More

by Pastor Oliver
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Miller

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alan was great after taking over from Brandon who was also great in the build up to getting me in the truck, we will be looking for another vehicle in the next couple of months hudson cadillac is our dea More

by Ricoflowequity
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Miller

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin, Alan, Mike, and John are fantastic! They all went above and beyond to find the perfect car for me, within my budget, with more features than I expected! I highly recommend the team at H More

by CathyM845
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Provide us with exactly the experience and service we were looking for. Got the perfect vehicle for us. Thank you!! More

by Momnicdan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time buying a GMC truck. And first time using this dealership, and so far, I am very happy with my purchase. thank you, guys. More

by Stevemw96
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with Alan! I drove away in my dream car! My second car from Hudson! Great team!! More

by Yeahmini
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience from dealing with Alan to purchasing the pick up truck. More

by Habitat for Humanity of Dutchess County
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alan was very accommodating right from the start and never rushed us. I feel comfortable calling him back with any future question I might have. He will be the first person I contact when I look for m More

by Wandsga
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

new 2023 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $47,915
2023 Cadillac XT4
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $23,900
2016 Volvo XC90
used
Magic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,900
2017 Buick Encore
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,900
2018 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $64,900
2019 Cadillac Escalade
used
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Ranger car, priced at $38,900
2022 Ford Ranger
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive