John Golestani
John Golestani at Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me

John Golestani

Business Manager

Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC

2023 South Road
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Contact Me
4.9
105 Reviews
4.9

105 Reviews

Write a Review

105 Reviews of John Golestani

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for a very easy transaction. We were in and out very fast with our new Cadillac. We love her! More

by Kjkphillips
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Miller, Alan Rothermel

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was very helpful, courteous and made my buying experience effortless. Brandon was very knowledgeable and took the time to show us the car and ask questions without feeling rushed. More

by rhcmwebb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Miller

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin, Alan, Mike, and John are fantastic! They all went above and beyond to find the perfect car for me, within my budget, with more features than I expected! I highly recommend the team at H More

by CathyM845
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went to the dealership just starting to browse at new vehicles and drove away that afternoon in a new one. No pressure and the whole experience was fine with everyone we talked with. Shelly Catania in Sa More

by R and G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As usual an amazing experience from start to finish. From the salespeople to Justin to the service department everything is always professional and customer oriented and they always go out of their way to ma More

by holmz98
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mullaney, Don Cook, Justin Cook , Ryan Farrell

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience! Walked in one Saturday to “just look” but ended up falling in love with a beautiful 2021 Sierra. Mike Graf made the process seamless and was kind, understanding, and I felt had my b More

by Lid207
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Graf

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealer made the process of buying a new car extremely simple. They were there every time I had a question, and let us take the car by ourselves to go try and see if it fit in our garage. Additi More

by egbusse
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly Catania , Samuel Perry

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This buying experience was outstanding from initial greeting to the signing of the contract, the professionalism and knowledge base of Shelley was extremely noteworthy and worthy of praise as I left th More

by ArmyGuy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience, they had want i wanted it, at the price. I would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends. I will be back when it’s time for a new car. More

by kaylo47
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alan did well. Alan’s Manager Did an Amazing Job. The financial Manager did great. We would love to purchase another vehicle for here. In the next 12 months, I am looking to purchase a used Tesla X. If More

by Call.Saul
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Cook, Alan Rothermel

1
...

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

new 2023 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $47,915
2023 Cadillac XT4
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Ranger car, priced at $38,900
2022 Ford Ranger
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $64,900
2019 Cadillac Escalade
used
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,900
2017 Buick Encore
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $23,900
2016 Volvo XC90
used
Magic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $45,900
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive