Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alan Sperberg.
Alan Sperberg
Alan Sperberg at Huggard & Ewing
4.9

Alan Sperberg

General Sales Manager

Huggard & Ewing

1305 Washington Street
Stoughton, MA 02072

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

91 Reviews of Alan Sperberg

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They've been around for so long, you know they're good!"

- ncsapo

Since 1951. Any place that has been around this long is doing something right. We were looking for a used car for commuting and we had driven a little over an hour to get to Stoughton. From the moment my girlfriend and I walked in the door, we know this wasn't your average used car dealer. We worked Larry, who was very knowledgable and eager to help us find the car we needed. After test driving a couple of cars, Larry asked, "What if I had a car that has everything you want and is only $200 more? One cannot just turn down that kind of offer. We ended up buying and leaving with that car a few days later. Yes, we went over budget, but we are very satisfied with our purchase. Great service, everyone was really friendly and I would definitely recommend going to Huggard & Ewing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Almeida, Larry Santos

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing team!"

- Amya730

the Entire Huggard & Ewing team went above and beyond to get me into the perfect vehicle. They were patient & took their time showing me all my options. I am very happy with the entire process from beginning to end ! Highly reccomeneded ! Thank you all again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Gendreau, Brian Almeida

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Deserves your business "

- nsnyderdvr

Had a really great experience purchasing my “new to me truck”, and would recommend you check this place out for your next vehicle. No pressure, no hassle, great deals and selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Almeida

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most enjoyable experience ever"

- Rickpottle

Our experience at Huggard and Ewing was by far the best experience my wife and I have had with a dealer. From the moment we walked in until the moment we left, everyone we met was extremely friendly and professional. Our salesman Alan put our minds at ease and found us the perfect vehicle for our needs. I would definitely reccomend this dealership to anyone and we will be returning for our future vehicle purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Almeida

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- jillian1384

I had a great experience. Alan was awesome and very professional...Thanks for everything!!! I was very much pleased with the entire car buying experience...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Almeida

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership in town !!! "

- Khamsouktouy

Extremely pleased with my purchase at Huggard & Ewing . I was very nervous going in the whole process of committing to buy a new vehicle BUT Chris G, Alan, and Brian all made my experience so wonderful. They all were amazing, kind, and took great care of me. The whole transition from start to end was smooth. I couldn’t be more happier with my purchase. I highly recommend anyone looking for a new car to check them out !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Gendreau, Brian Almeida

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth, quick, reasonably priced"

- Swmish

We came in the a 2011 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Manual. This was for a daughter and she is a new driver. She couldn't get the stardard but we found a 2012 Jeep Wrangler that was an automatic. We weren't there that long, everything went smooth and the car was delivered in "like new" condition. I highly recommend them. Thank you Alan for all your help. Sincerely, Dave, Michelle and Mia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Almeida

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer great staff John ,Brian "

- ApoRay

The best experience i ever had in buyind a car very relaxed environment graet staff very knowledgeable in every question i had they went far and beyond in helping me in.information. in finance, about the car i was interested ,best prices around in used car very friendly felt like i wad with family and friends that i knew for ever i highly recommend anyone looking for. car,quality .great price ,service call or stop by you will not be disappointed but have the best experience in car searching and buying 5 star rating dealer for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Lewis, Brian Almeida

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"car sale"

- marcie0

very nice and polite and helpful staff beautiful cars excellent service - I have been coming here for years always so nice in service and Brian very helpful also with financing great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Almeida

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- allyson.jameson32

Thank you to Alan and Brian! Alan went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted. Brian In finance was very nice and got all the paperwork done quickly. Highly recommend and will be doing business again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Almeida

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

Used 2013 Ford Escape car, priced at $11,990

2013 Ford Escape

$11,990

Used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $20,590

2015 Ram 1500

$20,590

Used 2012 Ram 1500 car, priced at $20,490

2012 Ram 1500

$20,490

Used 2014 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $18,990

2014 Lexus RX 350

$18,990

Used 2016 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $9,990

2016 Mazda Mazda3

$9,990

Used 2016 Nissan Altima car, priced at $11,690

2016 Nissan Altima

$11,690

Used 2018 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $10,290

2018 Ford Fiesta

$10,290

Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $11,990

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$11,990