Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alberto Torres.
Alberto Torres
Alberto Torres at Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie
Refer Me
5.0

Alberto Torres

Sales & Leasing

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie

3700 North Causeway Blvd
Metairie, LA 70002

Contact Me

Specialize in making the sales process super simple! Veteran and family man!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Alberto Torres

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From sales to service to finance, this dealership has..."

- RANLETT Verified Customer

From sales to service to finance, this dealership has dedicated people. This is our third vehicle from this dealership and we consider them part of our family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Liggett

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is top notch.They treated my wife and I..."

- MARTYPOCHE9581 Verified Customer

This dealership is top notch.They treated my wife and I and our 2 grandkids like family.No pressure sales just kindness and courtesy and help answering our questions to help us with our decision.Our salesmen even went around the block to get our grandkids some snacks while we waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Liggett

Feb 11, 2021

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Congratulations and Welcome to the Ray Brandt Family! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to take such great care of you and your family during your visit with us. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alberto , Cal and Joel were a pleasure to work with ...."

- Alexis C Verified Customer

Alberto , Cal and Joel were a pleasure to work with . They made my trade in and purchase as smooth as possible . Thank you for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Liggett , Joel

Jan 25, 2021

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Congratulations and Welcome to the Ray Brandt Family, Alexis! We appreciate your kind words about our Team. We look forward to assisting you in the future with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Dept always too busy most of the time it take..."

- AYDARWISH Verified Customer

Service Dept always too busy most of the time it take too long just to check- in the vehicle A loner vehicle not always available can’t handle their capacity Srv Dept advisers always complain about work pressure how busy are they and few who put a smile on their face Need better ,organized and happier atmosphere than that Srv Dept

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Mayeaux

Jan 18, 2021

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for your review. I have sent it to Management for review. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alberto was very professional and efficient. I didn't get..."

- BUROC7 Verified Customer

Alberto was very professional and efficient. I didn't get the usual sales run around about having to go "run it by his manager". Would recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Liggett

Dec 18, 2020

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that Alberto provided you with a "professional and efficient" experience. We hope to assist you with all of your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Infiniti. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Words can not say enough! The warm, friendly service from..."

- MOMONEYTROPEZ Verified Customer

Words can not say enough! The warm, friendly service from the moment you enter the door is amazing. At first I thought I caught them on a good day. Not so, every time you enter the building, the service is great! Mr. Alberto is so amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Mayeaux, Fred Mena

Sep 28, 2020

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you MOMONEYTROPEZ for your very kind review. We are glad to hear that our Team offers warm and friendly service. We strive to offer the best experience to every customer on every visit. Thank you for sharing this with us and we hope to assist you when services are needed. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was incredible with my purchase. The staff..."

- juliehartline Verified Customer

Everything was incredible with my purchase. The staff were very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. The dealership was super clean. I will definitely buy again from Ray Brandt!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2020

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you juliehartline for your wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience and that our facility was "super clean". We appreciate your kind words about our Team Members. Thank you for choosing us for your vehicle needs. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luv Ray Brandt and my service manager Brian is awesome...."

- KM Verified Customer

Luv Ray Brandt and my service manager Brian is awesome. Courteous, helpful and accommodating. Willing to listen and work with you. I will give them 10/10. Tradition carries on. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Mayeaux , Brian

Aug 21, 2020

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you KM for this wonderful review! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you will all of your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing us! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Routine work. Finished within a timely manner"

- MBENI7732 Verified Customer

I recently brought my wife's car in to be serviced. Needed an Oil change. During the evaluation of the car it was noted that one of the tires were punctured and the foreign object was still in it. They could not repair it and they recommended replacing the tire and balancing them all. Took a little over 2h. I waited in the customer area that was quite comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ghrist

Mar 10, 2020

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that Bill and Alberto were able to assist you during your visit with us! We like to work in a fast and efficient manner to get you back on the road in no time! We look forward to any future service visits you'll have with us!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

used 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $28,200

2020 INFINITI Q50

$28,200

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $41,800

2021 INFINITI QX50

$41,800

used 2017 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $23,900

2017 INFINITI QX30

$23,900

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,880

2021 INFINITI QX80

$75,880

used 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $33,100

2019 INFINITI QX50

$33,100

used 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $35,999

2019 INFINITI QX50

$35,999