About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Aldo Carreno.
Aldo Carreno
Aldo Carreno, Service Advisor, Knauz Hyundai
not yet rated

Aldo Carreno

Service Advisor

Knauz Hyundai

775 Rockland Road
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Aldo Carreno

September 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"An Impulsive Quick Decision"

- MTRIPLETT41 Verified Customer

Salesman was friendly and not overbearing. My husband knew what he wanted and we test drove the vehicle before making the final decision. The paper signing/financing took longer than we expected, but we were pleased with the financing arrangement. A possible problem with syncing my phone to the Blue Tooth, which I'm sure will be resolved. Car handles very good on highway and has guts when we need it. Pleased with the weekly wash bonus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Balter, Jim MacLennan

August 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"GO TO KNAUZ"

- john

From initial browsing, thru professional guidance on model selection and follow-up after service appointments, KNAUZ is the standard for others to excel Thank you, AL John Varri

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Baeza

Aug 31, 2015

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind words, John. We are so glad that you enjoy the experience of working with our Hyundai team.

July 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding and customer service driven."

- Batman

Dave Brueggeman is an excellent representative for Knuaz Hynudai. Very professional and knowledgeable about the product. This purchase was my third Hynudai. Look forward to additional Hyundai purchases in the future. Also, the service department is very important to me - Knauz Hyundai service department is 5 star. Aldo Carreno is outstanding in regards to customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Brueggeman

Jul 09, 2015

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. David, Aldo, and the rest of our team at Knauz Hyundai appreciate your kind words. Please let us know if we help you with any of your automotive needs in the future. (Awesome screen name, by the way!)

May 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"2nd elantra from knauz"

- Martha 51

Class act - that's knauz! No pressure - lovely folks - love working with them- why go anywhere else !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Balter, Chet Nichols

May 27, 2015

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you for the very kind words! We are so glad that you love working with our team!

May 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great team and autos"

- ghartman

We just leased a new Sonata. We worked with the team of Tony Balter and Al Wagener. It is the latest in a long line of business we have done with these individuals. They are the best! Strong recommendation for Knauz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Balter, Al Wagener

May 11, 2015

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you for the recommendation! We are so glad that you enjoyed the experience of working with Tony, Aldo, and Al.

2
11 - 15 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$26,804

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$20,024

2018 Genesis G80

$53,394

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$22,567

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$25,392

2018 Genesis G80

$53,456

2018 Genesis G80

$39,948

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,044