Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Aldo De Cima
Aldo De Cima at Pedder Nissan

Aldo De Cima

Finance Manager

Pedder Nissan

200 Carriage Circle
Hemet, CA 92545

4.2
87 Reviews

87 Reviews of Aldo De Cima

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Showed one price online, called to verify that price and..."

- moggzero

Showed one price online, called to verify that price and was told that would be the right price. When drove 70 miles to get this car, I was told "Oh, we don't honor Cars.com prices." I didn't qualify for any discounts, according to them. They wouldn't negotiate on the price, only sticker price MSRP. I later called their Internet Manager and she said that she makes the cars.com ads and prices. She said the price was correct and would find out why they wouldn't honor it and get back with me. Complete radio silence. No calls, no emails, no texts. Trying to get a hold of anyone pass a sells rep in a nightmare. Don't waste your time at this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were dishonest about credit Union products and..."

- HXC.REBBY Verified Customer

They were dishonest about credit Union products and unable to work with my credit Union due to not letting the creditor speak with the Union the Union

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 17, 2021

Pedder Nissan responded

Hxc.rebby, it's upsetting to hear that you are unhappy with the service you recieved. Thank you for alerting us and we'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to me at (951) 766-1446 (ext. 2111) at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one. Customer Relations Manager Pedder Nissan

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in for a used car in July or 2020 and got way to..."

- y2blas Verified Customer

I went in for a used car in July or 2020 and got way to much because they added about 10000 in warranties that I didn't need. The car was a lemon and after expressing my frustration and dealing with the lemon law, my wife and I eneded up with a new Altma and a better deal. They will try to sell you nitro fill and other Karr system that you don't have to buy. However they did make an attempt and fix the trust I have.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2021

Pedder Nissan responded

Y2blas We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Customer Relations Manager Pedder Nissan (951)-766-1446 ext: 2111

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They take care of you and help you out when needed. I..."

- SBBOLDIN Verified Customer

They take care of you and help you out when needed. I would go back if I need another car. Thank you for all of your help

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Perez, Efrain Caldera

May 04, 2021

Pedder Nissan responded

We really appreciate your honest feedback! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Pedder Nissan Team

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure. Great teamwork. Sales rep knowledgeable and..."

- SHALONNASTRONG Verified Customer

No pressure. Great teamwork. Sales rep knowledgeable and helpful. Finished the sale in a timely fashion. Made me feel comfortable and important. Great experience. No complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheyenne Escamilla , Sebastian

Feb 24, 2021

Pedder Nissan responded

Shalonnastrong, thank you so much for your high rating! Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! -Pedder Nissan Team

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely awesome dealership. 100% recommend! Paul is..."

- Fidel Castro Verified Customer

Absolutely awesome dealership. 100% recommend! Paul is super sick. And so Is Kyle and Luis And Aldo And Seabastion and Brady. Let’s go pedder Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Pedder Nissan responded

Fidel Castro, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Pedder Nissan

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me robaron mi carro en este deler cuando lo lleve a..."

- Susan rivera Verified Customer

Me robaron mi carro en este deler cuando lo lleve a hacerle servicio ni una estrella se merecen😭😭 yo no recomiendo para nada esta sala de ventas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 14, 2021

Pedder Nissan responded

Hola Susan! Gracias por darnos tu opinión. Estamos muy decepcionados de saber que tuvo una experiencia poco satisfactoria en nuestro concesionario. Nuestro equipo de administración se comunicará con usted para comprender los detalles de su visita. Esperamos poder hablar con usted y encontrar la manera de recuperar su negocio. -Pedder Nissan team

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service and very friendly and nice! Always come..."

- Lynn Verified Customer

Very good service and very friendly and nice! Always come back to get my car serviced! Would recommend to other people! Thank you good service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Pedder Nissan responded

Hi Lynn! Thank you for stopping by and leaving such an awesome review of our service team! We truly appreciate your feedback we look forward to being of continued service to you. Until next time Lynn! Pedder Nissan Team

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like Pedder Nissan dealer because of their great..."

- Cristina Verified Customer

I like Pedder Nissan dealer because of their great customer service. Financially understands my needs. Leased two times. End of leasing on the second car, I finally decided to purchase it after all. The Options was presented is very helpful to make my decisions. Not a big purchase but I’m good with my budget. Thank you very much for the knowledgeable staffs from sales department to the finance department. You’re great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Pedder Nissan responded

Hi Cristina, Thank you so much for the kind review! We are happy that we were able to help you out and get you into the vehicle that worked best for you! Remember, we're always here if you need anything and we greatly appreciate you for taking the time to let us know how were doing! Until next time Cristina! Pedder Nissan Team

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Freddy was very helpful and easy going to approach. He..."

- CARLOSCORRALES652 Verified Customer

Freddy was very helpful and easy going to approach. He didn’t hassle me or needed to persuade me into buying the car. I will referred pedder Nissan to a friend in need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Pedder Nissan responded

Hi Carlos! Thank you for the awesome review! Freddy is a valued member of our team and it makes us happy to pass these comments along. We are happy to know that we have gained your loyalty and recommendations. Whenever you're ready for service, bring it on down to Pedder Nissan and we'll take care of all your maintenance needs. Pedder Nissan Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $38,035
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,761
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $16,414
2017 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $30,771
2020 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,318
2021 Nissan Kicks
new
Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,645
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive