Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Pedder Nissan

Hemet, CA

4.4
1,243 Reviews
Contact Dealership

200 Carriage Circle

Hemet, CA

92545

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,244 reviews

July 25, 2021

"Kyle was very helpful, knowledgeable and patient with us..."

- ZERA.JIMENEZ81

Kyle was very helpful, knowledgeable and patient with us the whole entire time. We gave them a hard time negotiating and with zero down payment, they made it possible to still win our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Our salesman Brandon had too much going on and had to..."

- DARCHER.HOME

Our salesman Brandon had too much going on and had to split his time between finalizing the deal with us and his other customer(s). This caused us to have to sit around waiting way too much. Even after we finished the paperwork with finance he was off with a customer on a test drive with our key fobs in his pocket so we couldn’t leave if we wanted to. When he got back from the test drive, he spent about one minute showing us the features of the car and then bailed out to finish a deal with another customer. Not a real good experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Great service as always. Very friendly and super helpful...."

- TWIGGY266

Great service as always. Very friendly and super helpful. I'll continue to take my car there time and again. Solid team you have there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
July 23, 2021

"Am not writing a review b b n n k b b v b n n n b h b b b..."

- DAVINASILVES

Am not writing a review b b n n k b b v b n n n b h b b b b j j

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
July 22, 2021

"Tony was professional and knowledgeable. He met me at the..."

- jwwebb

Tony was professional and knowledgeable. He met me at the drive up and got my car into service quickly. The work was completed under estimated time, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
July 22, 2021

"I take my care approximately every 3 months due to my..."

- Norma

I take my care approximately every 3 months due to my long commute. The prices are great and everyone is always so welcoming and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Everyone's always nice and helpful would recommend to..."

- GIA.INOCENCIO

Everyone's always nice and helpful would recommend to people and families, there's a snack machine and a drink machine the only thing I wish that the room for the kids would open up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Best service and friendly staff. Glad to be taking my..."

- t.currie

Best service and friendly staff. Glad to be taking my Nissan Frontier there for all its auto needs!! Will recommend service to other Nissan owners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Great service department, every aspect of my experience..."

- Rolland Tide

Great service department, every aspect of my experience was truly exceptional. I highly recommend Gregg Velasco and his team to anyone with automobile service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Very through check up on the car. Was happy that no..."

- LESQU002

Very through check up on the car. Was happy that no issues popped up. I know I can go back and make sure that the service was done correctly.0

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,244 results