Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Aldo Espinoza.
Aldo Espinoza
Aldo  Espinoza at Midway Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Aldo Espinoza

Buyers Assistant

Midway Nissan

2209 W Bell Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85023

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

18 Reviews of Aldo Espinoza

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience . No pressure ! "

- losoapril26

I’m glad I came over to Nissan .. everyone was so polite and respectful. I did not feel pressured into anything. My car sales man Aldo Espinoza took good care of me, he was patient, respectful, he understood how I felt, and he was able to work out the numbers with me to bring the monthly payments lower ... I would recommend you to visit Midway Nissan. This will be one experience I won’t forget. Thank you Aldo and Midway Nissan for putting me out in the road with a brand new car! -CR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

Midway Nissan responded

Thank you from all of us here at Midway Nissan!

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and willing to work with me "

- Carguy217

Had a great experience with Midway Nissan, they were very accommodating. Aldo was great and very helpful! A very smooth process, I felt listened to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2019

Midway Nissan responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience "

- danny4894

They were able to find me a great deal, they didn’t cut corners and were upfront about everything. A trustworthy experience and I would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2019

Midway Nissan responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a vehicle"

- andrea.ramirez12356

Great overall experience walking into Midway Nissan, Aldo was kind and was sure to explain everything thoroughly answered every single one of my questions and made the process of purchasing a new vehicle easy. Definitely will recommend Aldo and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2019

Midway Nissan responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review, Andrea!

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Susie

A few days ago I purchased a car at Midway Nissan. I worked with Aldo Espinoza. It was a great experience. Aldo was very knowledgeable about all the bells and whistles of the vehicle. He was helpful and patience in explaining it all to me. He helped me feel confident about the purchase I was making. Aldo in sales and Rita in finance are a great team to work with. They are fast and efficient. Probably spent half the time that I had anticipated. Strongly recommend Midway Nissan to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. Thank you Aldo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2019

Midway Nissan responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, Susie!

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the wait"

- Jontru33

They are willing to work with you. Put customers needs first and explained everything in detail. Great overall experience. At the end of the process we were completely satisfied. Would recommend anyone looking for a car to stop by and shop here. No pressure to buy car, felt like we could walk away at anytime if we could not come out with price that was with in our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2019

Midway Nissan responded

Thank you from all of us at Midway Nissan!

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Joe14678

The experince I got at Midway Nissan was awesome. Buying my first new car was a great experience and quick. I would definitely go there to look at a car again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2019

Midway Nissan responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us, Joe.

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aldo builds relationships while helping customers."

- Rose Hudson

Aldo is awesome at customer service and is very helpful and truthful in his dealings with his clients. We appreciate the fact that he builds relationships while helping his clients. We have no problem recommending him to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2019

Midway Nissan responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us, Rose!

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gracias Aldo"

- Yelita Hernandez

Aldo es muy amable, caballeroso, educado, me hizo sentir que es muy importante que yo me fuera complacida con su servicio. Recomiendo trabajar con Aldo 100%!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect in customer service "

- Arlene Melnik

Thank you Aldo for providing great customer service. Don’t ask for anyone else but him. When I went in the first time they had set me up with a different sales man and he never showed up. Also was kind enough to jump in and help us anyway he could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (365 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $23,406

2021 Nissan Altima

$23,406

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $23,056

2021 Nissan Altima

$23,056

new 2021 Nissan Versa car, priced at $17,848

2021 Nissan Versa

$17,848

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,083

2021 Nissan Altima

$25,083

new 2021 Nissan Versa car, priced at $18,123

2021 Nissan Versa

$18,123

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,737

2021 Nissan Altima

$24,737