Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Aldo Espinoza.
Aldo Espinoza
Aldo Espinoza at Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale
Refer Me
5.0

Aldo Espinoza

Sales Manager

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale

10101 W. Papago Freeway
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

45 Reviews of Aldo Espinoza

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We can not say enough about how much we appreciate what..."

- alwayspapajohn

We can not say enough about how much we appreciate what these guys did for us! We were in a terrible situation with another dealership, but the salesmen, sales manager and finance made it possible for us to resolve the situation and put us in a vehicle that more than exceeded our expectations and at a price we felt comfortable with. HIGHLY recommend this dealership! Thank You Aldo, Raul, Charley, and Justin H. You are all an asset to this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"“ 5 Stars! ”Working with Aldo was an absolute pleasure!..."

- Elizabeth Gomez

“ 5 Stars! ” Working with Aldo was an absolute pleasure! He is extremely patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, a professional - who knows the car business inside and out. The buying process of my Honda took just couple hours . I highly recommend you talk to Aldo if you are considering buying a new or previously owned automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

It's great to hear from you! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Mike Messina, General Manager

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! We called ahead and and Aldo..."

- Thejoeyshow21

GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! We called ahead and and Aldo confirmed the price that was listed online and we scheduled an appointment to come in and test drive the truck. When we got there, Aldo greeted us professionally and the had the truck out front ready to go waiting for us to test drive. A few hours later we had the keys to our brand new truck at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Horton

Jan 19, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with. Straight to the point. Dealership was..."

- casey

Easy to work with. Straight to the point. Dealership was very clean and they helped get the truck I wanted, with the amenities I wanted, for the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Mike Messina, General Manager

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Aldo Espinosa at Larry H. Miller..."

- Farias

I highly recommend Aldo Espinosa at Larry H. Miller Dodge for his excellent work ethic he went the extra mile with his service and dedication just to get the car I wanted, it was the best and smoothest car buying experience I've ever had without the hours of waiting A++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Mike Messina, General Manager

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aldo was great! We bought 2 cars from him because he was..."

- tmat360

Aldo was great! We bought 2 cars from him because he was responsive to our needs and wants, he didn't pressure us, and showed us vehicles we could afford. Unlike another dealership in Peoria, he didn't waste our time. We'll be going back to him and that dealership specifically even though there are 3 Dodge Ram dealerships much closer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vicki in Finance

Dec 01, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Mike Messina, General Manager

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went well during sales interaction. Aldo was great. In..."

- bleuknight24

Went well during sales interaction. Aldo was great. In finance dept , Vicki Christie was a real pleasure. Treated you respectfully. I'll hold off on any service dept reviews at this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vicki Christie

Nov 30, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am beyond satisfied, thank you guys for everything. All..."

- korylatice23

I am beyond satisfied, thank you guys for everything. All I get is compliments on my car. I am proud to drive my car and I refer everyone I know to Dodge Ram in Avondale. 🙃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Painter, Camren Kincy

Nov 06, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Aldo. He worked hard..."

- zmmorgan

We had a great experience with Aldo. He worked hard helping us get two vehicles with a price we were happy with. Aldo walked us through the set up process with pur phobes for each vehicle.He kept us informed on the expected delivery date and went above and beyond when we inquired about making a change. We also really appreciated the quick process with the contract and financing. Thank you for a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Horton

Nov 06, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Mike Messina, General Manager

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very Satisfied with the service I received form Aldo..."

- angiecampa1992

I am very Satisfied with the service I received form Aldo since the moment I arrived to the final process. Very patient and professional highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,455
2020 Dodge Journey
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,610
2020 Dodge Journey
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,455
2020 Dodge Journey
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $38,625
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $34,390
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $34,991
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD