Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alea Bauer.
Alea Bauer
Alea Bauer at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills
Refer Me
4.7

Alea Bauer

Sales

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills

2810 Bishop Rd
Willoughby Hills, OH 44092

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Alea Bauer

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alea was wonderful she made sure she made a way for me to..."

- REGINAWOODLAND070591 Verified Customer

Alea was wonderful she made sure she made a way for me to get in the car I really wanted I give her a A++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Regina, Thank you! Alea and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills.

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been with agency for a long time and will continue..."

- SHARB1 Verified Customer

I’ve been with agency for a long time and will continue to come. I like your service dept. as well as your sales dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Allen, Pablo Arredondo

Jan 28, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback. We look forward to seeing you next time!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with this dealership. The..."

- kellychoma Verified Customer

I had a great experience with this dealership. The internet specialist responded promptly to my request. I was assigned a salesperson (Alea) who also contacted me promptly. I ended up making a purchase. The entire process was smooth and quick. I was treated like a VIP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you, Kelly, for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Alea here at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills.

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very pleasant sales lady, good finance guy, pleasant..."

- STYXZX Verified Customer

very pleasant sales lady, good finance guy, pleasant experience over all. I thought that truck I bought should have had some touch up work done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Setele, Ryan McDermott

Nov 16, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We are so glad we could assist you with your new vehicle purchase. We truly appreciate your business. We apologize, however, that we missed the mark on the truck touch up work. If you would like to further discuss your concerns, feel free to reach out to us directly at your convenience.

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alea did a great job getting us into the vehicle we..."

- Mike Verified Customer

Alea did a great job getting us into the vehicle we wanted and at a price that worked for us. The finance department went above and beyond to make the deal work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you, Mike, for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alea and Andrew were fantastic, great service, I bought..."

- GRIZZ7272 Verified Customer

Alea and Andrew were fantastic, great service, I bought my 2009 Equinox, which I loved, from Pat O'Brien's and was pleased with the service then, and got the same great service under new ownership. I would like to say I love my 2018 Equinox,but the more I drive it the less I like it, love the color but not much else. But I guess we are in the age of the every shirking SUV's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aramis Greenwood, Candi Brooks , Andrew in finance, helped me in 2016 when I bought my 2009 thank you.

Aug 22, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills!

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I’m very impressed with the level of care and..."

- BONNIEBARRY Verified Customer

I’m very impressed with the level of care and professionalism when working with Andrew Benin. Completely satisfied. I highly recommend purchasing your vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Benin

Jul 24, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

It's great to hear that Andrew delivered such an excellent experience. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills!

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating

"quick & easy"

- SINGINGPLUMBER Verified Customer

I was taken care of with courtesy and professionalism. The social distancing left a little to be desired, although there was enough space between seats, the employees who were walking by didn't seem too worried about keeping their distance!!! Sincerely; Mark Paonsha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candi Brooks , Joe at the service dept.

Jul 22, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Mark, thank you for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we will share your comments with the team. We look forward to seeing you again!

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service, sales and finance"

- BEVERLYANN1116 Verified Customer

Andrew Benin is the reason I keep coming back. Your sales and service department are also exceptional. Every time I come in everyone greets you personally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Here at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Andrew, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME, JUST AWESOME"

- BILLIE0953 Verified Customer

DID NOT FEEL A SALES WAS TRYING TO BE PUSHED ON YOU. WAS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME BY ALL. LOVED OUR SALES REP ALEA BAUR!!! TOOK IMMEDIATE CARE OF ANYTHING WE ASKED. AND SANDY REED? ONLY ONE WORD FOR THIS LADY, '''AWESOME!!!''' THE WHOLE TEAM THERE EVEN THE ONES THAT DID THEIR PART WITH AND THE WORK ON OUR TRUCK THAT WE DIDN'T MEET, GREAT JOB! THANK YOU TO THE WHOLE SERPENTINI TEAM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Billie, It's great to hear that Alea and Sandy were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (295 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,145

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$22,145

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $44,285

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$44,285

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $28,547

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$28,547

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,805

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$39,805

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,805

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$39,805

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,805

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$39,805