Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alec Ossi.
Alec Ossi
Alec Ossi at Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg
Refer Me
4.8

Alec Ossi

Sales Consultant

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg

3033 Gandy Blvd
Pinellas Park, FL 33782

Contact Me

My name is Alec Ossi, I am 23 years old. I live in St.Petersburg, FL. I am a Maserati specialist. My favorite car has got to be the 1959 Maserati 3500GT. I’m a Music major attending school at Full Sail University and Berklee. I strive to put awesome people into awesome cars!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Alec Ossi

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and wonderful people all of the staff..."

- hortelazgrettel Verified Customer

Excellent service and wonderful people all of the staff in general especial thanks to Connor, the general manager Chris McCray and the finance department thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Latsoudis, Roxana Gonzalez

Dec 03, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a car they were supposed to drop off for me ~4 days..."

- azimm29 Verified Customer

I had a car they were supposed to drop off for me ~4 days ago. I was told they would call me by Mon. It’s Tues, I have no vehicle to drive, I’ve called, texted and emailed- no response. They also had me sign papers that were approx 2 weeks past due so they were supposed to call me to let me know what my payments would be, etc. I’m beyond disgusted with this dealership and the way they’ve disrespected me and haven’t bothered to return my messages or to call when they were supposed to. And to lie about the paperwork?! Surreal!! That lie is costing me ~$1000. I’m furious. This is nothing compared to my review online that already had over 50,000 views.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 05, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Hello, We're sorry your experience didn't meet the expectations we set out for our clients. We strive for the best possible service experience which is why your comments are so concerning. Someone from our management team will be reaching out to you directly so we can better understand the situation and assist in making the necessary corrections.

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle we have purchased from this..."

- greysi.virago Verified Customer

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from this dealership. Both times they have gone amazingly above and beyond and have exceeded our expectations. Both purchases more smooth and seamless. The dealership did not try to play games on pricing or negotiating, everything was straightforward and to the point. We will definitely continue to return to Alfa Romeo St Petersburg for future vehicle purchases and services. Thank you for your outstanding customer service and high levels of excellence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Latsoudis

Oct 15, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg.

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m a repeat buyer and the process was seamless. Once a..."

- FRANK@REACT.NET Verified Customer

I’m a repeat buyer and the process was seamless. Once a price was agreed upon, the car was delivered within 120 minutes in a courteous and appreciative way. I would definitely recommend this dealership and team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fallin, Pete Latsoudis, Carlos Ruiz , Conner

Sep 21, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Frank, Thank you so much for choosing Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Felt so comfortable! Love my vehicle!"

- DebF.

After deciding to give up my "SUV Mom" days, we meandered into the Maserati dealership after our 24 year old son suggested I look at the Ghibli. We had already been to other luxury brands and this wasn't a very serious trip. Well, that changed when we met Alec Ossi and we started the search. One drive and I was totally sold! There was absolutely zero sales pressure from Alec. He was just sharing his knowledge and helping us look around. Alec was easy to talk to, full of knowledge, and just made it a very comfortable experience. Enter Pete for all your financial needs and we sealed the deal! Alec and Pete were two of the easiest "car dealers" we have ever encountered. I personally have not been this excited about a car for a long time, I'm glad we chose this dealership to wander into!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Latsoudis

Jun 09, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Hello Deb, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg!

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome staff with lots of patience. We purchesed a..."

- stumaggs Verified Customer

Awesome staff with lots of patience. We purchesed a Stelvio which was the perfect car for our needs. Alec & Pete were super. Thanks. A ton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Latsoudis

Jun 05, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new Stelvio and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was painless, the service was excellent...."

- Hector Verified Customer

The experience was painless, the service was excellent. They were true to their word. Got the car and left the same day with a new license plate. Very pleased with Alec Ossi, thanks man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Latsoudis

May 26, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Hector, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how Alec and our team are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg are glad to have you as a customer.

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alec was great made it a very pleasant visit. I..."

- sydricreynolds287 Verified Customer

Alec was great made it a very pleasant visit. I appreciate Letting us test drive the cars alone without a salesman riding with us and being pushy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fallin, Pete Latsoudis

May 22, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg.

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service is awesome. Alec Ossi explain every..."

- Steve J

The customer service is awesome. Alec Ossi explain every single little detail I need. Thanks for his help and I can get my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Hi Steve, Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Alec was so helpful in the process of purchasing a..."

- Jadeabrams15

Alec was so helpful in the process of purchasing a vehicle during the Corona virus. He responded swiftly to my questions and was there to help even after the transaction was completed. I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Hi, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results