Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alec Ossi.
Alec Ossi
Alec Ossi at Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg
not yet rated

Alec Ossi

Sales Consultant

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg

3033 Gandy Blvd
Pinellas Park, FL 33782

Contact Me

My name is Alec Ossi, I am 23 years old. I live in St.Petersburg, FL. I am a Maserati specialist. My favorite car has got to be the 1959 Maserati 3500GT. I’m a Music major attending school at Full Sail University and Berklee. I strive to put awesome people into awesome cars!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Alec Ossi

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alec and Pete were great. What a team. Perfect car buying..."

- Sasa

Alec and Pete were great. What a team. Perfect car buying experience. Great deal. Thank you! Thank you Thank you Thank you And Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roxana Gonzalez

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome staff, excellent customer service, very nice and..."

- myers.lionel.lm1 Verified Customer

Awesome staff, excellent customer service, very nice and clean facilities, easy process, no hassle, would definitely recommend to all my family and friends for their next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Hey Lionel, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alec is hands down the most attentive salesman I’ve ever..."

- donnaisaacs3

Alec is hands down the most attentive salesman I’ve ever worked with. I came in with an idea of what I wanted and he and the whole team went above and beyond exceeding every expectation I had! They were so helpful and kind. The hospitality at Maserati of St. Petersburg is unmatched, so thankful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you for the kind words about Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg! We look forward to sharing your compliments with Alec. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was amazing! So helpful and fast! They..."

- Mtuttle4242

This dealership was amazing! So helpful and fast! They got me a great rate and excellent deal on my Giulia! I’ve never loved a car so much! Best drive ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Hi, Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Enjoy your new Giulia!

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first Alfa Romeo ,2020! All the dealership staff was..."

- maherc30

My first Alfa Romeo ,2020! All the dealership staff was extremely helpful and went the extra mile to help close the deal on our new Alfa Romeo . The sales staff was well educated on the vehicle and provided with great tutorial on th info system . Many thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! It's great to hear that the staff was able to provide such a great experience, and congratulations on your first Alfa Romeo! Be sure to let us know if you need help with anything else, and we'll be here when you're looking for your second!

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From dream, To reality!!"

- Priceless

Thanks to Alec, Pete,and John. Today i step out of my dream and into reality! They went above an beyond my expectations... The staff treats clients with respect, they are always professional. Dont let the name of the dealership intimidate you, step out of your dream an let the staff here at Maserati Of Clearwater make it happen for you to...I definitely recommend this dealership to everyone looking to purchase there dream car..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Latsoudis , John

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Star Dealership"

- DanielaB

This was our most pleasant car buying experience ever! We would highly recommend Maserati of St. Petersburg for anyone looking to buy a quality vehicle from quality people . Alec Took such good care of us from the moment we met him in the lot. He helped us pick a vehicle that was perfect and guided us with a smile all the way through the purchase process. We are very happy with our new vehicle and will most definitely consider Maserati of St. Petersburg when we are ready to buy our next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Service Delivered with Respect "

- AZ MASERATI

Having grown up in an auto family, and consulting to the automotive industry in recent years I'm pleased to share a positive experience what's a newly established Maserati Alfa Romeo dealership that treats clients with respect and professional courtesy throughout the entire process.Stephan and Robbie are a fine management team and I will recommend a visit to their dealership for those who are serious about their purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie Dereadt, Thomas Heinz

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- GT buyer

We were treated respectfully and professionally. A very positive car buying experience! They took care of all the details and the car was beautiful when it was presented to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie Dereadt, Sean Umlauf

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Asdfgh

I worked with Alec Ossi, he was very friendly and easy to work with. Then entire process went quick and without hassle we came to an easy agreement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $42,640

2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$42,640

New 2019 Maserati Levante car, priced at $86,838

2019 Maserati Levante

$86,838

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $42,040

2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$42,040

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $41,640

2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$41,640

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $37,190

2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$37,190

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $42,640

2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$42,640

New 2019 Maserati Levante car, priced at $74,368

2019 Maserati Levante

$74,368

New 2019 Maserati Levante car, priced at $112,999

2019 Maserati Levante

$112,999