Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alejandro "AJ" Mayori.
Alejandro "AJ" Mayori
Alejandro "AJ" Mayori at Toyota of Deerfield Beach
Refer Me
5.0

Alejandro "AJ" Mayori

E-Sales

Toyota of Deerfield Beach

1441 South Federal Highway
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Alejandro. I am from La Paz, Bolivia. So, si hablo Español. I have been in the selling business for about 4 years. I am now starting my journey in the car sales business here at Toyota of Deerfield. I love spending time with my family any waking minute I have. My family extends all the way down to my pets. My dog, Gigi, and cat, Rocky are the funniest pair. I love meeting new people, and am excited to start our new relationship from here on... Talk to ya soon!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BHA Sales Excellence Program

43 Reviews of Alejandro "AJ" Mayori

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a amazing experience at Deerfield Toyota..."

- Kip and Mary Tatman

We had a amazing experience at Deerfield Toyota purchasing our 2021 Prius. The team was helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating. We would recommend this dealership and these wonderful people to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Thank you so much, Chris Palmer, AJ and Marcelo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcelo Bou-Karim , Chris Palmer

Apr 27, 2021

Toyota of Deerfield Beach responded

We are so happy to see your review, Kip and Marty. Thank you for taking the time to recognize our team and share your experience. Congratulations!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alejandro was super nice and showed me multiple options..."

- Pupomarisol

Alejandro was super nice and showed me multiple options of cars to make sure that I ended up with a car that I would love

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcelo Bou-Karim

Mar 30, 2021

Toyota of Deerfield Beach responded

We are so happy to see your review. Congratulations on your purchase and welcome to the Toyota of Deerfield Beach family.

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. The sales person doesn’t follow..."

- goofydolphin79

Great customer service. The sales person doesn’t follow you everywhere. He gives you time to see the different vehicles and models. Once you know which vehicle you are leaning for, and let him know, he has the knowledge to explain the difference features of that particular vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Arango, Marcelo Bou-Karim

Mar 25, 2021

Toyota of Deerfield Beach responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our team. Congratulations and Welcome to the Toyota of Deerfield Beach family.

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente atenciion y servicio. AJ se esmera en sus..."

- luisfortoul

Excelente atenciion y servicio. AJ se esmera en sus clientes poniendole el tiempo y la dedicacion necesaria, Lo recomiendo ampliamente a igual que a Juan Arboleda y Kelly Mustiola.Super Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Mustiola, Juan Arboleda

Jan 25, 2021

Toyota of Deerfield Beach responded

Gracias y enhorabuena. Le agradecemos que se haya tomado el tiempo de compartir su experiencia.

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Toyota of Deerfield Beach. This is..."

- uwmo2013

Great experience at Toyota of Deerfield Beach. This is our second car from this dealership, goes to show how amazing the service is From customer service to management and finance departments all very good. Special shout out to mr Diego and Aj for the thorough job. We for sure recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone. Thank you Toyota of Deerfield Beach!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Toyota of Deerfield Beach responded

Congratulations. Thank you so much for being a loyal customer. We appreciate you taking the time to recognize our team and share your experience.

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My son took care of negotiations and we were pleased how..."

- risas71

My son took care of negotiations and we were pleased how smoothly everything went. Dealership was clean and following COVID-19 guidelines. Everyone wore masks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

Toyota of Deerfield Beach responded

We are so happy to hear this. Thank you for taking the time to recognize AJ and sharing your experience. Congratulations!

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a wonderful experience. I let him know what I..."

- Epartridge

I had such a wonderful experience. I let him know what I was looking for with payment and car type and boy did they deliver! I got exactly what I wanted with the payment I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcelo Bou-Karim, JJ Ickes

Sep 23, 2020

Toyota of Deerfield Beach responded

We are so happy to hear this. Congratulations! Thank you for sharing your experience and recognizing our team.

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aj provided friendly and excellent customer service..."

- mirlinecadet

Aj provided friendly and excellent customer service during the whole process. Diego did an awesome job at breaking down the cost of the vehicle. Ingrid in finance was friendly, helpful, and also provided great customer service. She also helped me obtained a lower rate for the financing. Thank you for making this stressful situation of buying at car during a pandemic much less stressful. 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Arango , Ingrid Campos

Aug 17, 2020

Toyota of Deerfield Beach responded

Congratulations! Thank you for sharing your experience and recognizing our team members. Welcome to the Toyota of Deerfield Beach family!

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a professional with an extremely busy schedule, I..."

- zakiya.moyenda

As a professional with an extremely busy schedule, I needed no hassle! I got it! Everyone was very friendly, efficient and professional. The entire process was seamless. Would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Veruska Bermejo, Diego Arango

Aug 08, 2020

Toyota of Deerfield Beach responded

Thank you, Zakiya! Congratulations on your new Toyota and welcome to our family. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service department and personal in south Florida!..."

- Jockagent3

Best service department and personal in south Florida! They are reliable, knowledgeable and they don’t try to soft sell you on items you don’t need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2020

Toyota of Deerfield Beach responded

We love to hear this. Thank you so much! We appreciate you taking the time to share with everyone.

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $27,705

2021 Toyota Corolla

$27,705

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $39,175

2021 Toyota Highlander

$39,175

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,400

2021 Toyota Highlander

$42,400

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $33,650

2021 Toyota Camry

$33,650

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,783

2021 Toyota Highlander

$44,783

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $33,650

2021 Toyota Camry

$33,650